Torchlite: تسويق رقمي مع حل اقتصادي تعاوني

torchlite واجهة ipad mobile

الآن ، ربما صادفت هذا الاقتباس من توم جودوين، نائب الرئيس الأول للاستراتيجية والابتكار في Havas Media:

لا تمتلك أوبر ، أكبر شركة سيارات أجرة في العالم ، أي مركبات. Facebook ، مالك الوسائط الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، لا ينشئ أي محتوى. علي بابا ، بائع التجزئة الأكثر قيمة ، ليس لديه مخزون. ولا تمتلك Airbnb ، أكبر مزود للإقامة في العالم ، عقارات.

هناك الان 17 مليار دولار شركات في ما يسمى ب الاقتصاد التعاوني. لقد حققت هذه الشركات نجاحًا هائلاً ليس من خلال ابتكار منتج جديد ، ولكن من خلال إعادة توجيه نهجها نحو منتج يخلق قيمة من خلال مطابقة الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى أشياء مع أفراد لديهم أشياء ليقدمونها. إذا بدا الأمر بسيطًا ، فهذا لأنه كذلك. أحيانًا تعني العبقرية ببساطة استيعاب ما هو واضح.

بالنسبة لسوزان مارشال ، المسوقة المخضرمة ، أصبح من الواضح أن هذا النوع من التفكير - إنشاء اتصالات متطابقة تمامًا - لن يكون مفيدًا في صناعة التسويق فحسب ، بل سيكون ضروريًا.

لقد اعتاد المسوقون على القول إن التكنولوجيا قد أدت إلى تكافؤ الفرص. تمتلك تلك الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الآن الأدوات اللازمة للتنافس مع العمالقة. من الناحية العملية ، الأمر ليس بهذه البساطة. على الرغم من أن أدوات التسويق الرقمي أفضل وأكثر توفرًا من أي وقت مضى ، لا تزال الشركات بحاجة إلى خبراء يعرفون كيفية استخدام هذه الأدوات للحصول على أفضل النتائج. لقد وصلنا إلى نقطة لم يعد فيها اختصاصيو التسويق قادرين على مواكبة المشهد الرقمي المتغير باستمرار. يتطلب الأمر متخصصين ، وبالنسبة لمعظم الشركات ، قد يكون من المستحيل العثور على هؤلاء المتخصصين.

لمطابقة الشركات التي تسعى إلى الحصول على خبرة تسويقية بشكل أفضل مع المتخصصين الذين يحتاجون إليها ، أنشأ مارشال تورشليت - حل اقتصادي تعاوني يمنح أي شركة القدرة على بناء فريق تسويق متخصص. في نهجها المضاد للوكالات ، توفر Torchlite للشركات سوقًا عند الطلب تمكنها من الاستفادة من شبكة واسعة من المتخصصين الفرديين في التسويق لتخطيط الحملات الرقمية وتنفيذها.

كل متخصص أو Torchliter، بناءً على احتياجات العمل المحددة. تبحث لجذب المزيد من حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك؟ سوف يقوم Torchlite بمطابقتك مع أخصائي تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) من ذوي الخبرة في مجال عملك لضمان تحسين موقعك ويمكن لعملائك العثور عليك.

تقدم Torchlite للشركات بديلاً لتوظيف موظفين داخليين إضافيين أو وكالات خارجية. قارن أسعارهم بسعر الساعة للوكالة أو تكلفة توظيف متخصصين داخليين (50,000 دولار لمدير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، و 85,000 دولار لمسوق البريد الإلكتروني ، و 65,000 دولار لمتخصص تحسين محركات البحث / الويب) ، ويمكنك أن ترى كيف يمكن أن يكون هناك المزايا المالية.

تورشليت تمكن الشركات أيضًا من الاحتفاظ بمكدس تقنيات التسويق الحالية. إن الوصول إلى سوق كامل من المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة باستخدام كل أداة تسويق رقمي تقريبًا يعني أن الشركات لا تضطر إلى نسخ التكنولوجيا الحالية واستبدالها.

