Voucherify: إطلاق العروض الترويجية المخصصة مع خطة Voucherify المجانية

Voucherify Promotion API

قسيمة هو أحد برامج إدارة الولاء والترويج التي تعتمد على واجهة برمجة التطبيقات والتي تساعد في إطلاق الحملات الترويجية المخصصة وإدارتها وتتبعها مثل قسائم الخصم والعروض الترويجية التلقائية وبطاقات الهدايا ومسابقات اليانصيب وبرامج الولاء وبرامج الإحالة. 

تعتبر العروض الترويجية المخصصة أو بطاقات الهدايا أو الهبات أو برامج الولاء أو الإحالة ذات أهمية خاصة في المراحل الأولى من النمو. 

غالبًا ما تكافح الشركات الناشئة مع اكتساب العملاء ، حيث يمكن أن يكون إطلاق كوبونات الخصم الشخصية أو العروض الترويجية للعربات أو بطاقات الهدايا أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لجذب عملاء جدد.

يتوقع أكثر من 79٪ من المستهلكين في الولايات المتحدة و 70٪ من المستهلكين في المملكة المتحدة ويقدرون المعاملة الفردية التي تأتي مع تجارب التجارة الإلكترونية الشخصية المصممة جيدًا.

AgileOne

نظرًا لأن قاعدة العملاء للشركات الناشئة منخفضة في العادة ، فإن البيع السريع يعد جزءًا مهمًا من الاستراتيجية. يمكن أن يساعد إطلاق العروض الترويجية لعربة التسوق وحزم المنتجات في زيادة المبيعات بشكل كبير. 

تعد برامج الإحالة مهمة لنشر الخبر ويمكن أن تكون محرك نمو للشركات الناشئة التي تمتلك منتجًا رائعًا ولكن ظهورها ضعيف (طاقة OVO، على سبيل المثال ، استخدم هذه الإستراتيجية لدخول سوق جديد).

يولد التسويق بالإحالة معدلات تحويل أعلى من 3 إلى 5 مرات من أي قناة تسويق أخرى. يثق 92٪ من العملاء بنصائح أصدقائهم و 77٪ من العملاء على استعداد لشراء منتج أو استخدام الخدمات التي أوصى بها شخص يعرفونه.

نيلسن: الثقة في الإعلان

هذا مصدر لا يقدر بثمن للعملاء الجدد ، خاصة للشركات المتخصصة.

قد يبدو برنامج الولاء بمثابة مبالغة بالنسبة لشركة مبتدئة ولكن بدون برنامج ، فإنهم يخاطرون بفقدان العملاء الذين يبذلون الكثير من الجهد والمال للحصول عليه. علاوة على ذلك ، حتى زيادة بنسبة 5٪ في الاحتفاظ يمكن أن تؤدي إلى نفس القدر 25-95٪ زيادة في الأرباح.

قدم Voucherify للتو ملف خطة اشتراك مجانية. هذه فرصة رائعة للشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لإطلاق عروض ترويجية تلقائية وشخصية وتحسين اكتساب العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم مجانًا ، مع الحد الأدنى من استثمار وقت المطور. تتضمن الخطة المجانية جميع الميزات (باستثناء السياج الجغرافي) وأنواع الحملات ، بما في ذلك العروض الترويجية المخصصة وبطاقات الهدايا ومسابقات اليانصيب والإحالة وحملات الولاء.

يسعدنا أن نبدأ في تقديم خطة اشتراك مجانية. نعتقد أنه سيساعد العديد من الشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم لبدء نموها ويسعدنا أن نكون جزءًا منها. تم تصميم Voucherify من قبل المطورين ، للمطورين ونحن متحمسون لتوفير أحدث التقنيات لجميع أحجام المؤسسات ، بسعر في متناولهم.

توم بيندل ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Voucherify

تتضمن خطة القسيمة المجانية ما يلي

  • عدد غير محدود من الحملات. 
  • 100 مكالمة API / ساعة.
  • 1000 مكالمة API / شهر.
  • مشروع واحد.
  • مستخدم واحد.
  • دعم مجتمع Slack.
  • البنية التحتية المشتركة.
  • إعداد الخدمة الذاتية وتدريب المستخدم.

