Votre marketing sur les réseaux sociaux nécessite des images

images

Le pouvoir des médias sociaux est la capacité de votre public ou de votre communauté à faire écho à votre message pour étendre sa portée. Pour les spécialistes du marketing, les compétences qu'ils doivent maîtriser est la capacité de s'assurer qu'ils utilisent des remarquables. Reconnaître que les images augmentent considérablement les chances que votre message soit partagé signifie que vos efforts de marketing sur les réseaux sociaux doivent intégrer des images.

C'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles nous aimons aussi nos sponsors, Depositphotos. Ils ont une énorme sélection d'images abordables que vous pouvez utiliser pour habiller vos campagnes sur les réseaux sociaux.

Cette infographie de LTU souligne certaines des statistiques intéressantes associées aux médias sociaux et aux images. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur Visual Brand Intelligence, téléchargez notre livre blanc L'intelligence de marque à l'ère de l'imagerie.

Images dans les médias sociaux

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Marketing Infographics,

Your Social Media Marketing requires Images

The power of social media is the ability of your audience or community to echo your message to extend its reach. For marketers, the skillset they need to master is the ability to ensure they utilize messages that are remarkable. Recognizing that images significantly increase the chances of your message being shared means that your social media marketing efforts must incorporate imagery.

It’s one of the reasons why we also love our sponsors, Depositphotos. They have an enormous selection of affordable images that you can use to dress up your social media campaigns.

This infographic from LTU points out some of the interesting statistics associated with social media and images. If you want know more about Visual Brand Intelligence, download our whitepaper Brand Intelligence in the age of Imagery.

Images in Social Media

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.