أهم خمس نصائح لبناء استراتيجية محتوى للقيادة الفكرية

نصائح حول محتوى القيادة الفكرية

سلط جائحة Covid-19 الضوء على مدى سهولة بناء - وتدمير - علامة تجارية. في الواقع ، تتغير طبيعة كيفية تواصل العلامات التجارية. لطالما كانت العاطفة محركًا رئيسيًا في اتخاذ القرار ، لكنها كذلك كيف تتواصل العلامات التجارية مع جمهورها الذي سيحدد النجاح أو الفشل في عالم ما بعد كوفيد.

ما يقرب من نصف صانعي القرار يقولون إن محتوى القيادة الفكرية للمؤسسة يساهم بشكل مباشر في عاداتهم الشرائية ، حتى الآن 74٪ من الشركات ليس لديها استراتيجية قيادة فكرية في المكان.

Edelman ، دراسة تأثير القيادة الفكرية 2020 B2B

في هذه المدونة ، سأستكشف أهم خمس نصائح لبناء إستراتيجية قيادة فكرية ناجحة:

تلميح 1: ركز على ما يريده أصحاب المصلحة من شركتك

قد يبدو الأمر وكأنه سؤال أساسي ولكن التفكير في القيادة يتعلق بإظهار خبرة شركتك بدلاً من الترويج للأفراد. للقيام بذلك بشكل فعال ، يجب أن تعرف المشكلات التي سيواجهها جمهورك بعد ثلاث أو أربع أو خمس سنوات. إن نهج القيادة الفكرية القائم على البحث النوعي والكمي ، والذي يقدم رؤية استراتيجية للسوق ، سيضمن عدم القيام بنشاط الاتصال لمجرد نزوة، ولكنها مصممة خصيصًا لجمهورك من خلال نهج يعتمد على البيانات في سرد ​​القصص.

النصيحة 2: امتلك رؤية واضحة للمكان الذي ستؤثر فيه قيادة الفكر في مسار المبيعات

في بيئة B2B بشكل خاص ، يمكن أن تكون عمليات الشراء معقدة وصعبة. يمكن أن تلعب القيادة الفكرية دورًا مهمًا في توضيح سبب كونك الخيار الأفضل للوظيفة. من الواضح أن هذا توازن دقيق لأنه - على عكس تسويق المحتوى - يعتقد أن القيادة لا تستطيع الترويج للمنتجات أو الخدمات بشكل علني. يربح البحث الصناعي القلوب والعقول ، ويخلق عرضًا للقيمة بناءً على الأشياء الأكثر أهمية لجمهورك.

تلميح 3: تعرف على ما يجعلك أكثر مصداقية

يستغرق اكتساب المصداقية وقتًا ، لا سيما في الأسواق المشبعة. نظرًا لأن الاتصال الرقمي كان حقًا الأسلوب الوحيد للوصول إلى الجماهير أثناء الوباء ، فقد غمر الناس بالمحتوى ، مما أدى حتماً إلى الإرهاق. نحن نشجعك على النظر في توحيد القوى مع المؤثرين في الصناعة مثل الهيئات التجارية والعملاء والشركاء لأخذ وجهة نظر مشتركة حول قيادة الفكر. سيساعد هذا في بناء ثقة فورية قد يستغرق بناؤها سنوات.

نصيحة 4: لا تدع استراتيجية المحتوى الخاص بك تعاني من التعب

يمثل طرح موضوعات جديدة تحديًا كبيرًا لمعظم قادة الفكر ، ولكن إذا كنت تتناولها من زاوية الخدمة الذاتية ، فسوف تصطدم بالحائط في وقت أقرب بكثير. الصحفيون ، على سبيل المثال ، لا ينفد منهم الكلام لأنهم يبحثون عن شيء جديد يحدث في مجال خبرتهم. والأخبار لا تتوقف أبدا. فكر كصحفي ، وامنح الأولوية للبحث المستمر الذي يجلب تعليقات جديدة وثاقبة على "الأخبار" الموضوعية المهمة لأصحاب المصلحة. 

