مزايا رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشغلة

تم تشغيل مخطط معلومات البريد الإلكتروني

عادةً ما تُستخدم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لتسويق الدفع وهي رسالة من واحد إلى متعدد. داخل الصناعة ، هذا معروف باعتزاز باسم دفعة والانفجار. التوقيت متروك للمرسل. يختلف البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم تشغيله ، حيث يجمع بين قالب مخصص وبيانات المستخدم لإرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني عند وقوع حدث معين. الحدث يطلق البريد الإلكتروني. يتم إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشغلة مباشرة من خلال نظام الخلفية أو باستخدام مزود خدمة البريد الإلكتروني من خلال ملف API دمج.

بعض أنظمة أتمتة التسويق مثل عملائنا ، الحق على التفاعلية، تقدم فرصًا لتصميم سلسلة كاملة من الرسائل التي تم تشغيلها لإعادة الأشخاص إلى موقعك. في حين أن حملات الرسائل التي تم تشغيلها غالبًا ما تكون مخصصة ومعقدة للغاية ، إلا أن الفوائد كبيرة جدًا. نظرًا لأنها تحدث عادةً بسبب حدث ما - يمكن إرسالها مع تحديد توقيت ودقة للوصول إلى الشخص في الوقت المناسب ، بالرسالة الصحيحة ، في اللحظة المناسبة. هذا يعني تحسينات في معدلات التحويل وتحسين تجارب العملاء.

يأتي رهبان البريد الإلكتروني بملف مخطط معلوماتي مثير للاهتمام على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشغلة. إنهم أشخاص رائعون - فقط يساعدوننا في تصميم بعض القوالب الجميلة والمتجاوبة من أجل CircuPress. انقر على مخطط المعلومات الرسومي لمشاهدة مخطط معلومات تفاعلي كامل!

أثار-البريد الإلكتروني- infographic

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

, Marketing Infographics

The Advantages of Triggered Emails

Emails are typically utilized for push marketing and are a one-to-many message. Within the industry, this is fondly known as batch and blast. The timing is up to the sender. Triggered email differs, combining a custom template and user data to send an email message when a specific event occurs. The event triggers the email. Triggered emails are sent directly through backend system or using an email service provider typically through an API integration.

Some marketing automation systems like our client, Right On Interactive, offer opportunities to design an entire sequence of triggered messaging to lead folks back to your site. While triggered message campaigns are often highly customized and complex, the benefits are quite substantial. Since they typically occur due to an event – they can be sent with pinpoint timing and accuracy to reach the person at the right time, with the right message, at the right moment. This means improvements in conversion rates and improved customer experiences.

The Email Monks come up with an intriguing infographic on triggered emails. They’re great folks – just helping us design some beautiful, responsive templates for CircuPress. Click through on the Infographic to see a full, interactive infographic!

triggered-email-infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Mass Tort Legal Marketing Guide

Mass Tort Legal Marketing Guide

Learn more about the most promising torts of the moment for where to invest for growth in 2019. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.