تفهم. كن على العلامة التجارية. بناء الثقة.

card-monitor.png على الرغم من أن أساليب التسويق عبر الإنترنت قد تكون أكثر روعة من بعض الإعلانات المطبوعة القديمة المملة ، إلا أن عامل البرودة هذا لا يعفيك من القيام بعمل أساسي للعلامة التجارية. جميع نقاط الاتصال هي فرص رئيسية لزيادة حب علامتك التجارية مع الجماهير المستهدفة.

  1. افهم كيف يستخدم الشخص الموجود على الجانب الآخر من المحادثة تلك التقنية الرقمية. في أي مستوى هي منفتحة على التعامل معك في نقطة الاتصال هذه؟ إذا كانت مشغولة بفحص بريدها الإلكتروني خلال يوم العمل قبل أن تندفع إلى ثلاثة اجتماعات متتالية ، فهل تريد حقًا أن تتنفس من رقبتها مع عرض بغيض؟ هل ستكون المعلومات المفيدة ، التي تعرف أنها تريدها ، أكثر ملاءمة؟ يمكن. ربما لا. اسعَ إلى الفهم. ثم استخدم فهمك لصياغة الرسالة واستخدام الوسائط بشكل أكثر فعالية.
  2. تصرف دائمًا بطريقة تتفق مع وعد علامتك التجارية وشخصيتها. لا تتعلق إدارة العلامة التجارية فقط بالتأكد من ظهور شعارك في المكان المناسب واستخدام الألوان المناسبة طوال الوقت. هذه الأشياء يمكن أن تساعد. والأهم من ذلك ، أن كل نقطة اتصال هي فرصة لإثبات علامتك التجارية وتأسيس الثقة أو تعزيزها. هل هذا العرض البغيض الذي تمت مناقشته أعلاه يتوافق بالفعل مع علامتك التجارية؟ إذا كان البغيض والمربك جزءًا من علامتك التجارية (حظًا سعيدًا في ذلك) ، فقم بعرضه. ولكن ، إذا كان جمهورك يعرفك على أنك شيء مختلف ، فقم بإعادة صياغة اتصالك. مهما كان ما تفعله ، اعرف من أنت وماذا تمثل ثم قدم تلك العلامة التجارية لبناء الثقة.
  3. افهم كيف يتفاعل الجمهور مع الوسائط والرسائل التي ترسلها. من المؤكد أن العمل لم يتم لمجرد أنك دفعت. استخدم البيانات أو مربع الحوار أو أي ملاحظات أخرى تحصل عليها لفهم سلوك جمهورك ثم اضبط استراتيجياتك وخططك وتنفيذك.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

WordPress

Understand. Be on Brand. Build trust.

card-monitor.png While Internet-based marketing tactics might be way cooler than some boring old print ad, that coolness factor doesn’t relieve you from doing basic branding work. All touchpoints are prime opportunities to increase your brand love with your target audiences.

  1. Understand how the person on the other side of the conversation is using that digital technology. At what level is she open to engaging with you at this touchpoint? If she’s busy checking her email during the course of the business day before she rushes into three back-to-back meetings, does she really want you breathing down her neck with some obnoxious offer? Would useful information, something you know she wants, be more appropriate? Maybe. Maybe not. Seek to understand. And then use your understanding to craft the message and more effectively use the media.
  2. Always behave in a way that is consistent with your brand’s promise and personality. Brand management isn’t just about making sure your logo shows up in the right place and using the right colors all the time. Those things can help. More importantly, every touchpoint is an opportunity to demonstrate your brand and establish or reinforce trust. Is that obnoxious offer discussed above actually consistent with your brand? If obnoxious and disruptive is part of your brand (good luck with that), then offer away. But, if your audience knows you as something different, rework your communication. Whatever you do, know who you are and what you stand for and then deliver on that brand to build trust.
  3. Understand how the audience is interacting with the media and messages you deliver. The work is certainly not done just because you pushed go. Use the data, the dialog, or any other feedback you get to understand your audience’s behavior and then adjust your strategies, plans and execution.

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply