عرض تقويم المحتوى الخاص بك

تقويم محتوى الخلاصة s

يعد التدوين ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بمثابة ماراثون لتوليد محتوى قيم بشكل يومي لجمهورك. الهدف هو توليد ما يكفي من السلطة والمحتوى بحيث يتم تحويل القراء أو المعجبين أو المتابعين في النهاية إلى عملاء. قد يستغرق ذلك بعض الوقت ، في بعض الأحيان ، لذلك من المهم أن تراقب الهدف في المستقبل. إحدى الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها القيام بذلك هي دمج تقويم المحتوى في نظام إدارة المحتوى الخاص بك.

يسمح لك تقويم المحتوى بتصور منشوراتك في المستقبل حتى تتمكن من مواكبة متطلبات استراتيجية المحتوى العامة الخاصة بك. خلاصة وافية أصدر مؤخرًا تقويم محتوى رائع يسمح للمسؤول بالحصول على عرض شامل للمحتوى - بما في ذلك المحتوى الذي يجب أن يوافق عليه المسؤول. يمكنك أن ترى أنني لم أحقق أداءً جيدًا في نشر المحتوى الشهر الماضي!

تقويم محتوى الخلاصة s

منذ أن كان لدي كلا خلاصة وافية مدونة ومدونة WordPress ، كنت أشعر بالفضول إذا كان أي شخص قد أنشأ ميزة مماثلة لـ WordPress ... وقد قاموا بذلك! انها ال التقويم التحرير وورد.

التقويم التحريري لـ Wordpress s

يتيح لك التقويم التحريري في WordPress أيضًا إضافة منشورات وكذلك سحبها وإفلاتها. لذا ، إذا كنت مدير وسائط اجتماعية مجتهدًا حقًا ، فيمكنك ملء التقويم بأسابيع مقبلة وتعيين المحتوى لمستخدميك. هذه وسيلة رائعة للتأكد من أنك تفي بمتطلبات استراتيجية محتوى رائعة!

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos, WordPress

Viewing Your Content Calendar

Blogging and social media is a marathon of generating valuable content on a daily basis for your audience. The goal is to generate enough authority and content that we have readers, fans or followers eventually convert into customers. That takes a while, sometimes, so it’s important to keep your eye on the goal ahead. One way you can do this is by incorporating a content calendar into your content management system.

The content calendar allows you to visualize your posts out in the future so you can keep ahead of the demands of your overall content strategy. Compendium recently released a fantastic content calendar that allows the administrator to get an overall view of the content – including content that the administrator must approve. You can see that I wasn’t doing too well on getting the content out last month!

Since I have both a Compendium blog and a WordPress blog, I was curious if anyone had built a similar feature for WordPress… and they have! It’s the WordPress Editorial Calendar.

The WordPress Editorial Calendar also allows you to add posts as well as drag and drop them. So if you’re a really industrious social media manager, you can populate your calendar weeks ahead and assign the content to your users. This is a great means of ensuring you’re delivering on the demands of a great content strategy!

2 Comments

  1. 1

Leave a Reply