الرقص من أجل Queso

moe queso

لو كنت أعرف ذلك Moe's Southwest Grill كان مسابقة فيديو الرقص مقابل 10,000 دولار - ربما أخصص أ فيديو مربى سطح المكتب فقط من أجلهم!

أحب هذه الحملة لعدة أسباب. وكالة براندموفرز لم يكن من الضروري إنشاء الطلب بشكل مصطنع ... لقد وضعوا الإستراتيجية وقام المستهلكون بالعمل ... الإنتاج والتوزيع والترويج. لقد جمعت بين الفيديو ... وسيلة رئيسية ... والاجتماعية. كان الأمر بسيطًا. والأهم من ذلك كله - كان ممتعًا. في هذه الأوقات الاقتصادية الصعبة ، نريد المرح.

النتائج أساسية أيضًا! مع 132 مقطع فيديو فقط ، قد تعتقد أن الحملة لم تعمل كما هو مخطط لها. ومع ذلك ، أدت تلك الطلبات الـ 132 إلى:

  • 154,252 زيارة للموقع
  • مشاهدات الفيديو شنومكس
  • 2,947 مشاركة على Facebook
  • الأصوات 104,868

الوصول إلى أكثر من نصف مليون مستهلك من خلال تعتبر شبكتهم وسيلة فعالة لإيصال الرسالة. إن التأثير على علامة Moe التجارية رائع ... وأنا واثق من أنها ستدفع بعض الناس إلى الخروج والاستيلاء على بعض الأشياء. مممم… كويسو.

قدمت مسابقة Dance Your Queso Off video طريقة ممتعة وجذابة للسماح لضيوفنا بالتعبير عن حبهم لـ Moe's Queso. لقد كان من المثير رؤية المعجبين يتجمعون معًا لدعم مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديهم كما كان الحال عند مشاهدة إدخالات الفيديو الفعلية! نأمل أن يستمتع ضيوفنا بنفس القدر الذي استمتعنا به في هذه المسابقة. لورين ماكجوين باراش ، مدير العلاقات العامة / اتصالات الشركة في Moe's Southwest Grill.

كان الفائز هو جون ديب من روتشستر ، نيويورك!

3 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos,

Dancing for Queso

Had I known that Moe’s Southwest Grill had a dance video contest for $10,000 – I may have dedicated a desktop jam video just for them!

I like this campaign for a few reasons. The agency Brandmovers didn’t have to artificially create the demand… they created the strategy and the consumers did the work… the production, the distribution and the promotion. It combined video… such a key medium… and social. It was simple. And most of all – it was fun. In these rough economic times, we want fun.

The results are key as well! With only 132 video submissions, you might think that the campaign didn’t perform as planned. However, those 132 submissions led to:

  • 154,252 Site Visits
  • 636,774 Video Views
  • 2,947 Facebook Shares
  • 104,868 Votes

Reaching over half a million consumers through their network is such an effective means of getting the message out. The impact on Moe’s brand is great… and I’m confident that it will drive some folks to drive out and grab some queso. Mmmm… queso.

The Dance Your Queso Off video contest provided a fun and engaging way to let our guests express their love for Moe’s Queso. It was as exciting to see the fans rally together to support their favorite videos as it was to watch the actual video entries! Hopefully our guests had as much fun as we did with this contest. Lauren McGowen Barash, Director of PR/Corporate Communications for Moe’s Southwest Grill.

The winner was John Diep of Rochester, NY!

3 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Leave a Reply