Vlocity: حوِّل Salesforce رقميًا بإمكانيات المعاملات

فلوسيتي

Vlocity عبارة عن نظام أساسي يعمل على تشغيل التطبيقات السحابية من ترحيل البيانات إلى تكامل المكاتب الخلفية والمبيعات والخدمات متعددة القنوات إلى الأجهزة المحمولة والتحليلات. تساعد Vlocity على تقديم خبرات عالية الجودة خاصة بالصناعة في الصناعات التالية:

  • مجال الاتصالات
  • وسائل الإعلام والترفيه
  • الطاقة والمرافق
  • صحة
  • تأمين
  • حكومة

في تلك الصناعات ، التفاعلات المباشرة مع العملاء يمكن أن تكون قصيرة - ومتباعدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تجربتهم في تلك المواجهات العابرة تحدد ما إذا كانوا سيصبحون مروجًا أم منتقدًا. يجب أن يكون التفاعل كاملاً ودقيقًا وسريعًا - ومكتملًا في قناة من اختيار العميل. الأهم من ذلك ، يحتاج موظفوك إلى التواصل مع العملاء على نطاق المستوى الشخصي - السماح لقيم علامتك التجارية بالتألق.

مع منصة التفاعل الرقمي الخاصة بـ Vlocity، يمكن للمستخدمين التركيز على العميل بدلاً من البرنامج. من خلال مجموعة قوية من المكونات المستندة إلى المهام - جميعها أصلية بنسبة 100٪ في Salesforce - تقوم Vlocity بتحويل نظام CRM الخاص بك بعمق قدرات المعاملات الخاصة بالصناعة. من خلال التدفقات الموجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، ستتمكن من دمج التطبيقات ، وتسريع المستخدمين الجدد للإنتاجية ، وتقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للخدمة.

منصة التفاعل الرقمي الخاصة بـ Vlocity

باقة حل omniscript 1

  • Vlocity Omniscript ™ - صياغة تفاعلات العملاء الديناميكية بدون رمز ، ونشرها على قنوات وأجهزة متعددة. قم بتوجيه المستخدمين من خلال عمليات المبيعات والخدمات من خلال الاستجابات السريعة والمخصصة والتكامل السلس لتطبيقات وبيانات المؤسسة. باستخدام Vlocity OmniScript ™ ، يمكنك تصميم تفاعلات أكثر جاذبية مع العملاء - وتطوير هذه التفاعلات بسهولة مع تغير السوق. لا مزيد من التعليمات البرمجية المكلفة للاحتفاظ بها - فقط مستوى جديد من سرعة الأعمال.

باقة وحدات تحكم الصناعة 1 1

  • وحدة تحكم صناعة Vlocity - عندما يتصل بك عميلك ، اتخذ إجراءً من Vlocity Industry Console - مع القدرة على إطلاق عشرات التدفقات الموجهة من صفحة واحدة. باستخدام واجهة مستخدم مبتكرة قائمة على البطاقة ، لم يكن تصور فرص النمو وعلاقات المنتج وسجل التفاعل أسهل من أي وقت مضى - حتى لو تم تخزين البيانات خارج Salesforce. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال قوالب HTML5 و CSS3 المتوافقة مع المعايير ، يمكنك تصميم ونشر نفس الوظيفة لقنوات وأجهزة متعددة.

باقة محلول dataraptor 1 1

  • Vlocity DataRaptor ™ - إدارة هياكل البيانات المعقدة أصلاً على منصة Salesforce مع تعيين البيانات التعريفي وواجهات REST. تبسط Vlocity DataRaptor ™ تكامل البيانات الخارجية - بسهولة تحميل واستخراج وتحويل الهياكل الهرمية بتنسيقات JSON القياسية - كل ذلك بدون تشفير. أصبحت عمليات الدمج الآن أسرع في التنفيذ وأسهل في الصيانة.

باقة حلول محركات العملية 1 1

  • محركات عملية Vlocity - تقديم العروض المخصصة ، والتصفية والتوصية بحساب الأسعار والرسوم ، والتوصية بالمنتجات - كل ذلك بناءً على قواعد يسهل تكوينها. تضيف مجموعة Vlocity الموسعة من خدمات الأعمال التعريفية وظائف صناعية عميقة لتفاعلات العملاء - مما يقلل من التشفير ، ويبسط الصيانة ويزيد من السرعة.

باقة حلول ارتداء الجوال 1 1

  • فلوسيتي موبايل - تركز تطبيقات المؤسسات عادةً على إدخال المعلومات في نموذج والتنقل وتقديم المزيد من النماذج. تطبيقات Vlocity Mobile مختلفة ، أبسط ، وسهلة الاستخدام. يعرض التسلسل الزمني للتفاعلات والقصص التي حدثت مع العميل. يمكن للمستخدم إلقاء نظرة سريعة على الجدول الزمني للعميل والحصول على فكرة عما حدث مؤخرًا قبل اجتماع العميل التالي. وضع العلامات المحسن لإضافة معلومات التوصيف وإعداد تقارير المكالمات على العملاء بسرعة.
  • ملابس فلوسيتي - الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء تفتح الباب لمزيد من اللحظات في رحلة القناة الشاملة - لحظات مخصصة ومبسطة ومريحة. من العروض الترويجية المخصصة إلى فرص المبيعات الواعية بالسياق ، تساعدك Vlocity Wear على تصميم وتقديم نقاط اتصال تحويلية جديدة لعملائك. اتصل ببيانات العملاء بسلاسة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان باستخدام Vlocity Wear. حقق حل مبيعات أسرع وأكثر أمانًا من خلال الوصول إلى البيانات الحية ومراجعة الخطط ومشاركة المعلومات مع العملاء مباشرةً من الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء. ادفع الكفاءة عبر عملك وقم بتحديث عمليات الأعمال من خلال إمكانات الموافقة على القرارات وإرسال التذكيرات والمزيد.

