ما هو نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء؟ ما هي فوائد استخدام واحد؟

ما هو الـ CRM؟ فوائد؟ متى تستثمر في CRM؟

لقد رأيت بعض تطبيقات CRM الرائعة في مسيرتي المهنية ... وبعض التطبيقات الرهيبة للغاية. مثل أي تقنية ، تأكد من أن فريقك كذلك وقت أقل في العمل عليه و المزيد من الوقت الذي يعطي قيمة لها هو المفتاح لتطبيق CRM رائع. لقد رأيت أنظمة CRM التي تم تنفيذها بشكل سيئ مما أدى إلى تجميد فرق المبيعات ... وإدارة CRMs غير المستخدمة والتي تضاعف الجهود وتسبب في إرباك الموظفين.

ما هو الـ CRM؟

بينما نطلق جميعًا على البرنامج الذي يخزن معلومات العميل CRM ، وهو المصطلح إدارة علاقات العملاء يشمل العمليات والاستراتيجيات وكذلك التكنولوجيا. يتم استخدام نظام CRM لتسجيل وإدارة وتحليل تفاعلات العملاء طوال حياة العميل. تستخدم المبيعات والتسويق هذه البيانات لتحسين العلاقة ، وفي النهاية ، قيمة هذا العميل من خلال الاحتفاظ والمبيعات الإضافية.

تحقق هنا للحصول على أحدث إحصاءات صناعة CRM

ما هي فوائد استخدام CRM؟

هل لديك فريق مبيعات يدير قاعدة بيانات التوقعات الخاصة به؟ إدارة الحساب وممثلي الخدمة الذين يديرون ملاحظاتهم الخاصة حول كل عميل؟ مع نمو شركتك ، ينقلب الموظفون لديك ، ويحتاج المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص إلى التواصل مع العملاء المحتملين والعملاء ... كيف ستتعقب ذلك؟

من خلال استخدام نظام مركزي بين نقطة اتصال العملاء مع المبيعات والدعم والتسويق ، تصبح البيانات المجمعة أكثر فائدة للمؤسسة وقاعدة البيانات التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى. فيما يلي عشر طرق ترى بها المؤسسات عائدًا إيجابيًا على استثماراتها في CRM في الوقت الحاضر.

  1. الإبلاغ في مجال التسويق والمبيعات والاحتفاظ يتمركز في الوقت الفعلي ويمكن حتى التنبؤ به بناءً على رحلات الشراء وخطوط أنابيب المبيعات.
  2. التكامل إلى منصات أتمتة التسويق الأخرى ، ومنصات المحاسبة ، ومنصات بيانات العملاء ، ويمكن تحقيق عدد كبير من الأنظمة.
  3. أتمتة يمكن أن يقلل من الجهد والمشاكل الناجمة عن الدفع اليدوي وسحب البيانات من نظام إلى نظام.
  4. العمليات يمكن تنفيذه حيث يتم إعداد المشغلات الرئيسية وإخطار الموظفين المناسبين عند الحاجة إلى إجراء لمسات من العميل.
  5. رعاية يمكن تنفيذ الحملات للمساعدة في توجيه المشترين من خلال مسار المبيعات.
  6. زبون يمكن أن يزيد الرضا والاحتفاظ به حيث يجب إجراء عدد أقل من عمليات التسليم حيث يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى عرض 360 درجة لكل عميل.
  7. فرق المبيعات يمكن مراقبتها وتدريبها لتسريع أدائها. يمكن تجميع التعليقات من المبيعات للتسويق لتحسين جودة واستهداف المحتوى واستراتيجيات الإعلان.
  8. التسويق يمكن مراقبة أداء الحملات وتحسينها باستخدام التجزئة والتخصيص بناءً على بيانات أكثر دقة. عندما يتحول العملاء المحتملون إلى عملاء ، يمكن أن تُنسب الحملات بشكل صحيح إلى عملية البيع ، مما يوفر معلومات إضافية عن تأثير كل استراتيجية.
  9. الفرص يمكن تحديدها والعمل على أساسها حيث يتم استخدام النظام بالكامل في البيع المتبادل ، والارتقاء بالبيع ، والاحتفاظ بالعملاء.
  10. معرفة يتم تخزينها حول كل عميل بحيث لا تؤدي التغييرات في الأشخاص والعمليات إلى تعطيل تجربة العميل.

إذا كان مديرو حسابك وممثلو خدمة العملاء ومندوبو المبيعات يسجلون بدقة كل تفاعل مع عميل في CRM الخاص بك ، فإن عملك لديه مخزن لا يقدر بثمن من البيانات التي يمكن التصرف بناءً عليها يمكن لجميع موظفيك أن يكونوا متزامنين ولديهم فهم كامل لقيمة وتاريخ كل عميل محتمل أو عميل. ومن خلال الانتباه ، يمكن تحسين العلاقة مع هذا العميل.

يجب أن يسمح تطبيق CRM الرائع بقدر كبير من التكامل والأتمتة ، فهي ليست مفيدة تمامًا خارج الصندوق كما قد تتظاهر مواد تسويق CRM الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت تستثمر في SaaS CRM ، فكن مستعدًا ليكون اعتمادًا كبيرًا على التحسينات التكنولوجية المستقبلية والميزانيات. تأكد من أن لديك نظامًا يتسع نطاقه بأسعار معقولة ، ويتكامل مع عدد كبير من الأنظمة الأخرى ، ويضيف باستمرار المزيد من الميزات من خلال العروض والاستحواذات المنتجة.

