إنشاء كلمات رئيسية للإعلانات ديناميكيًا

إيداع الصور 27736851 ثانية

أثناء القراءة موقع جون تشاو، لقد نسيت أنني اشتركت في AuctionAds ولكني لم أضع الشفرة في موقعي مطلقًا. لقد أضفت الليلة الكود في مشاركاتي الفردية بين محتوى المنشور وقسم التعليقات. أنا أتطلع إلى رؤية أداءهم.

تتميز AuctionAds بميزة رائعة حيث يمكنك تحديد الكلمات الرئيسية التي ترغب في إنشاء إعلانات بها. بدلاً من اكتشاف بعض العناصر الشائعة لموقعي بالكامل ، أضع ملف Ultimate Tag Warrior البرنامج المساعد لاستخدام (مرة أخرى)!

'%tag%', 'default'=>'; %tag%'),3); ?>; keyword81; keyword861";
auctionads_color_border = "CCCCCC";
auctionads_color_bg = "FFFFFF";
auctionads_color_heading = "9F07428";
auctionads_color_text = "468";
auctionads_color_link = "60f00";
auctionads_options = "n";-->

تتطلب إعلانات المزاد تنسيق الكلمات الرئيسية للإعلان باستخدام الفاصلة المنقوطة كمحدد. نتيجة لذلك ، تحتاج إلى تنسيق إخراج كود Ultimate Tag Warrior. لقد قمت بتنسيق خاصتي لإدراج العلامة الأولى ثم وضع فاصلة منقوطة ومسافة بين الباقي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمت بتحديد 3 كلمات رئيسية كحد أقصى للعرض وتابعتها بثلاث كلمات رئيسية افتراضية أعرف أنها ستعرض دائمًا إعلانًا.

يجب أن يؤدي استهداف الإعلان للمحتوى إلى رفع نسب النقر إلى الظهور على الإعلان. لقد اختبرت مؤخرًا Google Adsense مقابل Google Referrals على أحد مواقعي المستهدفة وكان Adsense حوالي 8 أضعاف معدل النقر إلى الظهور. الصلة بالإعلان هي كل شيء! إذا كنت لا تقدم إعلانات ذات صلة ، فسوف تزعج القراء فقط أو سينموون لتجاهل الإعلانات. لا أحد يريد ذلك!

ملاحظة واحدة: عندما تختبر الشفرة بالفعل ، قد لا تعيد أي نتيجة في البداية. يقول الأشخاص في إعلانات المزاد أن إنشاء نتائج الكلمات الرئيسية هذه يستغرق بعض الوقت. لست متأكدًا من الوقت الذي تستغرقه. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على عائد الإحالة من واجهة إعلانات المزادات!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

WordPress

Dynamically Generate Keywords for Advertisements

While reading John Chow’s site, I had forgotten that I signed up for AuctionAds but never actually put the code in my site. Tonight I added the code on my single posts between the post content and the comment section. I’m looking forward to seeing how they perform.

AuctionAds has a nice feature where you can actually specify the keywords that you’d like to generate advertisements with. Rather than figure out some common ones for my entire site, I put the Ultimate Tag Warrior plugin to use (again)!

<script type="text/javascript"><!-- auctionads_ad_client = "bc3ba81bf861f9a07428";
auctionads_ad_campaign = "";
auctionads_ad_width = "468";
auctionads_ad_height = "60";
auctionads_ad_kw = "<span style="color: #FFFF00; font-weight: bold;"><?php UTW_ShowTagsForCurrentPost('',array('first'=>'%tag%', 'default'=>'; %tag%'),3); ?></span>; keyword1; keyword2";
auctionads_color_border = "CCCCCC";
auctionads_color_bg = "FFFFFF";
auctionads_color_heading = "0F0080";
auctionads_color_text = "000000";
auctionads_color_link = "0f0080";
auctionads_options = "n";--></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://ads.auctionads.com/pagead/show_ads.js"></script>

AuctionAds requires that you format your keywords for the ad with semi-colons as the delimiter. As a result, you need to custom format the output of the Ultimate Tag Warrior code. I’ve formatted mine to list the first tag and then put a semi-colon and space between the rest. In addition, I’ve specified a maximum of 3 keywords maximum to be displayed and followed it with 3 default keywords that I know will always display an ad.

Targeting the Ad to the content should result in a lift in the click-through rates on the advertisement. I recently tested Google Adsense vs. Google Referrals on one of my targeted site and Adsense had about 8 times the click-through rate. Relevance on advertising is everything! If you don’t supply relevant advertising, you’re just going to irritate your readers or they’ll grow to ignore the ads. No one wants that!

One note: When you actually test the code, you may not bring back any result at first. The folks at Auction Ads state that it takes some time to build those keyword results. I’m not sure how long it takes. You can still get referral revenue off of the Auction Ads interface, though!

Leave a Reply