النصيحة 5: لا يمكن تزوير الأصالة  

باختصار: أظهر لجمهورك أنك تشارك فيه على المدى الطويل. لا تعني القيادة الفكرية أن تُظهر للجميع مدى ذكائك ونجاحك. لا يتعلق الأمر بكونك منفعلًا من أجله أيضًا. تتمحور القيادة الفكرية حول إظهار الخبرة وإظهار أنك موجود لحل المشكلات سواء اليوم أو في المستقبل. تأكد من أن سمات المحتوى ونبرة الصوت ونقاط البيانات أصلية وتمثل حقًا ما تمثله. 

في عصر الاتصالات متعددة القنوات ، لم يكن تطوير نهج قيادة فكرية أصيل لشركتك أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى ، مما يضيف قيمة للعملاء ويقضي على الضوضاء. قد يكون عام 2021 هو عامك الذي تتقدم فيه وتسمع صوتك.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Five Top Tips For Building A Thought Leadership Content Strategy

Thought Leadership Content Tips

The Covid-19 pandemic has highlighted how easy it is to build – and destroy – a brand. Indeed, the very nature of how brands communicate is changing. Emotion has always been a key driver in decision making, but it is how brands connect with their audience that will determine success or failure in the post-Covid world.

Nearly half of decision-makers say an organisation’s thought leadership content directly contributes to their purchasing habits, yet 74% of companies have no thought leadership strategy in place.

Edelman, 2020 B2B Thought Leadership Impact Study

In this blog, I’ll explore five top tips to build a winning thought leadership strategy:

Tip 1: Focus On What Stakeholders Want From Your Company

It may sound like a basic question but thought leadership is about demonstrating the expertise of your company, rather than promoting individuals. To do that effectively, you must figure out what problems your audience will face three, four, five years ahead. A thought leadership approach based around qualitative and quantitative research, offering strategic insight into the market, will ensure that communication activity is not done on a whim, but tailored for your audience with a data-driven approach to storytelling.

Tip 2: Have A Clear Vision For Where Thought Leadership Will Impact In The Sales Funnel

Particularly in a B2B environment, purchases can be complex and difficult. Thought leadership can play a crucial role in demonstrating why you are the best choice for the job. This is obviously a delicate balance because – unlike content marketing – thought leadership cannot promote products or services overtly. Industry research wins hearts and minds, creating a value proposition based on the things that are most important to your audience.

Tip 3: Learn What Makes You Most Credible

It takes time to earn credibility, particularly in saturated markets. As digital communication was really the only approach to reach audiences during the pandemic, people have been inundated with content, leading inevitably to fatigue. We encourage you to look at joining forces with industry influencers such as trade bodies, customers, and partners to take a shared view on thought leadership. This will help build an instant trust that could otherwise take years to build.

Tip 4: Don’t Let Your Content Strategy Suffer Fatigue

Coming up with fresh topics is a huge challenge for most thought leaders, but if you’re approaching it from a self-serving angle, then you’ll hit a wall far sooner. Journalists, for instance, never run out of things to say because they’re looking for something new happening within their area of expertise. And the news never stops. Think like a journalist, prioritise constant research that brings new and insightful commentary to topical ‘news’ that’s important to your stakeholders. 

Tip 5: Authenticity Can Not Be Faked  

In short: show your audience that you’re in it for the long-haul. Thought leadership isn’t about showing everyone how smart and successful you are. It’s not about being edgy for the sake of it either. Thought leadership is about demonstrating expertise and showing that you’re around to solve problems both today and in the future. Make sure your content themes, tone of voice and data points are authentic and truly represent what you stand for. 

In the era of multichannel communications, it has never been more important to develop a thought leadership approach that is authentic to your company, adding value to customers and cutting through the noise. 2021 could be your year to step up and be heard.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.