صياد التمساح ، قتل ستيف إيروين في 44

ستيف إيروينوفقًا رويترز، ستيف ايروين قتل اليوم بواسطة راي لاسع. تعازيّ لعائلة إيروين وكذلك لبلد أستراليا بأكمله - كان لإروين تأثير عميق على حماية البيئة والطبيعية.

آمل ألا يأخذ الناس هذا بطريقة خاطئة ، لكن ليس من المفاجئ أن يحدث هذا. لم أفكر أبدًا ، أثناء مشاهدة برنامجه ، أن هذا سيكون مسألة "إذا" ، كانت مجرد مسألة "متى". حتى أنني تحدثت مع والدي وابني حول هذا الموضوع ... لقد أحببت العرض لكنني شعرت حقًا أن إروين تحمل بعض المخاطر المذهلة.

فقدت أستراليا ابنًا رائعًا وملونًا. - رئيس وزراء استراليا جون هوارد

أتذكر مشاهدة أحد العروض حيث تعرض إيروين لعض من ثعبان لم يستطع التعرف عليه وعاد الطاقم بأكمله إلى سياراتهم لتحديد ما إذا كان سامًا أم لا. لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، ولكن في ذلك الوقت قررت أن إروين خاطر بمخاطر تتجاوز الإنسان العادي. مع مرور الوقت واستمرارك في تحدي الخطر ، أليس من الطبيعي أن تتحمل مخاطر أكبر؟

لو لم يتحمل هذه المخاطر ، فربما لم يلفت الانتباه إلى قضيته كما فعل. ومع ذلك ، لا يسعني إلا أن أتساءل عما إذا كان الأمر يستحق ذلك. في كلتا الحالتين ، أصبح إروين الآن شهيدًا من أجل حماية البيئة والطبيعية. قُتل إروين بسبب القضية التي أحبها وعاش لتثقيف العالم عنها.

ربما يكون رئيس وزراء أستراليا جون هوارد قد صاغ المأساة بشكل أفضل ، قائلاً "لقد فقدت أستراليا ابنًا رائعًا وملونًا."

محدث: قصة سيدني نيوز

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

The Crocodile Hunter, Steve Irwin Killed at 44

Steve IrwinAccording to Reuters, Steve Irwin was killed by a stingray today. My condolences go out to the Irwin family as well as the entire country of Australia – Irwin had an profound impact on environmentalism and naturalism.

I hope folks don’t take this the wrong way, but it’s not a surprise to me that this happened. I never thought, in watching his show, that this would be a matter of ‘if’, it was simply a matter of ‘when’. I even spoke to my father and my son about it… I loved the show but I really felt that Irwin took some incredible risks.

Australia has lost a wonderful and colourful son. – Australia Prime Minister John Howard

I remember watching one show where Irwin was bit by a snake that he couldn’t identify and the entire crew sprinted back to their vehicles to identify whether or not it was poisonous. It wasn’t, but that’s when I decided that Irwin took risks far beyond the normal human being. As time goes by and you continue to defy danger, isn’t it natural to take greater risks?

Had he not taken these risks, he may not have brought as much attention to his cause as he did. However, I can’t help but wonder if it was worth it. Either way, Irwin is now a martyr for environmentalism and naturalism. Irwin was killed by the very cause he loved and lived to educate the world about.

Australia Prime Minister John Howard may have worded the tragedy best, stating “Australia has lost a wonderful and colourful son.”

Updated: Sidney News Story

Leave a Reply