في فيغاس هذا الأسبوع في WebTrends Engage

مؤتمر WebTrends Engage 2009لن أحضر المؤتمر بأكمله ، لكن الحضور الكريم فيه WebTrends و Voce Communications لقد دعاني لحضور جلسة تدوين للشركات في مؤتمر WebTrends Engage 2009 هذا الأسبوع في لاس فيغاس. WebTrends هو مزود رائد للويب تحليلات وحلول استخبارات التسويق التي تركز على المستهلك.

أنا حريص على قضاء الوقت مع استراتيجي وسائل الإعلام الجديدة جاستن كيستنر لنرى كيف يمكن لمنظماتنا مساعدة بعضها البعض. المؤتمر له جدول أعمال مزدحم، بما في ذلك كبار مديري بيانات حملة أوباما الذين سيشاركون الأسرار لاستهداف دقيق للجمهور ومشاركة الوسائط الجديدة واختبار البيانات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المؤتمر يدمج خاصته شبكة اجتماعية للحضور والمتحدثين للبقاء على اتصال مع بعضنا البعض ، وهو شيء لم أره في الماضي مع مؤتمرات التسويق عبر الإنترنت ولكنه بالتأكيد يضيف قيمة إلى الحزمة. بالطبع ، هناك حساب Engage '09 Twitter أيضًا!

إذا كنت ستحضر الحدث ، أو حتى في فيغاس ، فتأكد من البحث عني! أتطلع إلى التحدث في هذا الحدث ومقابلة بعض الزملاء في الصناعة الذين كان من دواعي سروري التحدث إليهم عبر الإنترنت فقط.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    دوغلاس،

    شكرًا للإشارة إلى Engage. نحن متحمسون لانضمامك إلينا. بالإضافة إلى مهندسي بيانات أوباما لدينا أيضًا إيان ايريس يتحدث عن قوة البيانات والنمذجة التنبؤية في التسويق الحديث. أنا شخصياً استمتعت بكتابه SuperCrunchers وأنا أتطلع إلى سماعه يتحدث.

    اراك هناك،

    الجاشا
    اتجاهات الويب
    تضمين التغريدة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing

In Vegas This Week at WebTrends Engage

WebTrends Engage 2009 ConferenceI won’t be in attendance for the entire conference, but the gracious folks at WebTrends and Voce Communications have invited me out to attend a corporate blogging panel at WebTrends Engage 2009 Conference this week in Las Vegas. WebTrends is a leading provider of web analytics and consumer-centric marketing intelligence solutions.

I’m eager to spend time with New Media Strategist Justin Kistner to see how our organizations can help one another. The conference has a packed agenda, including top Obama campaign data managers who will share secrets for precise audience targeting, new media engagement and data testing.

As well, the conference is incorporating it’s own social network for attendees and speakers to keep in communication with one another, something that I’ve not seen in the past with online marketing conferences but definitely adding value to the package. Of course, there’s a Engage ’09 Twitter account as well!

If you’re going to be at the event, or even in Vegas, be sure to look me up! I’m looking forward to speaking at the event and meeting some industry colleagues that I’ve only had the pleasure of speaking to online.

One comment

  1. 1

    Douglas,

    Thanks for the mention about Engage. We are excited to have you join us. In addition to Obama’s data architects we also have Ian Ayres speaking about the power of data and predictive modeling in modern day marketing. Personally, I enjoyed his book SuperCrunchers and i’m looking forward to hearing him speak.

    See you there,

    Jascha
    Webtrends
    @kaykas

Leave a Reply