ما هي تكلفة المؤتمرات الضعيفة؟

ما هي تكلفة المؤتمرات الضعيفة؟

لا يمكنني إخبارك بعدد المرات التي شاركت فيها في مكالمة جماعية كانت مضيعة للوقت تمامًا. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق ببرامج معقدة ، أو مقدمي عروض غير مستعدين ، أو كارثة صوتية ، فإنها تضيع الكثير من الوقت والموارد. وبالتأكيد لا يساعد عندما أشعر أن هذا يحدث أكثر من 30 في المائة من الوقت.

كل اجتماع - عبر الإنترنت أو شخصيًا - هو استثمار تقوم به شركتك في الوقت والمال والموارد. ما إذا كان هذا الاستثمار جيدًا - عندما تتجاوز القيمة التكلفة - يعتمد على نتيجة الاجتماع.

هل تعلم أن الشركات الصغيرة تنفق أكثر 37 مليار دولار سنويا على اجتماعات غير ضرورية؟ فكر في ذلك لمدة دقيقة. في كل مرة تجلس فيها في اجتماع غير مثمر ، تخسر شركتك الأموال حرفيًا. وأجرؤ على المراهنة على أن العديد من الاجتماعات التي تحضرها تعتبر غير مثمرة. بصفتي صاحب عمل ، هذا يجعلني أشعر بالارتباك.

مع مقدار الأموال التي يتم إنفاقها على الاجتماعات غير المنتجة كل عام ، إنه لأمر مدهش أن قلة قليلة تحاول بالفعل حل المشكلة. هل لديك مبادئ توجيهية لكيفية عقد الاجتماعات؟ هل كل اجتماع له غرض؟ هل يقوم الأشخاص بالتفويض والمتابعة بعد الاجتماعات؟ إذا أجبت بـ "لا" على أي من هذه الأسئلة ، فقد حان الوقت لإعادة تقييم كيفية إجراء الاجتماعات في عملك.

ليس لدى العديد من الشركات أي فكرة عن مقدار الأموال التي ينفقونها على الاجتماعات غير المنتجة كل عام. لقد عملنا مع تكنولوجيا تعاونية الراعي ReadyTalk لتطوير آلة حاسبة تفاعلية ستظهر لك بالضبط مقدار ما تنفقه وما يكلفك المؤتمر الضعيف. لمزيد من الأشياء الجيدة ، تحقق من مكتبة موارد مذهلة.

جرب حاسبة مؤتمرات ReadyTalk الضعيفة بالنقر على الرابط أدناه ، وابدأ في إصلاح اجتماعاتك الآن!

استخدم حاسبة مؤتمرات ضعيفة

الإفصاح: ReadyTalk هو عميل لـ DK New Media!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Technology

What is Weak Conferencing Costing You?

What is weak conferencing costing you?

I can’t tell you how many times I’ve been on a conference call that was a complete waste of time. Whether it was glitchy software, unprepared presenters, or an audio disaster, it wastes a lot of time and resources. And it certainly doesn’t help when I feel like this happen more than 30 percent of the time.

Every meeting—online or in-person—is an investment your company makes in time, money and resources. Whether that investment turns out to be a good one—when value exceeds cost—depends on the outcome of the meeting.

Did you know that small businesses are spending over $37 billion annually on unnecessary meetings? Think about that for a minute. Every time you’re sitting in an unproductive meeting, your company is literally losing money. And I’d venture to bet that many of the meetings you attend are seen as unproductive. As a business owner, this makes me cringe.

With the amount of money that’s spent on unproductive meetings each year, it’s amazing so few are actually trying to fix the problem. Do you have guidelines for how meetings should be conducted? Does every meeting have a purpose? Are people delegating and following up after meetings? If you answered “no” to any of these questions, then it’s time to reevaluate how meetings are conducted in your business.

Many businesses have no idea how much money they’re spending on unproductive meetings each year. We worked with our collaborative technology sponsor ReadyTalk to develop an interactive calculator that will show you exactly how much you’re spending and what weak conferencing is costing you. For even more goodies, check out their amazing resource library.

Try out ReadyTalk’s Weak Conferencing calculator by clicking the link below, and start fixing your meetings now!

Use Weak Conferencing Calculator

Disclosure: ReadyTalk is a client of DK New Media!

Leave a Reply