أحد الأمثلة على الشركات الناشئة التي نمت باستخدام Voucherify هو جميع. Tutti هي شركة ناشئة مقرها المملكة المتحدة تقدم منصة للأشخاص المبدعين حيث يمكنهم استئجار مساحات لأي حاجة إبداعية ، سواء كانت بروفة أو اختبار أداء أو جلسة تصوير أو تصوير فيلم أو بث مباشر أو غير ذلك. أرادت Tutti إطلاق برامج إحالة وحملات ترويجية لتعزيز اكتسابهم واحتاجت إلى حل برمجي من شأنه أن يكون واجهة برمجة التطبيقات أولاً ويتناسب مع البنية الحالية القائمة على الخدمات المصغرة التي تستخدم العديد من المنصات المستندة إلى API ، مثل شريط, قطعة, ActiveCampaign

اختاروا الذهاب مع Voucherify. لقد قاموا بفحص مزودي برامج API الآخرين ولكن لديهم إما أسعار أعلى بكثير من Voucherify أو لم يقدموا جميع السيناريوهات الترويجية في الحزمة الأساسية. استغرق التكامل مع Voucherify سبعة أيام لـ Tutti ، مع وجود مهندسي برمجيات على متن الطائرة ، تم حسابهما من بداية العمل على التكامل حتى يمكن إطلاق الحملة الأولى. بفضل Voucherify ، زاد الاهتمام بعروضهم وتمكن فريقهم من الحصول على دعاية بفضل تقديم خصومات للجمعيات الخيرية وحاضنات الشركات الناشئة.

دراسة حالة Voucherify Tutti

يمكنك العثور على مقارنة مفصلة لخطط الاشتراك وحدودها على Voucherify صفحة التسعير

حول Voucherify 

قسيمة هو أحد برامج إدارة الولاء والترويج التي تتمحور حول واجهة برمجة التطبيقات والتي توفر حوافز مخصصة. تم تصميم Voucherify لتمكين فرق التسويق من إطلاق وإدارة العروض الترويجية السياقية والمخصصة للقسائم وبطاقات الهدايا والهدايا والإحالة وبرامج الولاء بسرعة. بفضل واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) أولاً ، والتي تم إنشاؤها بدون رأس والكثير من عمليات الدمج الجاهزة ، يمكن دمج Voucherify في غضون أيام ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من الوقت المستغرق في السوق ويقلل من تكاليف التطوير.

تساعد وحدات البناء القابلة للبرمجة على دمج الحوافز مع أي قناة وأي جهاز وأي حل للتجارة الإلكترونية. لوحة معلومات صديقة للمسوقين حيث يمكن لفريق التسويق إطلاق جميع الحملات الترويجية أو تحديثها أو تحليلها ، تزيل العبء عن فريق التطوير. يوفر Voucherify محرك قواعد مرنًا لزيادة معدلات التحويل والاحتفاظ دون حرق ميزانية الترويج.

يسمح Voucherify للشركات من جميع الأحجام بتحسين معدلات الاستحواذ والاحتفاظ والتحويل مثل عمالقة التجارة الإلكترونية، بجزء بسيط من التكلفة. اعتبارًا من اليوم ، اكتسب Voucherify ثقة أكثر من 300 عميل (من بينهم Clorox أو Pomelo أو ABInBev أو OVO Energy أو SIG Combibloc أو DB Schenker أو Woowa Brothers أو Bellroy أو Bloomberg) ويخدم ملايين المستهلكين من خلال آلاف الحملات الترويجية حولها العالم. 

جرب Voucherify مجانًا

الكشف: Martech Zone تضمنت الروابط التابعة في هذه المقالة.

Voucherify: Launch Personalized Promotions With Voucherify’s Free Plan

Voucherify Promotion API

Voucherify is an API-first Promotion and Loyalty Management Software that helps launch, manage, and track personalized promotional campaigns like discount coupons, automatic promotions, gift cards, sweepstakes, loyalty programs, and referral programs. 

Personalized promotions, gift cards, giveaways, loyalty, or referral programs are especially important at the early stages of growth. 

