UZE Mobility: منصة السوق للإعلانات الرقمية المتنقلة خارج المنزل

سوق UZE: خريطة المدينة الذكية

خلال الوباء ، تلقى سوق الإعلانات ضربة قوية. من المتوقع بالطبع ، ولكن حدوث انخفاض بنسبة 19.1٪ في النصف الأول من عام 1 يمثل تأثيرًا خطيرًا على الشركات. أعاد COVID-220 تشكيل مشهد المستهلك ، حيث يحتوي على العديد من الجوانب الأخرى للحياة اليومية. الناس يسافرون أقل وينفقون أقل. نأمل أن ينتهي الوباء في الأشهر القليلة المقبلة ، لكن هذه الأشهر زادت من التغييرات الرئيسية التي كانت تظهر بالفعل في عالم الإعلان.

تم دمج إعلانات الهاتف المحمول. كما كلفت أدوات منع الإعلانات وسوء الاستهداف المعلنين المليارات من الإيرادات المفقودة. هذا يدفعهم للتطلع نحو القنوات غير القائمة على الجهاز. تشهد الإعلانات المطبوعة انخفاضًا حادًا ، حيث يُتوقع أن تصل عائدات الإعلانات في الصحف بحلول عام 2025 إلى خمس تلك في عام 2012.

يقدم الإعلان الخارجي بعض المزايا الرئيسية: زيادة مرات الظهور (لا يمكنك ذلك تخطى إعلان إذا كان أمامك) ، ومدى وصول واسع ، ونطاق هائل. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل القنوات جاهزة لخدمة السوق لعام 2020 وما بعده. سرعان ما أصبحت اللوحات الإعلانية الثابتة شيئًا من الماضي ، ولكنها خارج المنزل (OOH) وعلى وجه الخصوص رقمي خارج المنزل (DOOH) يبدو أن الإعلان سيصبح شيئًا من المستقبل بشكل متزايد. قفزت حصة DOOH من إجمالي إنفاق OOH من 17٪ إلى 33٪ في السنوات الخمس الماضية.

UZE Mobility: نظرة عامة

تأسست في ألمانيا من قبل ألكسندر جابلوفسكي ، المخضرم في صناعة السيارات والخبير في اضطراب التنقل ، UZE ، كما يوحي اسمها ، تجلب التنقل إلى قطاع AdTech ، إلى جانب الذكاء الاصطناعي وتكنولوجيا الاستشعار.

غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى النقل على أنه أحادي البعد لنقل البضائع أو البشر من النقطة أ إلى النقطة ب. ما اكتشفناه في وقت مبكر من بناء UZE هو أن النقل أسفر عن نظام أساسي جديد تمامًا للمعلنين. في UZE ، نقوم بتفكيك الصوامع عبر سلسلة القيمة للوصول إلى سوق غير مستغل يضم أكثر من 17 مليون مركبة تجارية للخدمة في الولايات المتحدة وحدها.

ألكسندر جابلوفسكي ، الرئيس التنفيذي / كبير التكنولوجيا والمؤسس المشارك في UZE

نظرًا لأن 3 ٪ فقط من الإعلانات في الولايات المتحدة هي OOH ، لا يتم الوصول إلى أكثر من 300 مليون عميل محتمل بمجرد مغادرة باب منزلهم. باستخدام المركبات كلوحات إعلانية رقمية ، تضمن UZE أن المعلنين يمكنهم الوصول إلى العملاء حتى مع تقلص المدار العادي للأشخاص بسبب COVID-19. ستكون المركبات التي تحتوي على UZE Kits (الأجهزة المملوكة للشركة) أو اللوحات الإعلانية الرقمية التابعة لجهات خارجية قادرة على استهداف العملاء الذين يقومون بمهام محلية أو حتى مجرد المشي مع كلابهم. 

إعلانات UZE للجوال

بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة من عرض الإعلانات أمام العملاء عندما يكونون في عقلية الشراء ، حيث تُظهر الأبحاث أنهم خلف عجلة القيادة أثناء الوباء ، تستفيد UZE أيضًا من بنية تحتية شاملة للتحايل على التحديات النموذجية لإعلانات DOOH . 

تمكنت UZE من زيادة مبيعات المعلنين باستخدام بيانات أجهزة الاستشعار الخاصة التي تساعدنا على تقديم استهداف إعلان أكثر دقة. وفقًا للبيانات الحديثة ، من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق الإعلانات الرقمية خارج المنزل بنسبة 40٪ خلال السنوات الخمس المقبلة في الولايات المتحدة

سيندي جيفرز ، رئيس الولايات المتحدة ومدير العمليات ، UZE Mobility

فيما يلي بعض الطرق الرئيسية الأخرى التي تتغلب بها الشركة ، التي تظهر لأول مرة في الولايات المتحدة في مدينة نيويورك ، على تحديات DOOH النموذجية.

  • تتحكم UZE في العملية بأكملها ، من إنشاء سوق للمعلنين إلى تطوير الذكاء الاصطناعي وأجهزة الاستشعار للاستهداف الدقيق.
  • أدت هذه العملية إلى تقليل وقت شراء الإعلانات بنسبة 92٪
  • الأجهزة ذات الأحجام القياسية للشاشة تعني أن المعلنين لن يضطروا إلى إعادة تنسيق المحتوى الخاص بهم.
  • تخبر المستشعرات لوحة الإعلانات بكل شيء من الطقس إلى نوع الحي ، لذلك سترى إعلانات الآيس كريم في يوم حار وإعلانات مظلة أثناء الاستحمام الصيفي. مع انتقال المركبات إلى الجادة الخامسة ، على سبيل المثال ، ستتحول هذه الإعلانات إلى السلع الاستهلاكية الفاخرة.
  • تسمح البنية التحتية للقياس في نتائج الحملة. 

