8 عناصر لتصميم كشك المعرض التجاري الفعال

تسويق المعرض التجاري

بينما نركز بشكل متزايد على استراتيجيات المحتوى لعملائنا ، فقد شجعناهم دائمًا على حضور مؤتمرات الصناعة والمعارض التجارية. للمعارض التجارية تأثير مذهل على بناء الوعي بعلامتك التجارية مع جمهور أسير يكون أكثر ملاءمة للبحث في قرار الشراء التالي من الزائر العادي لموقعك. في الواقع ، 81٪ من المشاركين في المعرض التجاري لديهم سلطة شراء و 99٪ من المسوقين وجدوا قيمة في التواجد هناك

تعتبر المعارض التجارية والمعارض ذات قيمة عالية لأي عمل ، لأنها تتيح فرص التواصل والتواصل وجهاً لوجه ، والتي تعتبرها العديد من الشركات أمراً مفروغاً منه هذه الأيام. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالتواصل مع العملاء الحاليين ، أو الترويج لخدماتك في آفاق جديدة ، أو عرض علامتك التجارية على الشخصيات الرئيسية في مجالك ، فإن المعارض التجارية لا تقدر بثمن للشركات ولا ينبغي إغفالها أبدًا. لوسبرجر

وكالة صممت أكشاك للمعارض التجارية لزوجين من العملاء. عادة ما تكون آليات تصميم المقصورة بسيطة جدًا. عادةً ما يكون لدى موفري Booth جميع ملفات التصميم لتسليمها إلى المصمم الخاص بك لتخصيص القوالب. ومع ذلك ، فإن التصميم لتحقيق أقصى تأثير يتطلب بعض المواهب. فيما يلي 8 عناصر وجدها Losberger لتصميم كشك معرض تجاري فعال:

  1. انتباه - يجب وضع شاشات العرض لإشراك الزائرين المارين في غضون 3 ثوانٍ.
  2. صناعة - يجب أن تكون متسقة مع أكشاك الصناعة الأخرى بينما لا تزال قائمة.
  3. تباين - النص شديد التباين ضروري لجذب الأنظار بسهولة من مسافة بعيدة.
  4. الألوان - استعمال الألوان التي تثير السلوكيات الذي تبحث عنه في حضور المعرض التجاري.
  5. فضاء - لافتاتك وشاشاتك وضماناتك بشكل متساوٍ ومنفتح بدلاً من تشويش الكثير من المعلومات التي يتم البحث عنها.
  6. العلامات التجارية - يجب أن تكون متسقة عبر اللافتات والضمانات وموقع الويب.
  7. الرسومات - يجب أن يكون بسيطًا تمامًا ويمكن مشاهدته من مسافة لجذب الانتباه برسالة واضحة.
  8. الخطوط - يجب أن تكون كبيرة وسهلة القراءة وتتباين بشكل كبير مع ألوان الخلفية.

سأضيف نصيحة أخرى ... اكتشف مقدار التصريح الذي لديك في مركز المؤتمرات واستفد من المساحة فوق كشكك. تسمح معظم مراكز المؤتمرات بتعليق لافتة ضوئية من نوع ما - والتي يمكن أن تكون ميزة كبيرة في القاعة المزدحمة. مخطط المعلومات لوسبرجر ، لماذا المعارض التجارية مهمة لعملك، يتضمن أيضًا اللوائح المعمول بها في المملكة المتحدة ، وإجراءات السلامة ، وأنواع خيام وأكشاك الأحداث ، ومزايا الهياكل المؤقتة ، ونصائح الإعداد الأخرى!

المعرض التجاري تصميم كشك

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    هذه نصائح رائعة. تريد جذب الناس إلى كشكك ، لكن عليك مراعاة أي قيود خاصة بمركز المؤتمرات والتأكد من أنك ملتزم بالعلامة التجارية. شكرا للمشاركة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Technology

8 Elements of an Effective Trade Show Booth Design

While we have increasing focus on content strategies for our clients, we’ve always encouraged them to attend industry conferences and trade shows. Trade shows have an incredible impact on building the awareness of your brand with a captive audience that’s more apt to be researching their next purchase decision than the average visitor to your site. In fact, 81% of trade show attendees have buying authority and 99% of marketers found value in being there  Tweet This!

Trade shows and exhibitions are highly valuable for any business, as they allow face-to-face communication and networking opportunities, which many businesses take for granted these days. Whether it be communicating to existing clients, promoting your services to new prospects or showcasing your brand to key figures in your industry, trade shows are invaluable to businesses and shouldn’t ever be overlooked. Losberger

Our agency has designed trade show booths for a couple of clients. The mechanics of designing the booth are typically pretty simple. Booth providers typically have all the design files to hand over to your designer for customizing the templates. However, designing for maximum impact requires some talent. Here are 8 elements that Losberger have found for designing an effective trade show booth:

  1. Attention – displays need to be placed to engage passing visitors within 3 seconds.
  2. Industry – should be consistent with other industry booths while still standing out.
  3. Contrast – highly contrasting text is essential to easily catch the eye from a distance.
  4. Colors – use colors that evoke behaviors that you’re seeking in trade show attendees.
  5. Space – your banners, screens, and collateral evenly and openly instead of cluttering too much information that’s looked over.
  6. Branding – should be consistent across your signage, collateral, and web site.
  7. Graphics – must be absolutely simple and viewable from a distance to capture attention with clear messaging.
  8. Fonts – should be large, easily readable, and contrast greatly from background colors.

I’d add one more tip… find out how much clearance you have in the conference center and take advantage of space above your booth. Most conference centers do allow hanging a light sign of some sort – which can be a huge advantage in a busy hall. Losberger’s infographic, Why Trade Shows Are Important To Your Business, also includes regulations in the UK, safety measures, types of event tents and booths, advantages for temporary structures, and other preparation tips!

Trade Show Booth Design

One comment

  1. 1

    These are great tips. You want to attract people to your booth, but you need to consider any limitations of the conference center and make sure that you are sticking to brand. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply