Points saillants du rapport sur l'indice des clients sociaux

le client social

En utilisant un logiciel d'écoute sociale, nous identifions chaque jour les plaintes, les fausses vérités, les demandes de service ou les compliments adressés aux entreprises qui n'ont aucune réponse de la part de l'entreprise ciblée. Alors que les consommateurs dominent désormais les médias sociaux, les entreprises réagissent de moins en moins bien. Selon Sprout Social - 4 demandes sur 5 restent sans réponse! Aie.

Ce sont les faits saillants de la Rapport d'engagement Sprout Social Index, fournissant un aperçu des clients sociaux d'aujourd'hui, de la croissance rapide de l'engagement des consommateurs entrants et de la façon dont les marques réagissent.

L'indice social Sprout examine la croissance des canaux, la réactivité de la marque et le comportement des consommateurs sur plus de 160 millions de messages entrants sur 20,000 XNUMX profils de marque et pages de fans. La vitesse à laquelle les consommateurs adoptent les médias sociaux pour demander de l'aide, prendre des décisions d'achat, déposer des plaintes et avoir un dialogue continu est remarquable.

le-social-client-infographie-sprout-social

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Marketing InfographicsSocial Media Marketing

Highlights of the Social Customer Index Report

Utilizing social listening software, every day we identify complaints, mistruths, service requests or compliments made to companies that lack any response from the business targeted. While consumers are now dominating social media, businesses are getting worse at responding. According to Sprout Social – 4 out of 5 requests go unanswered! Ouch.

These are highlights from the Sprout Social Index Engagement Report, providing insight behind today’s social customers, the rapid growth of inbound consumer engagement and how brands respond.

The Sprout Social Index looks at channel growth, brand responsiveness, and consumer behavior across more than 160 million inbound messages across 20,000 brand profiles and fan pages. The rate at which consumers are adopting social media to ask for help, make buying decisions, lodge complaints, and have an ongoing dialogue is remarkable.

the-social-customer-infographic-sprout-social

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles