الترجمة والنسخ لتحسين أداء تسويق الفيديو

ترجمة لغة الفيديو

قد لا يكون البحث عن شركة ترجمة عالية الجودة هو أول ما تفكر فيه عند تحديد أفضل مسار يمكنك اتخاذه لتحسين حملة تسويق الفيديو الخاصة بك ، ولكن ربما ينبغي أن يكون كذلك. يمكن أن تساعدك خدمات نسخ الفيديو في زيادة المشاهدات وتفاعل المشاهد مع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. من المهم أن تتذكر أنك بحاجة إلى ترجمة دقيقة وأنك أنت تحقق من كل العمل للتأكد من أنها ترجمة عالية الجودة.

يمكن أن تساعد الترجمة عالية الجودة لمقاطع الفيديو في زيادة ظهور حملة تسويق الفيديو الخاصة بك من خلال مساعدتك في ترتيب مقاطع الفيديو المترجمة بموضع أعلى في صفحة نتائج محرك البحث ، ليس فقط على Google ولكن حتى على عمليات البحث الداخلية على Youtube. في الواقع ، يمكن أن تساعد خدمات الترجمة عالية الجودة ليس فقط في زيادة حملة تسويق الفيديو الخاصة بك ولكن أيضًا في زيادة تواجدك الدولي في جميع جوانب التسويق عبر الإنترنت. 

Youtube هو ثاني أكثر مواقع الويب شعبية على الإنترنت ، متخلفًا قليلاً عن Google. زادت شعبية YouTube ووظيفته بشكل كبير كنتيجة مباشرة لوباء Covid-19. بالنسبة الى فكر مع جوجل، يلجأ الناس إلى Youtube بأعداد متزايدة لجميع أنواع المعلومات التي لم يفكر فيها الكثيرون من قبل. من بين أكثر أنواع مقاطع الفيديو شيوعًا التي تتمتع حاليًا بنسبة مشاهدة متزايدة ، وصفات ، ومقاطع فيديو DIY (أو افعلها بنفسك) ، وكيفية تقليل التوتر ، والدراسة عبر الإنترنت ومقاطع فيديو للياقة البدنية في المنزل. 

يمكن أن تكون كل واحدة من مفاهيم تسويق الفيديو هذه رائعة لأسواق المؤثرين بالفيديو ، ولكن عند دمجها مع معلومات إضافية وفعالية وفعالية حملات تسويق فيديو Youtube الناجحة ، يمكن أن تساعد هذه أيضًا في تحسين نتائج حملات تسويق الفيديو الخاصة بك. 

لطالما كانت حملات تسويق الفيديو على Youtube أحد العوامل الدافعة وراء كيفية قيام الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عبر الإنترنت بتحديد ما سيشتروه أو لا يشترونه عبر الإنترنت. تتوفر قائمة شاملة بإحصائيات تسويق الفيديو على موقع مدونة Hubspot الكشف عن اتجاهات توسعية ومربحة لتسويق الفيديو ، بما في ذلك:

80٪ من المسوقين يستخدمون الأصول المرئية في تسويقهم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. لقد تجاوز الفيديو (63٪) وحده التدوين (60٪) في الاستخدام كأصل تسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

Hubspot

محتوى الفيديو المفضل

لماذا تعمل ترجمة الفيديو والنسخ

نظرًا لطبيعة العديد من أدوات وبرامج تحرير الفيديو الحديثة ، فمن المغري كتابة الترجمات المصاحبة في مقطع فيديو ونسيانها. على الرغم من أن هذا حل بسيط لتحرير الفيديو ، إلا أنه ليس من بين أفضل الحلول لحملات تسويق الفيديو. لماذا ا؟ 

يتم إنفاق ثلث النشاط عبر الإنترنت في مشاهدة الفيديو ويتم مشاهدة 85٪ من مقاطع الفيديو على Facebook بدون صوت على الرغم من أن الأشخاص على الأجهزة المحمولة يشاهدون غالبًا المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو بدون صوت. 

Wordstream

تتلقى الملفات ذات الترجمة والشرح عددًا أقل من المشاهدات والتفاعل. مقاطع الفيديو ذات التسميات التوضيحية المغلقة أو ملفات ملفات srt من الواضح أن لديها عددًا متزايدًا من المشاهدات والمشاركات والإعجابات والتعليقات. 