الشركات التي تستخدم Torchlite لديها أيضًا خيار شغل, در or أوقف أساليب أو برامج تسويق محددة عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت. إذا ثبت أن التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، على سبيل المثال ، هو الأفضل لدفع التحويلات في حين أن التكتيكات الأخرى أقل كفاءة ، فإن الشركات حرة في تحويل تركيزها وإعادة تخصيص مواردها بسهولة. تدير Torchlite هذه العملية برمتها من البداية إلى النهاية ، مما يعني أن أصحاب الأعمال لن يضطروا أبدًا إلى القلق بشأن توظيف مواهب إضافية أو إدارتها أو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية.

لمساعدة أصحاب الأعمال على تتبع ما يعمل عليه Torchliters ، يمنح Torchlite كل عميل مدير حساب مخصصًا بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى لوحة القيادة عبر الإنترنت. من خلال لوحة معلومات Torchlite ، يتمتع العملاء برؤية كاملة لمراقبة التقدم وعرض المهام المجدولة والموافقة على المحتوى وتتبع مدى قربهم من الوصول إلى أهدافهم التسويقية.

Torchlite-Reporting-Desktop

هل أنت مهتم بتجربة Torchlite؟

اشترك في عرض توضيحي لمنصة Torchlite التي تم إصدارها مبكرًا اليوم!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, , Search Marketing,

Torchlite: Digital Marketing with a Collaborative Economy Solution

By now, you’ve probably come across this quote from Tom Goodwin, senior vice president of strategy and innovation at Havas Media:

Uber, the world’s largest taxi company, owns no vehicles. Facebook, the world’s most popular media owner, creates no content. Alibaba, the most valuable retailer, has no inventory. And Airbnb, the world’s largest accommodation provider, owns no real estate.

There are now 17 billion-dollar companies in the so-called collaborative economy. These companies have experienced massive success not by inventing a new product, but by reorienting their approach to one that creates value by matching people who need things with individuals who have things to offer. If it sounds simple, well, that’s because it is. Sometimes genius simply means grasping the obvious.

To Susan Marshall, a veteran marketer, it became clear that this type of thinking—creating perfectly matched connections—wouldn’t just be useful in the marketing industry, it would be necessary.

Marketers have gotten used to saying that technology has leveled the playing field; that small and mid-sized business now have the tools to compete with the juggernauts. In practice, it’s not that simple. Although digital marketing tools are better and more widely available than ever before, companies still need experts who know how to use those tools to get the best results. We’ve reached a point where marketing generalists can no longer keep pace with the ever-changing digital landscape. It takes specialists, and for most businesses, those specialists can be all but impossible to find.

To better match businesses seeking marketing expertise with the specialists they need, Marshall created Torchlite — a collaborative economy solution that gives any business the ability to build a specialized marketing team. In its anti-agency approach, Torchlite provides businesses an on-demand marketplace that enables them to tap a vast network of individual marketing specialists to plan and execute digital campaigns.

Each specialist, or Torchliter, is selected based on the businesses specific needs. Looking to drive more traffic to your website? Torchlite will match you with an SEO specialist with experience in your industry to ensure your site is optimized and your customers can find you.

Torchlite offers businesses an alternative to hiring additional in-house staff or outside agencies. Compare their pricing to the hourly rate of an agency or the cost to hire in-house specialists ($50,000 for a social media manager, $85,000 for an email marketer, $65,000 for an SEO/Web specialist), and you can see how there can be financial advantages.

Torchlite also enables businesses to keep their existing marketing technology stack. Having access to an entire marketplace of specialists with expertise using practically every digital marketing tool means businesses don’t have to rip and replace their existing technology.

Businesses using Torchlite also have the option to turn on, turn up or turn off specific online marketing tactics or programs at any time. If email marketing, for example, proves to be the best for driving conversions while other tactics are less efficient, businesses are free to shift their focus and easily reallocate their resources. Torchlite manages this entire process from start to finish, meaning business owners never have to worry about hiring, managing or outsourcing additional talent.

To help business owners keep track of what their Torchliters are working on, Torchlite gives every client a dedicated account manager as well as access to an online dashboard. Through the Torchlite dashboard, clients have complete visibility to monitor progress, view scheduled tasks, approve content and track how close they are to reaching their marketing goals.

Torchlite-Reporting-Desktop

Interested in trying Torchlite?

Sign up for a demo of the early release Torchlite platform today!

Leave a Reply