ما هي الفوائد وعائد الاستثمار في تحسين محركات البحث؟

SEO

عندما كنت أقوم بمراجعة المقالات القديمة التي كتبتها عن تحسين محرك البحث ؛ اكتشفت أنه مر الآن أكثر من عقد من الزمان وأنا أقدم التوجيه. ارتفع تحسين محرك البحث إلى ذروته قبل بضع سنوات ، وهي صناعة بمليارات الدولارات قفزت بسرعة كبيرة ولكنها سقطت بعد ذلك من النعمة. بينما كان مستشارو تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) في كل مكان ، كان العديد منهم يقودون عملائهم إلى مسار مشكوك فيه حيث كانوا يلعبون بمحرك البحث بدلاً من استخدامه بفعالية.

حتى أنني كتبت مقالة عادية ، مبتذلة ، ذلك كان SEO ميتًا إلى رعب من يعملون في مجال عملي. لم أكن أعتقد أن محركات البحث قد ماتت ، بل كانت مستمرة في زيادة أهميتها وتأثيرها على استراتيجيات التسويق الرقمي للشركات. إنها أن الصناعة كانت ميتة ، بعد أن ضلت طريقها. لقد توقفوا عن التركيز على التسويق وبدلاً من ذلك ، ركزوا على الخوارزميات ومحاولة الغش في طريقهم إلى القمة.

كل يوم ، أتلقى طلبات تطلب أو استجداء أو حتى أرغب في الدفع مقابل الروابط الخلفية. إنه أمر محزن لأنه يظهر عدم احترام المجتمع الذي عملت على بناء القيمة والثقة معه على مدار العقد الماضي. لن أعرض ذلك للخطر بسبب تصنيف أي شخص.

هذا لا يعني أنني لا أزال أهتم بالحفاظ على موقعي محسنًا لمحركات البحث أو لمحركات عملائي. يستمر تحسين محرك البحث في أن يكون أساسًا لكل جهودنا مع عملائنا ، الكبار والصغار.

طور هاريس مايرز مخطط المعلومات هذا ، SEO: لماذا يحتاج عملك الآن؟، يتضمن ستة أسباب تجعل كل شركة لديها استراتيجية بحث عضوية.

فوائد تحسين محركات البحث

  1. تبدأ التجربة عبر الإنترنت بالبحث - يستخدم 93٪ من المستهلكين اليوم محرك بحث للبحث عن المنتجات والخدمات
  2. تحسين محركات البحث فعال من حيث التكلفة - يرى 82٪ من جهات التسويق أن تحسين محركات البحث أصبح أكثر فاعلية ، حيث شهد 42٪ ارتفاعًا ملحوظًا
  3. ينتج تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) حركة مرور عالية ومعدلات تحويل عالية - يبحث 3 مليارات شخص في الإنترنت كل يوم باستخدام كلمات رئيسية تؤدي إلى عمليات بحث هادفة وهادفة وثيقة الصلة.
  4. SEO هو المعيار في المنافسة اليوم - الترتيب ليس مجرد مؤشر على قدرات تحسين محركات البحث الخاصة بالشركه ، بل هو مؤشر على السلطة العامة لشركتك في مجال عملك.
  5. SEO يلبي احتياجات سوق الهاتف المحمول - تؤدي 50٪ من عمليات البحث المحلية على الأجهزة المحمولة إلى زيارة أحد المتاجر
  6. مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث متغيرة باستمرار وكذلك فرصها - تواصل محركات البحث تحسين الخوارزميات الخاصة بها وتخصيص النتائج وتخصيصها لتحقيق أقصى قدر من تجربة العملاء. تحسين محركات البحث ليس شيئًا لك do، فإنه يتطلب اهتمامًا مستمرًا لمراقبة كل من تغييرات محرك البحث والجهود التي يبذلها منافسيك.

عائد الاستثمار لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين

أول شيء يجب تذكره حول عائد الاستثمار لتحسين محركات البحث هو أنه سيتقلب بمرور الوقت. إذا واصلت تحسين وإنتاج محتوى رائع ، سيزداد عائد الاستثمار بمرور الوقت. على سبيل المثال ، أنت تنتج رسمًا بيانيًا بشروط تنافسية للغاية والاستثمار هو 10,000 دولار في البحث والتصميم والترويج. في الشهر الأول ، تنفذ الحملة وتحصل على عدد قليل من العملاء المحتملين وربما حتى تحويل واحد بقيمة ربح 1,000 دولار. عائد الاستثمار مقلوب.

