فعل فيريزون جيدًا اليوم! AT&T ليس جيدًا ...

إيداع الصور 27693405 ثانية

أحيانًا أستخدم مدونتي كمنبر متنمر عندما يتعلق الأمر بشؤون المستهلك. لا يتعلق الأمر بإحراج الشركة بقدر ما هو للتنفيس عن إحباطي. في وظيفة سابقة ، أنا انتقد AT&T وقاموا بتفصيل قدرتهم غير الكفؤة على إكمال عنصر واحد في أمر عمل النقل. اليوم قدموا عرضهم - عكسوا أي رسوم أضافوها بطريق الخطأ وطرقوا 500 دولار من فاتورة هاتف شركتنا. لم أكن سعيدًا بالقرار - فقد خسرنا آلاف الدولارات في الإنتاجية والسمعة بسبب الصفقة. لكنهم قدموا عرضًا ، وكان علينا المضي قدمًا.

فيريزون. من ناحية أخرى ، تجاوز كل توقعاتي. لقد تلقيت للتو فاتورة هاتف بقيمة 400 دولار أمريكي. أوتش! بعد قضاء 30 دقيقة عبر الإنترنت في محاولة لمعرفة ما هي دقائق الذروة ، وخارج أوقات الذروة ، والمشتركة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وكيف كان كل رقم من أرقام الهواتف الثلاثة مسؤولاً عما ... تخليت عنه. لقد أرسلت رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى Verizon تطلب فيها توضيحًا.

كانت المشكلة بالتأكيد بسبب أنني في الخطة الخاطئة بعد أن أضفت هاتفًا لابنتي. الشخص الذي راسلني ، ريني ، كتب شرحًا مفصلاً لجميع التهم. بعد أن لاحظت أني فعل ضبطت خطتي قبل أسبوع أو نحو ذلك ، أضافت رصيدًا بقيمة 100 دولار إلى حسابي. شكرا فيريزون!

لا بد لي من إضافة ذلك أنا أيضا أكره أن VZ Navigator لا يمكن الوصول إليه خارج حساب Verizon الخاص بي ، لكن التنقل الفعلي للسيارة رائع! ليست هناك حاجة لشراء أ نظام تحديد المواقع جي بي اس وحدة مع هذا البرنامج ومع هاتفك المحمول. لدي Razr وأنا قادر على وضع الهاتف على مقعد الراكب وسماع التعليمات بشكل مثالي.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Verizon Did Good Today! AT&T Not So Good…

Depositphotos 27693405 s

Sometimes I use my blog as a bully pulpit when it comes to consumer affairs. It’s not as much to embarrass the company as it is to vent my frustration. In a previous post, I slammed AT&T and detailed their inept ability to complete a single item on a move work order. Today they made their offer – reversing any fees they accidentally added and knocking $500 off our company phone bill. I wasn’t happy with the resolution – we lost thousands of dollars in productivity and reputation over the deal. They made an offer, though, and we had to move on.

Verizon; on the other hand, exceeded all my expectations. I just received a $400+ phone bill. Ouch! After spending 30 minutes online trying to figure out what the heck my peak, off-peak, shared, etc. minutes were and how each one of the 3 phone numbers were responsible for what… I gave up. I fired off an email to Verizon asking for an explanation.

The issue was definitely due to me being in the wrong plan after I added a phone for my daughter. The person who wrote me back, Renae, wrote a detailed explanation of all the charges. Having noticed that I did adjust my plan a week or so ago, she added a $100 credit to my account. Thanks Verizon!

I have to also add that I hate that VZ Navigator is not accessible outside my own Verizon account, but the actual car navigation is superb! There’s no need to buy a GPS unit with this software and with your mobile phone. I have the Razr and I’m able to put the phone down on the passenger seat and hear the instructions perfectly.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.