ك شريك تنفيذ CRM، كلما رأينا أن CRM متكامل تمامًا وآلي ومُستخدم ، قل عائد الاستثمار التكنولوجي! يجب أن يكون CRM حلاً لمساعدة عملك على أن يصبح أكثر كفاءة وفعالية ، وليس أقل. اختر منصة وشريكًا لتطبيقها بحكمة.

متى تحتاج المبيعات والتسويق إلى إدارة علاقات العملاء؟

الناس في طور NetHunt CRM مخطط المعلومات هذا بعد تحليل سلوك عملائهم في أعقاب الوباء.

في حين أن دورة مبيعات B2B يمكن أن تصل إلى عدة أشهر ، إذا كنت لا تعامل آفاقك بشكل صحيح ، فيمكنهم تركك بصمت. اكتساب العملاء له طبيعة معقدة وقد يحتاج قسم التسويق إلى الكثير من التفاعلات قبل أن يكون العميل المتوقع جاهزًا لاختبار منتجك. أخيرًا ، يعد العمل المنسق للمبيعات والتسويق ضروريًا لـ B2B من أجل تحقيق كفاءة إيرادات حقيقية. كلاهما يحتاج إلى تقنية الجسر ليكونا على نفس المسار. 

آنا بوزنياك ، NetHunt CRM

200922 infographic nethunt CRM تحجيم

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

What Is A CRM? What Are The Benefits Of Using One?

What is a CRM? Benefits? When To Invest in CRM?

I’ve seen some great CRM implementations in my career… and some absolutely terrible ones. Like any technology, ensuring that your team is less time working on it and more time providing value with it is the key to a great CRM implementation. I’ve seen poorly implemented CRM systems that froze sales teams… and unused CRMs that duplicated efforts and confused staff.

What is a CRM?

While we all call the software that stores customer information a CRM, the term customer relationship management encompasses the processes and strategies as well as the technology. The CRM system is used to record, manage, and analyze customer interactions throughout the life of the customer. Sales and marketing utilize this data to improve the relationship and, ultimately, the value of that customer through retention and additional sales.

Check Here For The Latest CRM Industry Statistics

What are the Benefits of Using a CRM?

Do you have a sales team that manages their own prospect database? Account management and service representatives that manage their own notes about each customer? As your company grows, your people turn over, and more and more people need to communicate with prospects and customers… how will you track it?

By utilizing a central system between customer touchpoint with sales, support, and marketing, the aggregated data becomes more useful to the organization and the database accessible to other platforms. Here are ten ways that organizations are seeing a positive return on their CRM investment nowadays.

  1. Reporting on marketing, sales, and retention is centralized in real-time and can even be forecasted based on buying journeys and sales pipelines.
  2. Integration to other marketing automation platforms, accounting platforms, customer data platforms, and a plethora of systems can be achieved.
  3. Automation can reduce both the effort and the problems caused by manual pushing and pulling of data from system to system.
  4. Processes can be implemented where key triggers are set up and the appropriate personnel are notified when customer touches need to be made.
  5. Nurturing campaigns can be implemented to help guide buyers through the sales funnel.
  6. Customer satisfaction and retention can increase as fewer hand-offs need to be made as a 360-degree view of each customer is easily accessible.
  7. Sales teams can be monitored and coached to accelerate their performance. Feedback from sales can be aggregated for marketing to improve the quality and targeting of their content and advertising strategies.
  8. Marketing campaigns can be monitored for their performance and improved utilizing segmentation and personalization based on more accurate data. As leads convert to customers, campaigns can be properly attributed to the sale, providing additional intelligence on the impact of each strategy.
  9. Opportunities can be identified and acted on as the system is fully utilized to cross-sell, upsell, and retain customers.
  10. Knowledge is stored about each customer so that changes in people and processes don’t disrupt the customer’s experience.

If your account managers, customer service representatives, and sales representatives are accurately recording each interaction with a customer in your CRM, your business has a priceless store of data that can be acted on. All your staff can be in sync and have a full understanding of the value and history of each prospect or customer. And, by paying attention, can improve the relationship with that customer.

A great CRM implementation should allow for quite a bit of integration and automation, they’re not quite as useful out of the box as your CRM marketing material might pretend them to be.

If you’re investing in a SaaS CRM, be prepared for it to be an enormous dependency for future technology enhancements and budgeting. Make sure you have a system that scales affordable, integrates with a ton of other systems, and is continuously adding more features through productized offerings and acquisitions.

As a CRM implementation partner, the less we see a CRM fully integrated, automated, and utilized, the less the return on the technology investment! A CRM should be a solution to help your business become more efficient and effective, not less. Choose a platform and a partner to implement it wisely.

When Do Sales And Marketing Need A CRM?

The folks at NetHunt CRM developed this infographic after analyzing the behavior of their customers in the aftermath of the pandemic.

While the B2B sales cycle can be as long as several months, if you are not treating your prospects right, they can silently leave you. Customer acquisition has a complex nature and your marketing department may need lots of interactions before the lead is ready to test-drive your product. Finally, aligned work of sales and marketing is essential for B2B in order to achieve true revenue efficiency. They both need bridge technology to be on the same path. 

Anna Pozniak, NetHunt CRM

200922 infographic nethunt crm scaled