لكن الحملة لم تحقق أقصى عائد لها بعد. في الشهر الثاني والثالث ، يتم عرض مخطط المعلومات الرسومي على العديد من مواقع الويب رفيعة المستوى ويتم نشره على زوجين. يزيد الرصيد الناتج من سلطة موقعك على الموضوع وتبدأ في الحصول على مرتبة عالية في عشرات الكلمات الرئيسية خلال الأشهر القليلة المقبلة. تبدأ صفحات المعلومات الرسومية والصفحات أو المقالات ذات الصلة في الحصول على مئات العملاء المحتملين بعشرات الإغلاق كل شهر. أنت الآن ترى عائد استثمار إيجابيًا. قد يستمر عائد الاستثمار هذا في الزيادة خلال العامين المقبلين.

لدينا رسم بياني واحد لعميل ما زال يحظى بالاهتمام بعد سبع سنوات من نشره لأول مرة! ناهيك عن أننا استخدمنا المحتوى لضمان المبيعات والمبادرات الأخرى. عائد الاستثمار على مخطط المعلومات هذا بالآلاف الآن!

فوائد تحسين محركات البحث

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Organic Search, Search Marketing

What are the Benefits and ROI on Search Engine Optimization?

As I was reviewing old articles I had written on search engine optimization; I discovered that it was now over a decade that I’ve been providing direction. Search engine optimization rose to its peak a few years ago, a multi-billion industry that skyrocketed but then fell from grace. While SEO consultants were everywhere, many were leading their clients down a dubious path where they were gaming the search engine rather than utilizing it effectively.

I even wrote the standard, cliché article, that SEO was dead to the horror of those in my industry. It wasn’t that I thought search engines were dead, they were continuing to increase in relevance and impact to corporate digital marketing strategies. It’s that the industry was dead, having lost their way. They stopped focusing on marketing and, instead, focused on algorithms and trying to cheat their way to the top.

Every day, I receive requests requesting, begging, or even wanting to pay for backlinks. It’s maddening since it shows a complete lack of respect for the community I’ve worked to build value and trust with over the last decade. I’m not going to put that at risk for anyone’s ranking.

That doesn’t mean that I don’t still concern myself with keeping my site optimized for search engines or those of my clients. Search engine optimization continues to be a foundation of every one of our efforts with our clients, large and small.

Harris Myers has developed this infographic, SEO: Why Your Business Needs it NOW?, that includes six reasons why every business should have an organic search strategy.

Benefits of SEO

  1. The online experience begins with search – 93% of today’s consumers use a search engine to look for products and services  Tweet This!
  2. SEO is very cost effective – 82% of marketers see SEO as becoming more effective, with 42% seeing a significant rise  Tweet This!
  3. SEO produces high traffic and high conversion rates – 3 billion people search the Internet each and every day  Tweet This! with keywords driving highly relevant, targeted intentful searches.
  4. SEO is the norm in the competition today – Ranking isn’t just an indicator of a comapny’s SEO capabilities, it’s an indicator of your comapny’s overall authority within your industry.
  5. SEO caters to the mobile market – 50% of local mobile searches lead to a visit to a store  Tweet This!
  6. SEO is ever-changing and so are its opportunities – Search engines continue to improve their algorithms and personalize and tailor results to maximize customer experience. SEO isn’t something you do, it requires continuous attention to monitor both search engine changes and efforts from your compeitors.

ROI of SEO

The first thing to remember about the return on investment for SEO is that it’s going to fluctuate over time. If you continue to optimize and produce remarkable content, the return on investment will increase over time. As an example, you produce an infographic on a highly competitive term and the investment is $10,000 in research, design, and promotion. In the first month, you execute the campaign and get a few leads and maybe even one conversion with a value of $1,000 profit. Your ROI is upside-down.

But the campaign has yet to achieve its maximum return. In month two and three, the infographic is pitched to several high-authority websites and is published on a couple. The resulting credit increases your site’s authority for the topic and you begin to rank high on dozens of keywords over the next few months. The infographic and related pages or articles begin to get hundreds of leads with dozens of closes each month. Now you’re seeing a positive ROI. That ROI may continue to increase over the next couple years.

We have one infographic for a client that continues to get attention seven years after first publishing it! Not to mention we’ve utilized the content for sales collateral and other initiatives. The ROI on that infographic is now in the thousands!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
SEO in 2018 - 7 Updates You Need to Know

SEO in 2018 - 7 Updates You Need to Know

Just like any other area in the technology industry, SEO also keeps changing. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.