Ihr Social Media Marketing erfordert Bilder

Bilder

Die Macht der sozialen Medien ist die Fähigkeit Ihres Publikums oder Ihrer Community, Ihre Botschaft zu wiederholen, um ihre Reichweite zu vergrößern. Für Vermarkter ist die Fähigkeit, die sie beherrschen müssen, die Fähigkeit, sicherzustellen, dass sie Nachrichten verwenden, die es sind bemerkenswert. Wenn Sie erkennen, dass Bilder die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Ihre Nachricht geteilt wird, erheblich erhöhen, müssen Ihre Marketingbemühungen in sozialen Medien Bilder enthalten.

Dies ist einer der Gründe, warum wir auch unsere Sponsoren lieben. Depositphotos. Sie haben eine enorme Auswahl an erschwinglichen Bildern, mit denen Sie Ihre Social-Media-Kampagnen verschönern können.

Mit diesem Infografik von LTU weist auf einige interessante Statistiken im Zusammenhang mit sozialen Medien und Bildern hin. Wenn Sie mehr über Visual Brand Intelligence erfahren möchten, laden Sie unser Whitepaper herunter Brand Intelligence im Zeitalter der Bildsprache.

Bilder in sozialen Medien

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Marketing Infographics,

Your Social Media Marketing requires Images

The power of social media is the ability of your audience or community to echo your message to extend its reach. For marketers, the skillset they need to master is the ability to ensure they utilize messages that are remarkable. Recognizing that images significantly increase the chances of your message being shared means that your social media marketing efforts must incorporate imagery.

It’s one of the reasons why we also love our sponsors, Depositphotos. They have an enormous selection of affordable images that you can use to dress up your social media campaigns.

This infographic from LTU points out some of the interesting statistics associated with social media and images. If you want know more about Visual Brand Intelligence, download our whitepaper Brand Intelligence in the age of Imagery.

Images in Social Media

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.