استفد من بعض الزوار الجدد باستخدام Tynt

تاينت

يبحث الجميع عن طرق للاستفادة الكاملة من محتواهم ، فإن Martech Zone لا يختلف. سيقرأ العديد من قرائك المحتوى الخاص بك ثم نسخ المقتطفات ولصقها لإرسالها إلى الآخرين أو تضمينها في منشوراتهم الخاصة. Tynt هي خدمة يمكنك تضمينها بسهولة وتكتشف النسخة وتضيف عنوان URL الخاص بك إلى المحتوى المنسوخ. عندما تقوم بلصق المحتوى في مكان آخر ... فويلا ... يتم لصق المحتوى الخاص بك مع رابط للعودة إلى موقعك.

إليك مقطع فيديو رائع يشرح خدمة Tynt:

يتحدث Tynt عن قوة الرابط فيما يتعلق بـ SEO. إذا قام شخص ما بلصق المحتوى ونشره ، فلديك رابط جيد يعود إلى موقعك. أفترض أن هذا لا بأس به - لكني أرى بالفعل قيمة أكبر في حقيقة أنه يتم توفير رابط للقراء للنقر في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمواقع الأخرى.

في الشهر الماضي ، اكتشف Tynt أنه تم نسخ المحتوى الخاص بي 703 مرات ، وكان عدد الزائرين الناتج 4 مرات. تم إنشاء 330 رابطًا جديدًا إضافيًا للمحتوى - في عملاء البريد الإلكتروني ، وأشرطة أدوات المتصفح ، والمستندات الأخرى (وليس كلهم ​​لـ فائدة تحسين محركات البحث ... ولكن ربما تكون قليلة!). لا تكفي هذه الإحصائيات للتغلب على المشكلة ، لكنها كثيرة لهذه الخدمة البسيطة. على الأقل ، أحب حقيقة أنني أحصل على رصيد عندما ينسخ الناس المحتوى الخاص بي ويرسلونه إلى شبكتهم.

يوفر Tynt أيضًا بعض التقارير التفصيلية حول المحتوى الذي تم نسخه ولصقه - قد يكون هذا لا يقدر بثمن عندما تبدأ في البحث عن المحتوى الشائع على موقعك. اختبرها بنفسك - انسخ بعض المحتوى من هذا المنشور وانسخه في رسالة بريد إلكتروني.

ملاحظة أخيرة ... لا أتذكر كيف وجدت Tynt ... لكنني متأكد من أن أحد أصدقائي أو القراء أخبرني عنها ونسيت من! إذا كنت أنت ... فأعلمني وسأحدّث هذه المشاركة ببعض الائتمان.

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

Squeeze In Some New Visitors with Tynt

Everyone is looking for ways to fully leverage their content, the MarTech Blog isn’t any different. Many of your readers will read your content and then copy and paste snippets to send along to others or embed it into their own posts. Tynt is a service you can easily embed that detects the copy and adds your URL to the content copied. When you paste the content elsewhere… voilà… your content is pasted along with a link back to your site.

Here’s a great video explaining Tynt’s service:

Tynt speaks to the power of the link with regard to SEO. If someone pastes the content and publishes, you’ve got a nice link back to your site. I suppose this is okay – but I actually see more value in the fact that a link is provided for readers to click in emails and other locations.

In the last month, Tynt has detected that my content was copied 703 times, and the resulting number of visitors was 4. An additional 330 new links were created for the content – in email clients, browser toolbars, and other documents (not all to the benefit of SEO… but perhaps a few!). These stats aren’t enough to go wild over, but it’s plenty for this simple service. At the minimum, I love the fact that I’m getting credit when folks copy my content and send it to their network.

Tynt also provides some detailed reporting on what content was copied and pasted – this could be invaluable as you begin to research what content on your site is popular. Test it yourself – copy some content from this post and copy it into an email.

One last note… I can’t remember how I found Tynt… but I’m sure one of my friends or readers told me about it and I forgot who! If it was you… let me know and I’ll update this post with some credit.

2 Comments

  1. 1

Leave a Reply