تسخير قوة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي - 16 مارس ، تامبا

في أعقاب رحلة ناجحة إلى نيو أورلينز للتحدث في مؤتمر Engage 2010 الخاص بـ Webtrend، لقد تلقيت دعوة من جيريمي فيرلي للجلوس في لجنة في مركز القيادة بجامعة تامبا.

قضيت وقتًا طويلاً مع جيريمي عندما كان يطلق مبادرات التدوين الخاصة به في تامبا وقد تم الاعتراف ببرنامجه على المستوى الوطني. إنه يفهم كيفية تحفيز فريقه ، وقياس النتائج ، ويواصل تحسين استراتيجيته. أنا أتطلع إلى اللحاق بالركب!

ستناقش لوحة الإفطار تسخير قوة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للأعمال. ها هي المعلومات من الموقع الرسمي:
cfl.jpg

استحوذ موضوع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على اهتمام عالم الأعمال في عام 2009. أجاب عدد كبير من الندوات والمناقشات عبر الإنترنت على السؤال: "ما هي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟"

ترفع حلقة النقاش هذه المناقشة إلى مستوى أعلى من خلال الجمع بين خبراء وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الذين سيتناولون الخطوات التالية للإجابة على السؤال الحاسم: "كيف يمكنني تسخير قوة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لنجاح عملي؟" ستفتح المناقشة مع أ قصة نجاح وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لمنظمة تامبا باي، ويتبعها مناقشة بقيادة الوسيط مع الخبراء والتي ستركز على عوامل النجاح الحاسمة في استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بعد ذلك ، سيكون المجال مفتوحًا لأسئلة المشاركين في الندوة.

سيؤدي حضور حلقة النقاش هذه إلى تمكين قادة الأعمال من التقاط الفوائد الفريدة لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للاستفادة من وجود الشركة في السوق. من بين الموضوعات الأخرى ، ستتناول الجلسة: كيف ومتى يتم استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل فعال ؛ كيفية دمج استخدام منصات وسائط اجتماعية متعددة ؛ ما لا تستطيع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تحقيقه ؛ كم تكاليف وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ؛ كيفية قياس النجاح. كيفية استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في بيئة B2B وما يخبئه المستقبل للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

إذا كنت قارئًا من خليج تامبا أو منطقة برادنتون ، فسأسافر قبل يومين لقضاء بعض الوقت مع والديّ (في برادنتون). يرجى إعلامي على الفور إذا كنت ترغب في الاجتماع - يجب أن أحجز التذاكر قريبًا!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Search Marketing

Harnessing the Power of Social Media – March 16th, Tampa

Off the heels of a successful trip to New Orleans to speak at Webtrend’s Engage 2010 conference, I’ve been invited by Jeremy Fairley to sit on a panel at the University of Tampa’s Center for Leadership.

I got to spend quite a bit of time with Jeremy when he was launching his blogging initiatives in Tampa and his program has been recognized nationally. He understands how to motivate his team, measure the results, and continues to refine his strategy. I’m looking forward to catching up!

The breakfast panel will be discussing Harnessing the Power of Social Media for Business. Here’s the information from the official site:
cfl.jpg

The topic of Social Media captured the attention of the business world in 2009. A multitude of seminars and online discussions answered the question: “What is Social Media?”

This panel discussion elevates the discussion to a higher level by bringing together Social Media experts who will address the next steps to answer the critical question: “How do I harness the power of Social Media for my business to succeed?” The discussion will open with a Tampa Bay organization’s Social Media success story, and be followed by a moderator-led discussion with the experts that will focus on critical success factors in Social Media use. Next, the floor will be open to questions from the seminar participants.

Attending this panel discussion will empower business leaders to capture the unique benefits of Social Media to leverage a firm’s presence in the marketplace. Among other topics, the panel will address: how and when to use social media effectively; how to integrate the use of multiple social media platforms; what social media can NOT accomplish; how much Social Media costs; how to measure success; how to use Social Media in a B2B environment and what the future holds for Social Media marketing.

If you’re a reader from the Tampa Bay or Bradenton area, I’ll be flying down a couple days early to spend time with my parents (in Bradenton). Please let me know immediately if you’d like to meet up – I’ve got to book the tickets soon!

Leave a Reply