تحقق من هذه الدعوة للعمل!

إذا كنت تقرأ هذا المنشور من خلاصتي أو بريدي الإلكتروني ، فتأكد من النقر للوصول إلى آخر لوسائل شرح!

أحد التحديات في صناعة المطاعم يعمل مع أشخاص ليس لديهم الوقت لاختبار تسويقهم ولا اللعب بالتكنولوجيا بقدر ما ينبغي. لحسن الحظ ، يساعد مدير التسويق لدينا ، مارتي بيرد ، عملائنا على سد هذه الفجوة من خلال النشرات الإخبارية الشهرية المليئة بالمعلومات.

تحدث مارتي في رسالتنا الإخبارية الأخيرة عن أهمية الدعوة إلى العمل. إذا كان لديك صفحة واحدة في موقع الويب الخاص بك ، أو رسالة بريد إلكتروني واحدة خرجت ، دون دعوة لاتخاذ إجراء - فأنت حقًا تضيع فرصة تحويل بعض العملاء.

يعتقد بعض الناس أن وسائل الشرح مجرد جبني ، لكنها تعمل. يعملون على عدد من المستويات.

3 أسباب لماذا الدعوات للعمل:

  • قابليتها للاستخدام - إذا كانت صفحتك مصممة جيدًا ، مع القليل من عوامل التشتيت ، فستجذب وسيلة الشرح انتباه العملاء - مما يجعل الأمر واضحًا حيث يمكنهم النقر للتنقل والتنزيل والتسجيل وما إلى ذلك. لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من جذب انتباه الزائر ، ثم فقده لان لا يعرفون أين ينقرون بعد ذلك.
  • الخيارات - بنفس القدر من الأهمية ، غالبًا ما يأتي الزائرون إلى موقعك لأنهم وصلوا إليه من عملية بحث ، فمن المهم تزويدهم بمسار لمواصلة علاقتك. ربما وجدوا ما يبحثون عنه ، لكن تقديم شيء آخر لهم يمكن أن يجعلهم يعودون!
  • فضول - هناك نسبة معينة من المستخدمين الذين يرغبون فقط في النقر على الأشياء. يمكن أن يوفر لهم توفير وسيلة شرح جريئة لطيفة الهدف الذي يبحثون عنه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تجلب لك عملية بيع جديدة.

إذا كانت عبارة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء مع وسيلة شرح غامقة غير موجودة في قائمة التحقق عند إنشاء موقع ويب أو بريد إلكتروني ، فتأكد من إضافته اليوم.

ملاحظة: كيف صنعت العداد؟ كان بناء عداد وسيلة الشرح مزيجًا من PHP و JavaScript. يستخدم حدث onclick لوسائل الشرح في الواقع تبديل الصورة لتقدم العد. بهذه الطريقة يتقدم العد مع كل نقرة ، ولكن لا يتم تحميل كل صفحة.

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

Check out this Call to Action!

If you’re reading this post from my feed or email, be sure to click through to the post for the callout!

One of the challenges in the Restaurant Industry is working with folks that don’t have time to test their marketing nor play with technology as often as they should. Thankfully, our Director of Marketing, Marty Bird, is helping our customers bridge that gap with monthly newsletters packed with info.

In our most recent newsletter, Marty spoke about the importance of a call to action. If you’ve got a single page in your website, or a single email that goes out, without a call to action – you’re really missing the opportunity to convert some clients.

Some folks think that callouts are just plain cheesy, but they work. They work on a number of levels.

3 Reasons Why Calls to Action Work:

  • Usability – If your page is designed well, with little distractions, a callout will gain the attention of the customers – making it obvious where they can click to navigate, download, register, etc. There’s nothing worse than getting a visitor’s attention, then losing them because they don’t know where to click next.
  • Options – Just as important, visitors will often come to your site because they landed there from a search, it’s important to provide them a path to continue your relationship. They may have found what they are looking for, but offering them something else can keep them coming back!
  • Curiosity – There’s a certain percentage of users who just like to click on stuff. Providing a nice bold callout can provide them with the target they’re looking for. Additionally, it could bring you a new sale.

If a call to action with a bold callout isn’t on your check list when creating a website or email, be sure to add it today.

NOTE: How did I build the counter? Building out the counter for the Callout was a combination of PHP and JavaScript. The onclick event for the callout actually uses an image swap to advance the count. This way the count is advanced with each click, but not each page load.

2 Comments

  1. 1

Leave a Reply