Wie rechtfertigen Sie eine Video-Marketing-Strategie?

Video-Infografik

Es sind nicht nur anekdotische Beweise, die die Verwendung von Videos unterstützen, sondern die Wissenschaft des Videos, die die Aufmerksamkeit und Emotionen des Zuschauers oder Abonnenten auf sich zieht. Wir haben alle unsere Kunden dazu gedrängt, auf Video umzusteigen, und sie auf ihren Websites verteilt… von Produkterklärungsvideos über komplexe Animationen bis hin zu Kundenreferenzen und allgemeinen Anleitungen… Videos steigern weiterhin das Engagement und die Conversions Websites unserer Kunden.

Videos verbessern nicht nur das Verständnis Ihrer Besucher für Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung um 74% im Vergleich zu Bildern, sondern erhöhen auch die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Ihre Besucher Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung kaufen, um 64%.

Mit diesem Infografik von Quicksprout geht alles durch, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Marketinginvestition in Video zu rechtfertigen. Videos sind auch keine 5-stellige Investition mehr! Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, ein professionelles, gut produziertes Video für weit weniger als 10 US-Dollar zu haben - selbst mit Voice-Over und Animation.

Video-Marketing-Infografik

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Marketing Infographics

How Do You Justify a Video Marketing Strategy?

It’s not just anecdotal evidence that supports the use of video, it’s the science of video that captures the attention and emotion of the viewer or subscriber. We’ve been pushing all of our clients to make the move to video and have been sprinkling them throughout their sites… from product explainer videos, to complex animations, to customer testimonials and common how-to’s… videos continue to increase engagement and conversions on our clients’ sites.

Not only do videos provide a 74% increase in your visitors’ understanding of your product or service compared to pictures, but they also increase the likelihood of your visitors purchasing your product or service by 64%.

This infographic from Quicksprout walks through everything you need to justify your marketing investment in video. No longer are videos a 5-digit investment, either! It’s not uncommon to have a professional, well-produced video for far less than $10k – even with voiceovers and animation.

video-marketing-infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
6 Major Email Marketing Mistakes and How to Avoid Them

6 Major Email Marketing Mistakes and How to Avoid Them

Email marketing remains a top method for business owners to regularly engage customers without putting too much of a dent in the marketing budget. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.