لا تقم بخصم العلاقات العامة التقليدية

إيداع الصور 53076395 ثانية

نقدم لكم اليوم مؤتمرًا إقليميًا وأنا أستمع إلى عرض تقديمي للعلاقات العامة. علاقات عامة لديها تعرضت لضربة اقتصادية ، لكن وكالات العلاقات العامة التي طورت علاقات قوية مع وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية تزدهر. عقدت وكالتنا شراكة مع شركة ، كما سبق للعلاقات العامة، لأكثر من عام في الوقت الحالي وحققنا نتائج مذهلة.

كان لدى أحد عملائنا موقع جديد وليس له سلطة على الإنترنت ، ولكنه بحاجة إلى توليد الكثير من الطلب. تمكنت Dittoe PR من استهداف المجلات الصناعية ومجلات الويب (منافذ النشر عبر الإنترنت) والحصول على مقالات في العشرات منها في الشهر الأول. ساعدتنا التغطية في تحسين ترتيب محرك البحث وزادت من ظهور علامتهم التجارية ... مما أدى إلى ارتفاع نسب النقر إلى الظهور على إعلانات البحث المدفوعة.

النشرات الصحفية هي أيضًا فرصة رائعة. مدموج مع البحث الأمثل، وهو بيان صحفي قمنا بتوزيعه على المستوى الوطني لشركة متخصصة حصل على أكثر من 1000 مشاهدة ، ونسبة 4٪ للنقر إلى الظهور ، وأكثر من 30 رابطًا خلفيًا قويًا لنطاقهم. لم تكن الفائدة هنا أرقامًا كبيرة ... كانت أرقامًا كبيرة ذات صلة عالية جدًا. تم نشر البيانات الصحفية مباشرة للجمهور المناسب. أعاد البيان الصحفي القراء إلى ورقة بيضاء وصفحة مقصودة حيث تم التقاط البيانات المحتملة. كما نعيد استخدام البيان الصحفي على مدونة الشركة ... لذا فهو محتوى رائع أيضًا.

عند عرض عائد الاستثمار ، كان للأموال التي يتم إنفاقها على العلاقات العامة التقليدية عائد مرتفع للغاية على الاستثمار التسويقي - في التعرف على العلامة التجارية ، والوصول إلى المؤثرين ، وحركة المرور المباشرة وغير المباشرة ، والتحويلات في النهاية.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Search Marketing,

Don’t Discount Traditional PR

We’re presenting at a regional conference today and I’m listening to a PR presentation. Public relations has taken a hit economically, but the PR agencies that have developed strong relationships with major media are thriving. Our agency has partnered with a firm, Dittoe PR, for over a year right now and we’ve had incredible results.

One of our clients had a new site and zero authority online, but needed to generate a lot of demand. Dittoe PR was able to target industry magazines and webazines (online publishing outlets) and get articles in dozens of them in the first month. The coverage helped us to advance their search engine ranking and increased the visibility of their brand… resulting in higher click-through rates on their paid search advertisements.

Press releases are also an incredible opportunity. Combined with search optimization, a recent press release we distributed nationally for a niche company received over 1000 views, a 4% click-through rate, and over 30 strong backlinks to their domain. The benefit here wasn’t high numbers… it was high numbers with extremely high relevance. The press releases were published directly to the right audience. The press release led readers back to a whitepaper and landing page where prospect data was captured. We also re-use the press release on the corporate blog… so it’s great content as well.

In viewing the return on investment, the moneys spent on traditional PR have had a very high return on marketing investment – in brand recognition, getting to influencers, direct and indirect traffic, and ultimately conversions.

Leave a Reply