14 الاتجاهات المقلقة مع الوكالات

مشكلة تسويق وكالة 1

منذ أن نعمل وكالتنا الخاصة مساعدة شركات تكنولوجيا التسويق، نحن نعلم جيدًا تجارب ومحن صناعة الوكالة. بصفتنا وكالة بوتيك ، لدينا ميزة تتمثل في أننا يمكن أن نكون دقيقين للغاية مع عملائنا. على الجانب الآخر ، غالبًا ما نعاني لأن شركات المؤسسات لا تريد تحقيق التوازن بين وكالة أخرى في مزيجها التسويقي.

لدينا بعض بدس متعة في تحدي العملاء في صناعتنا. ولكن بكل جدية ، نرى فجوة كبيرة في التوقعات التي تضعها الوكالات مع عملائنا وما يمكنهم تحقيقه.

إن 2015 RSW / مسح توقعات العام الجديد للولايات المتحدة يوفر قدرًا كبيرًا من المعلومات في الفجوات التي نتحمل مسؤوليتها كوكالات. بدأت وكالتي لأنني واجهت بعض هذه المشكلات شخصيًا أثناء العمل مع وكالات في عدة شركات. لدينا تحديات أيضًا ، لكنني أعتقد بصدق أن عملائنا سيشهدون على أننا جيدون جدًا في ما نقوم به ، ولا نبالغ في الوعود ، ونقدم القيمة في النهاية.

فيما يلي 14 اتجاهًا للوكالة المقلقة تم العثور عليها في الاستطلاع

  1. وكالات لديها الصوامع من التخصص / لا توجد استراتيجية عبر الأنظمة الأساسية
  2. الكثير من دوران في فرق إبداعية وإعلامية
  3. عدم وجود ابتكار
  4. تم سؤاله، تم سؤالى ما هي أكبر عقبة تسويقية لديك - كسول طريقة لبدء محادثة!
  5. إنهم يفرطون في التأكيد على البيانات دون الحقيقة فهم it
  6. أنيق للتسويق الآلي بدون استيعاب it
  7. مطاردة المقبل لامع موضوع
  8. تركيز أقل على التسويق بحث
  9. عدم وجود القيمة المضافة
  10. لطيف / مضحك مقابل قهري
  11. عدم الفهم المقاييس واستخدام البيانات بشكل مناسب
  12. عدم وجود تجربة في الفضاء الرقمي
  13. غير محدد في الكيفية تكنولوجيا ينبغي أن تطبق
  14. بيع التكنولوجيا وليس حل

إن 2015 RSW / مسح توقعات العام الجديد للولايات المتحدة تم إكماله من قبل 123 من كبار المسوقين و 158 من المديرين التنفيذيين بوكالة التسويق خلال ديسمبر 2014. وكان الغرض من الاستطلاع هو جمع الأفكار المتعلقة بمنظور المسوق والوكالة أثناء توجه كل منهما إلى عام 2015. وشملت الموضوعات التي تم استكشافها اتجاهات مقلقة، وتوقعات الإنفاق ، وتأثير سيطرة الجمهوريين على مجلسي النواب والشيوخ ، وقيمة استخدام مستشاري البحث للمساعدة في إدارة عمليات البحث ، والحركة لتوحيد قوائم الوكالة ، من بين أشياء أخرى كثيرة.

RSWUS-Marketer-Agency-Tug-of-War-Infographic

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Technology

14 Troubling Trends with Agencies

Since we operate our own agency assisting marketing technology companies, we know all to well the trials and tribulations of the agency industry. As a boutique agency, we have an advantage in that we can be very picky with our clients. On the other side, we often struggle because enterprise companies don’t want to balance another agency in their marketing mix.

We’ve had some fun poking at challenging clients in our industry. But in all seriousness, we do see a large gap in the expectations that agencies set with our clients and what they’re capable of delivering.

The 2015 RSW/US New Year Outlook survey provides a great deal of information in the gaps that we’re responsible for as agencies. I started my agency because I experienced some of these issues personally while working with agencies at several companies. We have our challenges, too, but I honestly believe our clients would testify that we’re pretty damn good at what we do, we don’t over-promise, and we ultimately provide value.

Here are 14 Troubling Agency Trends found in the survey

  1. Agencies have silos of specialization/no strategy across platforms
  2. Lots of turnover in creative and media teams
  3. Lack of innovation
  4. Being asked what’s your biggest marketing hurdlelazy way to start a conversation!
  5. They over-emphasize data without really understanding it
  6. Dashing to programmatic marketing without grasping it
  7. Chasing the next shiny object
  8. Less emphasis on marketing research
  9. Lack of value-add
  10. Cute/funny versus compelling
  11. Failure to understand metrics and use data appropriately
  12. Lack of experience in digital space
  13. Not specific on how technology should be applied
  14. Selling technology and not the solution

The 2015 RSW/US New Year Outlook survey was completed by 123 senior level Marketers and 158 Marketing Agency executives during December, 2014. The purpose of the survey was to glean insights relative to marketer and agency perspective as they each headed into 2015. Topics explored included troubling trends, spending expectations, the impact of Republican control of the House and Senate, the value of using search consultants to help manage searches, and the movement to consolidate agency rosters, among many others.

RSWUS-Marketer-Agency-Tug-of-War-Infographic

Leave a Reply