تعاون المؤسسة باستخدام مساحات عمل تويكي

تعاون تويكي

لا يمكن التقليل من أهمية سير العمل السلس والتواصل المفتوح ، لا سيما في عالم اليوم شديد التنافسية حيث السرعة والمصداقية والاحتراف هي كلمات النجاح. ومع ذلك ، تعمل العديد من المنظمات في "ثقافة الصومعة" التي لا تشجع على مشاركة المعلومات عبر الأدوار أو الوظائف أو الأقسام.

أدوات مثل Twiki تساعد الشركات على الخروج من هذه الثقافات غير التعاونية.

TWiki® عبارة عن موقع wiki مؤسسي مرن وقوي وسهل الاستخدام ، ومنصة تعاون مؤسسية ، ومنصة تطبيق ويب. وهي عبارة عن Wiki منظم ، يتم استخدامه عادةً لتشغيل مساحة تطوير المشروع ، أو نظام إدارة المستندات ، أو قاعدة المعرفة ، أو أي أداة برامج جماعية أخرى ، على الإنترانت أو الإكسترانت أو الإنترنت.

تعد تويكي في جوهرها ويكيًا منظمًا ، والذي يعمل كمستوى ويكيبيديا على مستوى المؤسسة أو شبكة وسائط اجتماعية داخلية ، اعتمادًا على كيفية اختيار المؤسسة لاستخدامها. يمكن للمديرين استخدام هذه الأداة لإعداد المشاريع أو إدارة المستندات أو إعداد شبكة إنترانت أو حتى تطبيق ويب. يسمح Twiki أيضًا بالخيارات المتقدمة مثل Transclusion أو تضمين مستند أو جزء من مستند في مستند آخر بالإشارة إليه واشتقاق المخططات والعديد من الاحتمالات الأخرى.

يضمن نشر Twiki كمنصة تعاون أن المعلومات متاحة لمن يحتاجونها. يمكن للمسوقين الوصول إلى Twiki والحصول على المعلومات المطلوبة على الفور ، أو الاتصال بالشخص المرخص له في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يقلل من فترة دورة حياة العميل المتوقع بشكل كبير إن توجيه العمليات الداخلية عبر Twiki يجعل تدفق البيانات والمعلومات سلسًا وسلسًا ، مما يساهم في زيادة الإنتاجية وتقليل فترات التسليم

شركة تويكي

تويكي هو منصة مفتوحة المصدر ولديهم أيضًا حل مستضاف. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون المساعدة الفنية ، تقدم Twiki ملف خدمات الاستشاريين من سيقوم بتهيئة Twiki وصيانته وتخصيصه.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Technology

Enterprise Collaboration using TWiki Workspaces

The importance of a smooth workflow and open communication can never be understated, especially in today’s hyper competitive world where speed, credibility and professionalism are the mantras for success. Yet many organizations function in a “silo culture” that does not encourage sharing information across roles, functions, or departments.

Tools such as Twiki help enterprises to get out of such non-collaborative cultures.

TWiki® is a flexible, powerful, and easy to use enterprise wiki, enterprise collaboration platform, and web application platform. It is a Structured Wiki, typically used to run a project development space, a document management system, a knowledge base, or any other groupware tool, on an intranet, extranet or the Internet.

TWiki is in essence a structured wiki, which works as an enterprise level Wikipedia or a in-house social media network, depending on how the enterprise chooses to use it. Managers may use this tool to set up projects, manage documents, set up an intranet, or even a web application. Twiki also allows for advanced options such as Transclusion or inclusion of a document or part of a document into another document by reference, derive charts and many other possibilities.

Deploying Twiki as a collaboration platform ensures that information is available to those who need it. Marketers may access Twiki and obtain the required information straightaway, or contact the authorized person in real time, shortening the lead lifecycle time considerably. Routing internal processes through Twiki makes flow of data and information smooth and seamless, contributing to increased productivity and shortened lead times.

Twiki is an open source platform and they also have a hosted solution. For those who want technical help, Twiki offers the services of consultants who will configure, maintain and customize the Twiki.

Leave a Reply