عزز تأثيرك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي باستخدام أداة البيانات الذكية غير المتماثلة

سير عمل ذكي غير متماثل

في العالم حيث يعتمد توسع معظم الشركات عبر الإنترنت إلى حد كبير على أنشطة الشبكات الاجتماعية ، قد يكون تطوير استراتيجية وسائط اجتماعية جذابة تحديًا حقيقيًا. ومع ذلك ، تستمر الإمكانات المذهلة للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في دفع الشركات نحو هذه القنوات لجذب العملاء المحتملين وزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية.

فيما يتعلق بالتوسع السريع في استراتيجيات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، أ دراسة 2013 بواسطة Linkedin و TNS يكشف أن 81٪ من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة تستخدم هذه الشبكات حاليًا لدفع نمو الأعمال ، حيث يرى 61٪ منها فوائد كبيرة من حيث اكتساب عملاء جدد. ومع ذلك ، لتحسين ظهور علامتك التجارية بين الجمهور المستهدف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استراتيجية وليس حدسًا وهذا هو المكان غير متماثل يقفز في.

التعامل مع البيانات الهامة لاستراتيجية المحتوى

غير متماثل هي بيانات تحليلات النظام الأساسي الذي يهدف إلى تمكين وجود العلامات التجارية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من خلال توفير مجموعات البيانات ذات الصلة في الوقت الفعلي. من مراقبة أعلى المشاركات أداءً إلى تحليل المنافسين ، تستخدم الأداة مجموعة من المقاييس لجمع مجموعات البيانات التي قد تجدها شركة معينة أكثر قيمة. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية تصميم استراتيجية وسائط اجتماعية مدعومة بالبيانات توفر فرصًا أكبر لجذب المستهلكين المستهدفين.

تكمن الفكرة في تحسين جميع العمليات الهامة المتعلقة بإنشاء المحتوى ووضعه من أجل توليد تدفق مستمر من العملاء المحتملين المخلصين. من خلال إعطائك أفكارًا حول أنواع المنشورات التي تجذب أكبر قدر من المشاركة وعرض المناقشات ذات الصلة في المجتمعات المستهدفة ، غير متماثل تمكن العلامات التجارية من فهم سلوك جمهورها واستخدام هذه المعرفة لإنشاء محتوى أكثر تأثيرًا.

كيف يعمل Unmetric

نظرًا لأن أحد التحديات الرئيسية في مجال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هو إنشاء محتوى مقنع ، غير متماثل تعتزم تسهيل ذلك من خلال منحك الإلهام والتحليل السريع ، بالإضافة إلى مدى وصول منشورات محددة. يأخذ قسم Inspire في الاعتبار التفضيلات المحددة مسبقًا لشركة معينة لعرض تدفقات المنشورات الأكثر شيوعًا.

التفكير غير المتماثل

تتمثل الخطوة الإضافية في تحليل المنافسين ، حيث تُعلمك المنصة عند بدء مشاركة أو صورة أو مقطع فيديو معين في تلقي قدر غير عادي من الاهتمام عبر الإنترنت. يوفر هذا فرصة فورية إما للانضمام إلى مناقشة شائعة أو مشاهدة كيف يتصرف المستهلكون ببساطة.

مقارنة غير متماثلة لوسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية

علاوة على ذلك ، أحد الجوانب غير متماثل يأخذ إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا هو تحليل المشاركة والمشاركة الذي يجب أن يكون بمثابة قاعدة لتخطيط الخطوات المستقبلية للشركة. يمثل قسم "اللمحات البارزة" نظامًا يحدد بسرعة العناصر أو الملفات الشخصية التي تحظى باهتمام سريع لتمكين العلامات التجارية من البقاء على اتصال بجميع المناقشات الشائعة.

التحليل غير المتماثل لوسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية

افكر - قارن - حلل

يمكن أن يكون جمع البيانات القابلة للتنفيذ وتحليلها عملية معقدة قد تعتبرها العديد من الشركات مضيعة للوقت. ومع ذلك ، من خلال المراقبة المستمرة لاتجاهات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية تحديد الفرص الرئيسية بسهولة أكبر وجعل عملية تخطيط المحتوى وتحسينه أقل شمولاً. من خلال الواجهة البديهية ، غير متماثل يسلم أجزاء أساسية من المعلومات التي قد تكون ضرورية لنشر التأثير الاجتماعي لشركة معينة.

نظرة عامة غير متماثلة

بالنظر إلى الأهمية المتزايدة لتصميم إستراتيجية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لجذب أكبر عدد من المستخدمين المستهدفين ، من المتوقع أن تركز الشركات الصغيرة على هذه القنوات أكثر من أي وقت مضى. غير متماثل يهدف إلى توفير الوقت اللازم للمسوقين لتخطيط وتنفيذ استراتيجيات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتمكين المزيد من الشركات من أن تصبح أعضاء النخبة في مجتمع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing,

Boost Your Social Media Influence with Unmetric’s Smart Data Tool

In the world where most businesses’ online expansion largely depends on their social networking activities, developing an engaging social media strategy may be a true challenge. Yet the astonishing potential of social media marketing keeps driving businesses towards these channels to attract prospects and increase brand awareness.

In relation to the rapid expansion of social media strategies, a 2013 study by Linkedin and TNS reveals that 81% of SMBs currently use these networks to drive business growth, with 61% of them seeing significant benefits in terms of gaining new customers. However, to improve your brand’s visibility among the target audience, you need a strategy rather than a hunch and this is where Unmetric jumps in.

Handling Data Critical to Content Strategy

Unmetric is a data analytics platform whose goal is to empower brands’ social media presence by providing relevant sets of data in real time. From monitoring the top performing posts to competitor analysis, the tool uses a range of metrics to collect the sets of data a specific business may find most valuable. This way, brands can tailor a data-backed social media strategy that stands more chances of attracting their target consumers.

The idea is to optimize all the critical processes related to content creation and placement in order to generate a steady stream of faithful leads. By giving you ideas on what types of posts drive most engagement and displaying relevant discussions in the target communities, Unmetric enables brands to understand their audiences’ behavior and use this knowledge to create more impactful content.

How Unmetric works

Since one of the main challenges in the social media arena is creating compelling content, Unmetric intends to facilitate this by giving you inspiration, quick analysis, as well as the reach of specific posts. The Inspire section takes into account previously set preferences for a specific company to display streams of most popular posts.

Unmetric Ideation

The additional step is competitor analysis, whereupon the platform notifies you when a particular post, image or video starts receiving unusual amounts of attention online. This provides immediate opportunity to either join a trending discussion or simply watch how consumers behave.

Unmetric Compare for Social Media

Furthermore, one of the aspects Unmetric takes to a completely new level is post and engagement analysis that should serve as a base for planning a company’s future steps. The Highlights section represents a system that quickly identifies items or profiles that are rapidly gaining attention to enable brands to stay in touch with all the trending discussions.

Unmetric Analyze Social Media

Ideate – Compare – Analyze

Collecting and analyzing actionable data can be a complex process many companies may see as a waste of time. However, with constant monitoring of social media trends, brands can more easily identify the key opportunities and make the process of content planning and optimization less exhaustive. Through the intuitive interface, Unmetric delivers key pieces of information that may be critical for spreading a specific company’s social influence.

Unmetric Overview

Considering the growing importance of designing social media strategy to appeal to the greatest number of target users, small businesses are expected to focus on these channels more than ever before. Unmetric aims to save marketers time necessary for planning and implementing social media strategies and enable more companies to become elite members of the social media community.

Leave a Reply