الإعلان خارج المنزل Vibenomics Audio: موسيقى ورسائل مخصصة حسب الموقع

الإعلان خارج المنزل Vibenomics Audio

واجه برنت أوكلي ، الرئيس التنفيذي لغسيل السيارات في Prime Car ، مشكلة. حققت عمليات غسيل سيارته الفاخرة نجاحًا كبيرًا ، ولكن بينما كان عملاؤه ينتظرون على سيارتهم ، لم يكن أحد يشركهم في المنتجات والخدمات الجديدة التي كان عليهم تقديمها. لقد أنشأ منصة حيث يمكنه تسجيل الرسائل والموسيقى الشخصية المستندة إلى الموقع لعملائه.

وعملت.

عندما بدأ في الترويج لاستبدال غسالات الزجاج الأمامي عبر راديو المتجر ، باع مساحات في شهر واحد أكثر مما باعه في السنوات الخمس الماضية. عرف برنت أنه ليس لديه حل لعملائه فحسب ، بل كان لديه منصة تحتاجها الصناعة. لذلك ، ترك مجال غسيل السيارات وأطلق فيبينوميكس.

Vibenomics هي شركة إعلانات وتجربة Audio Out-of-Home ™ تعتمد على الموقع وتقوم بتشغيل القنوات الصوتية لتجار التجزئة ، مما يمنح العلامات التجارية القدرة على التحدث إلى المتسوقين مباشرة في نقطة البيع. من خلال تقنيتها القوية القائمة على السحابة ، ومكتبة الموسيقى الخلفية المرخصة ، وإمكانيات تكامل البيانات ، وفريق الخدمة الكاملة من خبراء الخبرة الصوتية ، وشبكة من المواهب الصوتية الاحترافية عند الطلب ، توفر الشركة الأجواء المناسبة لتعزيز الإيرادات لأكثر من 150 معلنًا في أكثر من 6,000 موقع في 49 ولاية ، تصل إلى أكثر من 210 مليون شخص.

غالبًا ما تدفع منافذ البيع بالتجزئة مقابل حلول الموسيقى المرخصة ، لكن Vibenmoics تقدم في الواقع حلًا للموسيقى والرسائل له عائد على الاستثمار.

يتيح Vibenomics للشركات الوصول إلى مكتبة موسيقى مرخصة بالكامل وتطبيق سهل الاستخدام يسمح لهم بإرسال واستلام إعلانات مخصصة ومسجلة بشكل احترافي في نفس اليوم الذي تطلبه فيه. لا يتعين على الشركات حتى القلق بشأن النطاق الترددي أو المشكلات الفنية - تعمل المنصة على الأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام Sprint. فقط قم بتوصيله ، وستكون جاهزًا للعمل!

فيبينوميكس

يتم تقديم Vibenomics عبر مشغلات الوسائط التي تدعم تقنية التوصيل والتشغيل المرنة والمملوكة لإنترنت الأشياء ، وتبث بشكل ديناميكي إعلانات صوتية عالية الاستهداف عند الطلب وقوائم تشغيل منظمة في أي مجموعة من المواقع عبر بصمتها الوطنية المتنامية بسرعة ، مما يفتح قناة تسويق قوية للمتسوقين الجدد للوصول إلى المستهلكين خلال الخطوات النهائية الحاسمة على طول مسار الشراء. من خلال برنامج شريك هو الأول من نوعه ، يمكن لتجار التجزئة الحصول على جزء من الإيرادات لجميع الإعلانات التي تبيعها Vibenomics والتي يتم تشغيلها داخل مواقعهم ، مما يمنحهم القدرة على استثمار موجاتهم الهوائية الخاصة وتحويل النفقات القديمة إلى مركز ربح جديد .

باستخدام Vibenomics ، يمكن للشركات تحقيق نتائج الأعمال:

  • ادفع المنتجات بشكل أسرع وقم بزيادة الإيرادات المحتملة لكل عميل.
  • توعية العملاء بالمنتجات والعروض الجديدة فور توفرها
  • اجذب العملاء إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك للحصول على القسائم والعروض الترويجية.

لا تستطيع الشركات نشر الرسائل الخاصة بها فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا فتح شبكتها لمعلني الجهات الخارجية! تحقق من حلول لمعرفة المزيد حول أنها يمكن أن تساعد صناعتك.

استمع إلى مقابلتنا مع برنت اطلب عرضًا توضيحيًا لـ Vibenomics

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Vibenomics Audio Out-Of-Home Advertising: Personalized, Location-Based Music and Messaging

Vibenomics Audio Out-Of-Home Advertising

Prime Car Wash CEO Brent Oakley had a problem. His premium car washes were a hit, but while his customers were waiting on their car, no one was engaging them on the new products and services they had to offer. He created a platform where he could record personalized, location-based messages and music to his customers.

And it worked.

When he began promoting windshield washer replacements via the in-store radio, he sold more wipers in one month than what he’d sold in the last five years. Brent knew he didn’t just have a solution for his customers, he had a platform the industry needed. So, he left the car wash business and launched Vibenomics.

Vibenomics is a location-based Audio Out-of-Home™ advertising and experience company that powers audio channels for retailers, giving brands the ability to talk to shoppers directly at the point of sale. With its powerful cloud-based technology, licensed background music library, data integration capabilities, full-service team of audio experience experts, and network of on-demand professional voice talent, the company provides the right revenue-enhancing vibe for over 150 advertisers in more than 6,000 locations across 49 states, reaching over 210 million people.

Retail outlets often pay for licensed music solutions, but Vibenmoics actually offers music and messaging solution that has a return on investment.

Vibenomics gives businesses access to a fully-licensed library of music and an easy-to-use app that allows them to submit and receive customized, professionally recorded announcements the same day you request them. Businesses don’t even have to worry about bandwidth or technical issues – the platform runs on Sprint-powered tablets. Just plug it in, and you’re up and running!

Vibenomics

Delivered through flexible plug-and-play, proprietary, IoT enabled media players, Vibenomics dynamically broadcasts hyper-targeted, on-demand audio advertisements and curated playlists within any combination of locations across its swiftly growing national footprint, unlocking a powerful new shopper marketing channel for reaching consumers during the critical final footsteps along the path to purchase. Through a first-of-its-kind partner program, retailers can receive a portion of revenue for all advertisements sold by Vibenomics that play within their locations, giving them the ability to monetize their private airwaves and transform a legacy expense into a new profit center.

With Vibenomics, businesses can drive business results:

  • Push products faster and increase the revenue potential for every customer.
  • Educate customers on new products and offers as they become available
  • Drive customers to your website for coupons and promotions.

Not only can businesses publish their own messaging, but they can also open their network to third-party advertisers! Check out their solutions to learn more about they can help your industry.

Listen to our Interview with Brent Request a Vibenomics Demo

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.