تشبه SRT تتم فهرسة الملفات من نسخ الفيديو بواسطة محركات البحث. يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة عدد الكلمات الرئيسية التي سيتم تصنيف مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك لها جيدًا ، خاصةً إذا كان لديك العديد من مقاطع الفيديو في حملة تسويق الفيديو الخاصة بك. يؤدي هذا أيضًا إلى زيادة احتمالية ظهور مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على الصفحة الأولى لصفحة نتائج محرك البحث وفي مقاطع الفيديو الموصى بها على Youtube. 

تساعدك خدمات ترجمة الفيديو على زيادة عدد الكلمات الرئيسية التي تُصنف مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بعدد اللغات التي ترغب في استخدامها. الآن ، سيتمكن جمهور أوسع وأكثر اتساعًا من الاستمتاع بالفيديو ، ليس فقط بلغتك الأم ، وفي نفس الوقت ، مرة أخرى ، زيادة عدد الكلمات الرئيسية التي سيتم ترتيب الفيديو لها ، مما يزيد من رؤية الفيديو الخاص بك وتفاعله حملة تسويق.

Rev نسخ الفيديو والترجمة

الإفصاح: نحن شركة تابعة لـ تزيد السرعة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Translation and Transcription to Enhance Video Marketing Performance

Video Language Translation

Looking for a high-quality translation company may not be the first thing you think about when determining the best path to take to enhance your video marketing campaign, but perhaps it should be. Video transcription services can help you to increase views and viewer interaction with your videos. It is important to remember that you need an accurate translation and that you check all of the work to ensure it is a quality translation.

High-quality translation of the videos can help to increase the visibility of your video marketing campaign by helping you to rank your translated videos with higher placement on the search engine results page, not only on Google but even on the internal YouTube searches. In fact, quality translation services can help to increase not only your video marketing campaign but your international presence in all aspects of online marketing. 

YouTube is the second most popular website on the internet, lagging only slightly behind Google. Both YouTube popularity and function have greatly increased as a direct result of the Covid-19 pandemic. According to Think With Google, people are turning to YouTube in increasing numbers for all sorts of information that many never even considered before. Among the most popular types of videos currently enjoying increased viewership are recipes, DIY (or Do It Yourself) videos, how to reduce stress, studying online and home fitness videos. 

Each and every one of those video marketing concepts can be great for video influencer markets, but when combined with additional information and the power and effectiveness of successful YouTube video marketing campaigns, these can also help to improve your video marketing campaign results. 

YouTube video marketing campaigns have for a long time been one of the driving factors behind how people searching online determine what they will or will not purchase online. There is a comprehensive list of video marketing statistics available on the Hubspot Blog revealing expansive and profitable trends for video marketing, including:

80% of marketers use visual assets in their social media marketing. Video (63%), alone, has also surpassed blogging (60%) in usage as a social media marketing asset.

Hubspot

Video Content is Preferred

Why Video Translation and Transcription Works

Given the nature of many modern video editing tools and programs, it is tempting to just hard code the subtitles into a video and forget about it. While this is a simple solution for video editing, it is not among the best solutions for video marketing campaigns. Why? 

One-third of online activity is spent watching video and 85% of Facebook videos are watched without sound though people on mobile devices often watch more video without sound. 

Wordstream

Files with both subtitles and closed captioning receive less views and interaction. Videos with closed caption transcriptions or srt files are shown to have an increased number of views, shares, likes and comments. 

These srt files from the video transcription are indexed by the search engines. This increases the number of keywords that your videos will rank well for, especially if you have numerous videos in your video marketing campaign. This also increases the likelihood that your videos will be seen on the front page of the search engine results page and in the recommended videos on YouTube. 

Video translation services help you to increase the number of keywords that your videos rank for in as many languages as you care to use. Now, a broader and more expansive audience will be able to enjoy the video, not only in your native language, while at the same time, again increasing the number of keywords the video will rank for, further increasing the visibility and interactivity of your video marketing campaign.

Rev Video Transcription and Translation

Disclosure: We are an affiliate of Rev.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.