أبجديات التواجد عبر الإنترنت

iStock 000002038361 صغير

اليوم ، أنا أتحدث في حدث يسمى تهيمن على مصيرك. الغرض من هذا الحدث هو تمكين رواد الأعمال الشباب لتولي مسؤولية أعمالهم. يختلط الحدث بدروس الحياة بالإضافة إلى شبكات الأعمال وأفضل الممارسات. كمثال صديق جيد ، فيكتوريا فينش ، هي الإقليمية خبير الائتمان الذين تحدثوا عن فهم تصنيفك الائتماني (وهو أمر رائع جدًا) وكيفية التحكم فيه.

كنت أرغب في فتح أعين الناس على جميع التقنيات والنصائح المتوفرة حول تطوير التواجد على شبكة الإنترنت. لا تزال معظم الشركات لا تستفيد من العديد من الأدوات والأنظمة الأساسية المتاحة - ونادرًا ما يكلف معظمها أي شيء سوى بعض الوقت للتنفيذ. من المهم أيضًا أن يدرك الأشخاص أن وجودهم على الويب هو مندوب مبيعات افتراضي بالنسبة لهم - في أماكن لا يمكنهم التواجد فيها عندما يحتاجها الناس.

هناك عائد كبير على الاستثمار من عدم وجودك على الويب مص. إليك أبجديات التي جمعتها معًا (وسأتحدث عنها في الساعة التالية:

4 تعليقات

  1. 1

    رائع. نصائح رائعة. نحن شركة ناشئة عبر الإنترنت ، ومؤخرًا كنا نبحث عن نصائح لمساعدتنا على المنافسة في عالم التسويق / التواجد عبر الإنترنت. لقد قمنا بتنفيذ معظم هذا ، لكنه يساعد دائمًا في إعادة التنفيذ بشأن هذا الموضوع. لديك قارئ جديد فينا بالتأكيد! شكرا سيد كار!

  2. 2

    نظرة عامة بسيطة لطيفة للمبتدئين ولكنك تنسى تضمين إحدى أهم الخطوات عند تصميم / إطلاق موقع وهو التأكد من أنه متوافق مع CROSS-BROWSER !!! الكثير من المواقع تبدو مروعة عندما لا يتم عرضها بشكل صحيح في متصفح معين.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, WordPress

The ABCs of an Online Presence

Today, I’m speaking at an event called Dominate Your Destiny. The purpose of the event is to empower young business entrepreneurs to take charge of their business. The event is mixed with life lessons as well as business networking and best practices. As an example good friend, Victoria Finch, is a regional credit expert who spoke on understanding your credit rating (which is pretty fascinating) and how to take control of it.

I wanted to open up peoples’ eyes to all of the technologies and tips out there on developing a web presence. Most companies still don’t take advantage of many of the tools and platforms out there – and most of them rarely cost anything but some time to implement. It’s also important that people recognize that their web presence is a virtual salesperson for them – being in locations where they can’t be when people need them.

There’s a great return on investment on making your web presence not suck. Here are the ABCs that I’ve put together (and I’ll be speaking about in the next hour:

4 Comments

  1. 1

    Wow. Awesome tips. We are an online startup and lately we have been looking for tips to help us compete in the world of online marketing/presence. Most of this we have implemented, but it always helps to get re-enforcement on the topic. You’ve got a new reader in us for sure! Thanks Mr. Karr!

  2. 2

    Nice simple overview for beginners however you forget to include one of the most crucial steps when designing/launching a site which is to ensure it is CROSS-BROWSER COMPATIBLE!!! so many sites look horrible when they dont render correctly in a particular browser.

Leave a Reply