فيديو: موقع Colts.com يقوم بإعلانات الفيديو للرعاة بالطريقة الصحيحة!

نشر بات مقطع فيديو اليوم لعائلة مواقع Colts اعتقدت أنه لا يصدق - نقل مدى الوصول Colts.com, myIndianaFootball.com و MyColts.net. لقد طوروا حقًا مشغل فيديو جميل يضيف ميزة رائعة ... الإعلانات المكررة. في كل مرة يقوم فيها شخص ما بتضمين هذا في موقعه ، يصل المعلن إلى جمهور جديد. عمل جيد جدا.

يسأل بات أيضًا سؤالًا مهمًا ... مع 7.5 مليون زائر إلى Colts.com على أساس سنوي ، ولكن 280,000 زائر إلى الملعب - أي مجموعة أكثر أهمية؟ إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالمال ، فأنا واثق من أن 7.5 مليون زائر يشترون سلعًا متعلقة بـ Colts ربما يتجاوزون مبيعات التذاكر مع الفريق. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بالتأكيد أن تجادل بأن الأعقاب في المقاعد هي الضوضاء في اللعبة ، وهم دائمًا الأشخاص الذين يفكرون بما يكفي في الفريق لإنفاق جزء كبير من التغيير في كل لعبة.

سأضطر للذهاب مع مشتري التذاكر ، بات! أعتقد أن معظم هؤلاء الأشخاص يبقون لفترة أطول خلال المواسم الجيدة والسيئة. لن أستبعد أبدًا التأثير الذي تتمتع به على زيادة هذا الحشد من 7.5 مليون زائر. إنه استثمار قوي ومربح في علاقة طويلة الأمد مع معجبيك.

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

WordPress

Video: Colts.com does Video Advertising for Sponsors the Right Way!

Pat posted a video today for the Colts family of sites that I thought was incredible – relaying the reach of Colts.com, myIndianaFootball.com and MyColts.net. They really developed a beautiful video player that adds a nice feature… replicated advertising. Each time someone embeds this in their site, their advertiser is reaching a new audience. Very well done.

Pat also asks an important question… with 7.5 million visitors to Colts.com on an annual basis, but 280,000 visitors to the stadium – which group is more important? If it’s down to money, I’m confident that the 7.5 million visitors purchasing Colts-related goods probably surpass ticket sales with the team. However, you can definitely argue that the butts in the seats are the noise at the game and are, consistently the folks that think enough of the team to spend a nice chunk of change on each game.

I’m going to have to go with the ticket-buyers, Pat! I think most of those folks stay longer, through good and bad seasons. I would never discount the influence you’re having on growing that crowd FROM the 7.5 million visitors though. It’s a hearty, profitable investment into a long-term relationship with your fans.

2 Comments

  1. 1

Leave a Reply