Start-ups often struggle with customer acquisition, where launching personalized discount coupons, cart promotions or gift cards can be crucial to luring new customers.

Over 79% of US consumers and 70% of UK consumers expect and appreciate the individual treatment that comes with well-crafted personalized e-commerce experiences.

AgileOne

As the customer base for start-ups is usually low, upselling is an important part of the strategy. Launching cart promotions and product bundles can help with upselling greatly. 

Referral programs are important to get the word out and can be the growth engine for start-ups with a great product but low visibility (OVO Energy, for example, used this strategy to enter a new market).

Referral marketing generates from 3 to 5 times higher conversion rates than any other marketing channel. 92% of customers trust their friends’ advice and 77% of customers are willing to buy a product or use services recommended by someone they know.

Nielsen: Trust in Advertising

This is an invaluable source of new customers, especially for niche businesses.

A loyalty program may seem like overkill for a starting company but without one, they are risking losing clients they put so much effort and money to get. Moreover, even a 5% increase in retention can lead to as much as 25-95% increase in profits.

Voucherify has just introduced a free subscription plan. This is a great opportunity for start-ups and SMEs to launch automatic, personalized promotions and improve customer acquisition and retention free of charge, with minimum developer time investment. The free plan includes all features (except geofencing) and campaign types, including personalized promotions, gift cards, sweepstakes, referral, and loyalty campaigns.

We are thrilled to start offering a free subscription plan. We believe it will help many start-ups and SMBEs to kick-start their growth and we are happy to be part of it. Voucherify was built by developers, for developers and we are excited to provide state-of-the-art technology to all sizes of enterprises, at a price that is affordable for them.

Tom Pindel, CEO of Voucherify

The Free Voucherify Plan Features the Following

  • An unlimited number of campaigns. 
  • 100 API calls/hour.
  • 1000 API calls/month.
  • 1 project.
  • 1 user.
  • Slack community support.
  • Shared infrastructure.
  • Self-service onboarding and user training.

One example of a start-up that has grown using Voucherify is Tutti. Tutti is a UK-based start-up that offers a platform for creative people where they can rent spaces for any creative need, whether it’s a rehearsal, audition, photoshoot, film shoot, live stream, or others. Tutti wanted to launch referral programs and promotional campaigns to boost their acquisition and needed a software solution that would be API-first and fit with their current microservices-based architecture that uses various API-based platforms, like Stripe, Segment, ActiveCampaign

They chose to go with Voucherify. They checked other API-first software providers but they had either much higher prices than Voucherify or did not offer all promotional scenarios in the basic package. The integration with Voucherify took seven days for Tutti, having two software engineers onboard, counted from the beginning of the work on the integration until the first campaign could be launched. Thanks to Voucherify, interest in their offering increased and their team managed to get publicity thanks to offering discounts to charities and start-up incubators.

Voucherify Tutti Case Study

You can find a detailed comparison of the subscription plans and their limits on the Voucherify pricing page

About Voucherify 

Voucherify is an API-centric promotion and loyalty management software that provides personalized incentives. Voucherify is designed to empower marketing teams to quickly launch and efficiently manage contextual and personalized coupon and gift card promotions, giveaways, referral, and loyalty programs. Thanks to an API-first, headless built and plenty of out-of-the-box integrations, Voucherify can be integrated within days, greatly shortening the time-to-market and slashing the development costs.

Programmable building blocks help to integrate incentives with any channel, any device, and any e-commerce solution.  A marketer-friendly dashboard from where the marketing team can launch, update or analyze all promotional campaigns takes the load off the development team. Voucherify offers a flexible rules engine to boost your conversion and retention rates without burning the promotion budget.

Voucherify allows companies of all sizes to improve their acquisition, retention, and conversion rates like e-commerce giants do, at a fraction of the cost. As of today, Voucherify has earned the trust of over 300 customers (among them Clorox, Pomelo, ABInBev, OVO Energy, SIG Combibloc, DB Schenker, Woowa Brothers, Bellroy, or Bloomberg) and serves millions of consumers through thousands of promo campaigns around the globe. 

Try Voucherify For Free

Disclosure: Martech Zone has included affiliate links in this article.