أكثر 4 تنسيقات فاعلية للمحتوى B2B؟

إستراتيجيات محتوى B2B

نحن لا نتفاجأ من نتائج تقرير قياس أداء تسويق المحتوى 2015. لقد حولنا كل تركيزنا تقريبًا لزيادة حصتنا في السوق والوعي بالعلامة التجارية وتحسين التحويل في سلطة المحتوى التي نطورها لعملائنا. ال أهم تنسيقات المحتوى للتسويق بين الشركات هي:

  1. دراسة الحالات - بصرف النظر عن الترويج لعلامتك التجارية ، توفر دراسة الحالة وسيلة فعالة لإخبار قصة عن عميل سيسجل نفسه لدى آفاق أخرى في صناعة مماثلة أو يواجه تحديًا مشابهًا. توفر دراسات الحالة كل جانب من جوانب المحتوى الرائع - بما في ذلك القصة والبيانات الداعمة ونظرة عامة على المنتج أو الخدمة والشهادة بالإضافة إلى الدعوة إلى العمل.
  2. الفيديوهات - فيديو يساوي 1.8 مليون كلمة. كان هذا بيانًا جريئًا من دراسة فوريستر للدكتور جيمس ماكيفي كيف سيطر الفيديو على العالم. تساعد القدرة على التسجيل بالحركة والبصر والشرح في نفس الوقت من خلال الصوت على الوصف والشرح الأسي بشكل أفضل من النص أو الصور الثابتة. مقاطع الفيديو ليست للأشخاص الكسالى في قراءتها ... فهي مخصصة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاحتفاظ بسرعة بالمزيد من المعلومات وفهمها.
  3. هيتيبابرز - إذا كان هدف عملائنا هو إحداث صدى لدى الجمهور ، فيجب عليهم المساعدة في تثقيفهم أيضًا. تعمل الأوراق البيضاء في نفس الوقت على إعلام القارئ وتثقيفه مع إعداد شركتك لتكون بمثابة المرجع في هذا الموضوع. أن يُنظر إليك كسلطة يبني الثقة والثقة تقود التحويلات.
  4. الرسوم البيانية - هذه هي إستراتيجية الانتقال الخاصة بنا لكل عميل يستمر في دفع الأرباح مرارًا وتكرارًا. نظرًا لأننا نرى عميلًا يحاول بناء الوعي وتحديد موضع البحث العضوي ، فلا توجد إستراتيجية تعمل بشكل أفضل من إستراتيجية برامج انفوجرافيك. نشاهد الكثير من الشركات وهي تسقط على وجوهها ... مجرد جمع بعض الإحصائيات معًا في واجهة جميلة ، ولكن عند صياغة القصة ، وجمع البحث ، وتصميم رسم بياني يساعد في توجيه انتباه المشاهد ويساعده على حل مشكلة ، ليس هناك تنسيق أفضل. الرسوم البيانية قابلة للنقل ... يسهل تضمينها ومشاركتها في كل مكان. هذا طفلنا!

تتعرض العديد من الشركات لصدمة لاصقة على حساب المحتوى المتميز. لهذا السبب نساعدهم على إعادة توظيف التصاميم بين التنسيقات وكذلك نعيد لعملائنا الأصول. يمكن استخدام مخطط معلوماتي وورقة بيضاء أو دراسة حالة واحدة لتشغيل الكتيبات والعروض التقديمية للمبيعات ورسومات مواقع الويب ومنشورات المدونات والبودكاست والندوات عبر الإنترنت ... والمزيد. إذا لم تقم بإعادة استخدام هذا المحتوى ، فأنت لا تدرك إمكاناته الكاملة. وإذا كنت لا تستخدمها على الإطلاق ، فأنت متخلف عن منافسيك الذين يفعلون ذلك.

أفضل تقرير قياس أداء تسويق المحتوى 2015 يوفر تحليلًا حديثًا لأكبر اتجاهات تسويق المحتوى في مؤسسات B2B ، ويستند إلى مشروع بحثي حصري تم تنفيذه بالشراكة مع أبحاث الدائرة في مايو / يونيو 2015.

إليك إعلان تشويقي تفاعلي رائع B2B التسويق جمعت معًا (يمكنك الضغط على زر ملء الشاشة للتفاعل بشكل أسهل):

وإليك مخطط معلوماتي يحتوي على أفضل إستراتيجيات محتوى B2B وبعض البيانات الداعمة:

أهم استراتيجيات المحتوى B2B

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement, Search Marketing,

The 4 Most Effective B2B Content Formats?

We’re not surprised by the results of the Content Marketing Benchmarking Report 2015. We’ve shifted almost all of our focus for increasing market share, brand awareness and conversion optimization on the content authority that we’re developing for our clients. The Top Content Formats for B2B Marketing are:

  1. Case Studies – Aside from promoting your brand, a case study provides an effective means of telling a story about a customer that will register with other prospects in a similar industry or facing a similar challenge. Case studies provide every aspect of great content – including the story, supporting data, product or service overview, testimonial, as well as the call to action.
  2. Videos – A video is worth 1.8 million words. This was a bold statement from Dr. James McQuivey’s Forrester study How Video Will Take Over the World. The ability to register with motion and sight and simultaneously explain through sound helps describe and explain exponentially better than static text or imagery. Videos aren’t for people to lazy to read… they’re for people who wish to quickly retain and understand more information.
  3. Whitepapers – If our clients’ purpose is to resonate with the audience, they must help educate them as well. White papers simultaneously inform and educate the reader while also setting your company up as the authority on the topic. Being seen as an authority builds trust and trust drives conversions.
  4. Infographics – This is our goto strategy for every client that continues to just pay dividends over and over and over again. As we see a client trying to build awareness and organic search placement, no strategy has worked better than our infographic programs. We watch a lot of companies fall flat on their face… just smashing together some stats in a pretty interface, but when you craft the story, collect the research, and design an infographic that helps direct a viewer’s attention and helps them unravel an issue, there’s no better format. Infographics are portable… they’re easy to embed and share everywhere. This is our baby!

Many companies get sticker shock at the expense of premium content. It’s why we help them repurpose designs between formats and also give our clients back the assets. One infographic and white paper or case study can be used to power brochures, sales presentations, web site graphics, blog posts, podcasts, webinars… and more. If you’re not repurposing this content, you’re not realizing its full potential. And if you’re not using them at all, you’re lagging behind your competitors that do.

The Content Marketing Benchmarking Report 2015 provides an up-to-date analysis of the biggest content marketing trends in B2B organisations, and is based on an exclusive research project carried out in partnership with Circle Research in May/June 2015.

Here’s a great interactive teaser that B2B Marketing has put together (you can hit the full screen button to interact easier):

And here’s an infographic with the top B2B Content strategies and some supporting data:

Top B2B Content Strategies

Leave a Reply