إعلانات التنقل في UZE - البيانات والمرور

حالات "UZE"

شراكة UZE مع hövding للترويج للوسادة الهوائية المتنقلة لسائقي الدراجات. بعد تشغيل دراجة ذات شاشة كبيرة عبر ممرات الدراجات في برلين ، وتقديم الإعلان المناسب للمستهلك المناسب في الوقت المناسب ، شهد Hövding ارتفاع مبيعات الويب إلى 38٪. 

زادت مبيعاتنا العقارية بنسبة 20٪ بعد العمل مع UZE لمدة شهرين فقط. تمكنا من الوصول إلى سوق مشتري جديد متحمس للغاية. لقد أدى العمل مع UZE إلى تغيير الطريقة التي نعلن بها تمامًا مما جعلنا نتجاوز الوسائط التقليدية مثل الهواتف الذكية أو الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

Adele Martens في Century21 Real Estate وعميل UZE المبكر

البدء سهل. إن مشتري الوسائط ذوي الخبرة في UZE والمحترفين الرقميين خارج المنزل موجودون هنا لمساعدتك في حملتك. يمكنك أيضًا إعداد حملتك مباشرة في UZE Marketplace. قم بالوصول إلى مخزون إعلانات UZE عبر مزودي الطرف الثالث ومزودي خدمة الإشارات وتبادل الإعلانات. ابدأ اليوم بطريقة جديدة تمامًا للقيام بالإعلان خارج المنزل.

قم بزيارة UZE لمزيد من المعلومات

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

UZE Mobility: The Marketplace Platform For Mobile Digital Out-of-home Advertising

UZE Marketplace: Smart City Map
Reading Time: 3 minutes

During the pandemic, the advertising market took a hit. Expected, of course, but a 19.1% drop in H1 220 is a serious impact for businesses. COVID-19 has reshaped the consumer landscape, as it has so many other aspects of daily life. People are traveling less and spending less. The pandemic will hopefully be over in the next few months, but these months have heightened key changes that were already emerging in the advertising world.

Mobile advertising has been consolidating. Ad blockers and poor targeting have also cost advertisers billions in lost revenue. That’s pushing them to look toward non-device-based channels. Print advertising is in a steep decline, with newspaper ad revenues forecast by 2025 forecast to be about one fifth of those in 2012.

Outdoor advertising offers some key advantages: increased impressions (you can’t skip an ad if it’s in front of you), broad reach, and sheer scale. However, not all channels are ready to serve the 2020-and-beyond market. Static billboards are quickly becoming a thing of the past, but out-of-home (OOH) and in particular digital out-of-home (DOOH) advertising looks increasingly set to be a thing of the future. DOOH’s share of overall OOH spend has jumped from 17% to 33% in the last five years.

UZE Mobility: Overview

Founded in Germany by Alexander Jablovski, a veteran of the automotive industry and expert in mobility disruption, UZE, as its name implies, brings mobility to the AdTech sector, along with artificial intelligence and sensor technology.

Transportation is often viewed as one-dimensional for moving goods or human beings from point A to point B. What we discovered early on in building UZE was that transportation yielded an entirely new platform for advertisers. At UZE, we’re breaking down silos across the value chain to reach an untapped market that includes over 17 million commercial vehicles to serve in the U.S. alone.

Alexander Jablovski, CEO/CTO and co-founder at UZE

Because only 3% of advertising in the U.S. is OOH, over 300 million potential customers are not being reached the moment they leave their front door. By using vehicles as digital billboards, UZE ensures that advertisers can reach customers even as people’s regular orbit shrinks due to COVID-19. Vehicles with UZE Kits (the company’s proprietary hardware) or third-party digital billboards will be able to target customers running local errands or even simply walking their dogs. 

UZE Mobile Ads

In addition to capitalizing on getting ads in front of customers when they are in a buying mindset, as research shows they are when behind the wheel during the pandemic, UZE also leverages an end-to-end infrastructure to circumvent the typical challenges of DOOH advertising. 

UZE has been able to drive advertiser sales using proprietary sensor data that helps us deliver more precise ad targeting. According to recent data, the digital out-of-home ad market is projected to grow 40% over the next five years in the U.S.

Cindy Jeffers, US President and COO, UZE Mobility

Here are some of the other key ways the company, which is making its US debut in New York City, circumvents the typical DOOH challenges.

  • UZE controls the entire process, from creating a marketplace for advertisers to developing AI and sensors for micro-targeting.
  • This process has reduced ad-buying time by 92%
  • Hardware with standard screen sizes means advertisers don’t have to reformat their content.
  • Sensors tell the billboard everything from the weather to the type of neighborhood, so you’ll see ice cream ads on a hot day and umbrella ads during a summer shower. As the vehicles move to, say, Fifth Avenue, those ads would shift to luxury consumer goods.
  • The infrastructure allows for measurability in campaign results. 

UZE Mobility Ads - Data and Traffic

“UZE” Cases

UZE partnered with Hövding to promote their mobile airbag for bikers. After running a bike with a large screen through bike lanes in Berlin, delivering the right ad to the right consumer at the right time, Hövding saw web sales jump to 38%. 

Our real estate sales increased 20% after working with UZE for only two months. We were able to reach a new, highly motivated buyer market. Working with UZE has completely changed the way we advertise taking us far beyond traditional media such as smartphone or email-based online advertising.

Adele Martens at Century21 Real Estate and early UZE client

Getting started is easy. UZE’s experienced media buyers and digital out of home professionals are here to help you with your campaign. You can also set up your campaign directly in the UZE Marketplace. Access UZE ad inventory via 3rd party providers, DSPs, and ad exchanges. Get started today with a whole new way of doing out-of-home advertising.

Visit UZE For More Information

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.