باقة حل تيار النقر 1

  • تحليلات Vlocity Clickstream - مع تحليلات Salesforce النظام الأساسي ، تدمج Vlocity القدرات التحليلية العميقة مع تطبيق الاتصالات الخاص بنا لتقديم رؤية قابلة للتنفيذ لعملائنا. الآن يمكن للمؤسسات تسريع الوقت لتحقيق القيمة من خلال التطبيقات السحابية الذكية الخاصة بالصناعة والمدعومة من منصة Salesforce Wave Analytics. إنها ليست مجرد بيانات ضخمة ، إنها أفضل البيانات.

اطلب عرض Vlocity

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Vlocity: Digitally Transform Salesforce with Transactional Capabilities

Vlocity

Vlocity is a platform powering cloud applications from data migration to back-office Integration, omnichannel sales and service to mobile and analytics. Vlocity helps deliver high-quality, industry-specific experiences in the following industries:

  • Communications
  • Media and Entertainment
  • Energy and Utilities
  • Health
  • Insurance
  • Government

In those industries, direct interactions with customers can be short – and far between. Yet their experience in those fleeting encounters determines if they become a promoter, or a detractor. The interaction needs to be complete, accurate, fast – and completed in a channel of the customer’s choosing. Most importantly, your employees need to connect with customers on a personal level – letting your brand values shine through.

With Vlocity’s Digital Interaction Platform, users can focus on the customer, rather than the software. Through a powerful suite of task-based components – all 100% native on Salesforce – Vlocity transforms your CRM system with deep industry-specific transactional capabilities. With easy to use guided flows, you’ll be able to consolidate applications, speed new users to productivity, and reduce your overall cost to serve.

Vlocity’s Digital Interaction Platform

omniscript solution bouquet 1

  • Vlocity Omniscript™ – Craft dynamic customer interactions without code, and deploy to multiple channels and devices. Guide users through sales and service processes with fast, personalized responses, and seamless integration to enterprise applications and data. With Vlocity OmniScript™, you’re free to design more engaging customer interactions – and easily evolve those interactions as the market changes. No more costly code to maintain – just a new level of business agility.

industry consolesolution bouquet 1 1

  • Vlocity Industry Console – When your customer calls, take action from the Vlocity Industry Console – with the ability to launch dozens of guided flows from a single page. With an innovative, card-based UI, visualizing growth opportunities, product relationships and interaction history has never been easier – even if the data is stored outside of Salesforce. Plus, with it’s standards-compliant HTML5 and CSS3 templates, you can style and deploy the same functionality to multiple channels and devices.

dataraptor solution bouquet 1 1

  • Vlocity DataRaptor™ – Manage complex data structures natively on the Salesforce platform with declarative data mapping and REST interfaces. Vlocity DataRaptor™ simplifies the integration of external data – easily loading, extracting and transforming hierarchical structures in standard JSON formats – all without coding. Integrations are now faster to implement, and easier to maintain.

process engines solution bouquet 1 1

  • Vlocity Process Engines – Present personalized offers, filter and recommend calculate rates and fee, recommend products – all based on easily configured rules. Vlocity’s expanding suite of declarative business services add deep industry functionality to your customer interactions – reducing coding, simplifying maintenance and increasing agility.

mobile wear solution bouquet 1 1

  • Vlocity Mobile – Enterprise apps are typically focused on entering information on a form, navigating and submitting more forms. Vlocity Mobile apps are different, simpler and easy to use. Featuring a chronology of interactions and stories that have occurred with the client. The user can quickly glance through the customer timeline and get an idea of what has recently happened before the next client meeting. Enhanced tagging to quickly add profiling information and call reporting on clients.
  • Vlocity Wear – Wearables open the door for even more moments in the omnichannel journey – moments that are personalized, simplified, and convenient. From tailored promotions to contextually-aware sales opportunities, Vlocity Wear helps you design and deliver transformative new touchpoints for your customers. Seamlessly connect to customer data anytime, anywhere with Vlocity Wear. Achieve faster, safer sales resolution by accessing live data, reviewing plans, and sharing information with customers directly from wearable devices. Drive efficiency across your business and modernize business processes with capabilities to approve decisions, send reminders, and more.

clickstream solution bouquet 1

  • Vlocity Clickstream Analytics – With the Salesforce Analytics platform, Vlocity integrates deep analytic capabilities with our communications app to deliver actionable insight for our customers. Now enterprises can accelerate time to value with smart, industry-specific cloud applications powered by the Salesforce Wave Analytics platform. It’s not just big data, it’s the best data.

Request a Vlocity Demo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.