قصص الويب من Google: دليل عملي لتوفير تجارب غامرة بالكامل

ما هي قصة ويب Google

في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، نرغب كمستهلكين في هضم المحتوى بأسرع ما يمكن ويفضل أن يكون ذلك بجهد ضئيل للغاية. 

لهذا السبب قدمت Google نسختها الخاصة من محتوى قصير يسمى قصص الويب من Google

ولكن ما هي قصص الويب من Google وكيف تساهم في تجربة أكثر شمولاً وتخصيصًا؟ لماذا تستخدم قصص الويب من Google وكيف يمكنك إنشاء قصصك الخاصة؟ 

سيساعدك هذا الدليل العملي على فهم فوائد استخدام قصص الويب هذه بشكل أفضل وكيفية الاستفادة منها لتلبية احتياجاتك.

ما هي قصة الويب من Google؟

قصص الويب عبارة عن محتوى بملء الشاشة للويب غني بصريًا ويسمح لك بالنقر أو التمرير من قصة إلى أخرى. إنها تمامًا مثل قصص Facebook و Instagram. هناك أكثر من 20 مليون قصة على شبكة الإنترنت الموجودة على الإنترنت إجمالاً ومنذ أكتوبر 2020 ، نشر 6,500 نطاق جديد أول قصة ويب لها.

يمكنهم توفير نموذج آخر للمستهلكين الذين يتفاعلون مع المحتوى أثناء تنقلاتهم الصباحية أو التمرير بلا هدف على هواتفهم أثناء الجلوس أمام التلفاز الخاص بهم. كعمل تجاري ، قد يكون من المفيد الوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف ، لا سيما مع تأثير Google.

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام Google Web Stories؟

فلماذا تستخدم Google Web Stories؟ إنها تقدم في بحث Google يمكن أن تكون رائعة لجذب المزيد من حركة المرور وإعطاء محتوى الويب الخاص بك فرصة أكبر ليتم رؤيته. هناك العديد من الفوائد لقصص الويب من Google التي يمكن أن تأتي من استخدامها وهي تستحق الجهد المطلوب لإنشائها من البداية.

  1. يعطي دفعة لترتيبك - المنافسة على الترتيب في الصفحات الأولى من جوجل شرسة. فقط 5.7٪ من الصفحات ستحتل المرتبة الأولى ضمن أفضل 10 نتائج بحث خلال عام من النشر ، وفقًا لموقع Ahrefs. تمنحك قصص الويب من Google فرصة لتحتل المرتبة الأولى في نتائج البحث. يمكن أن يساعدك استخدام خدمات الويب من Google ، بشكل عام ، في ترتيب عملك على صفحات نتائج محرك البحث (بالاجور). يمكن أن يؤدي القيام بذلك إلى زيادة حركة المرور ونأمل أن تحقق المزيد من المبيعات!
  2. المحتوى قابل للمشاركة بسهولة - تتمثل إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية لقصص الويب من Google في أنه يمكنك مشاركة المحتوى بسهولة شديدة مع الأصدقاء عبر الإنترنت والعائلة وزملاء العمل. يمكن أن توفر كل قصة ويب محتوى مفيدًا يمكن للمستخدم مشاركته بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى إجراء أي تعديل أو تعديل قبل النقر فوق مشاركة.
  3. يوفر أقصى وصول - قصص الويب من Google هي ميزة تم إنشاؤها خصيصًا لمواقع ويب الجوال المعروضة. على غرار كل من قصص Instagram و Facebook ، يمكن أن يوفر فرصة رائعة لإنشاء وإضافة قصص إلى مواقع WordPress الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم بالإضافة إلى التطبيقات المتكاملة الأخرى. يتم عرض القصص في نتائج البحث المتاحة للملايين للنقر عليها ، بدلاً من مجرد حفنة صغيرة من الأشخاص
  4. عظيم لمحركات البحث الأمثل - تحسين محرك البحث (خدمات تحسين محركات البحث) مهم للعديد من الأفراد والشركات عند محاولة تحسين تواجدهم عبر الإنترنت. 70٪ من جهات التسويق عبر الإنترنت يقول أن البحث العضوي أفضل من البحث المدفوع لتوليد المبيعات. تدمج قصص الويب من Google أفضل الممارسات من خلال إنشاء المزيد من المحتوى الجذاب الذي سيصنف ليس فقط على بحث Google ولكن عبر صور Google وتطبيق Google.
  5. يمكن تحقيق الدخل من قصص الويب - تتيح قصص الويب من Google الفرصة للناشرين لاستثمار المحتوى بمساعدة الإعلانات بملء الشاشة والروابط التابعة. يمكن للمعلنين الاستفادة من هذا أيضًا ، مما يوفر تجربة مرئية أكثر من خلال الفيديو القص.
  6. يساعد في تتبع تجربة المستخدم ويقيس الأداء - من خلال هذا النوع من المحتوى ، يمكن للناشرين تتبع تجربة المستخدم بسهولة والسماح لهم بقياس أداء كل قصة ينشرون عليها. يمكنك أيضًا ربط هذه الأنظمة بمنصات مثل Google Analytics ، وهو أمر رائع لجمع المعلومات بشكل عام لموقعك على الويب.
  7. يوفر تجربة تفاعلية وغامرة للمستخدمين - تتمثل إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية لقصص الويب من Google في أنها توفر تجربة تفاعلية وغامرة لمستخدميها. يمنح الناشر خيار تضمين عناصر تفاعلية مثل الاختبارات القصيرة واستطلاعات الرأي ، والتي يمكن أن تخبرك المزيد عن جمهورك.

أين تظهر Google Web Stories؟

يمكن استكشاف قصص الويب عندما تكون على Google عبر صفحات البحث أو Google Discover أو Google Images. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا يمكن حاليًا مشاهدة قصص الويب من Google إلا للمستخدمين الأمريكيين والهنود والبرازيليين. إنها مسألة وقت فقط حتى يتوسع ذلك أبعد من ذلك. 

إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لوجودك في إحدى هذه البلدان الثلاثة ، فمن المحتمل أن تظهر في بداية نتائج البحث. نظرًا لأنه يسهل الوصول إليه ، فلن تواجه مشكلة في العثور عليه.

كيف تصنع Google Web Stories؟

لا يتطلب إنشاء قصة ويب أن يكون لديك قدر كبير من التصميم أو الخبرة الفنية. تمامًا مثل أي من منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية التي تحتوي على ميزة القصة ، من السهل جدًا إنشاء واحدة. فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي يمكنك الرجوع إليها عند إنشاء قصة الويب الأولى. 

  1. استخدم محررًا مرئيًا - البرنامج الإضافي Web Stories WordPress هو مكان جيد للبدء.
  2. قم بالعصف الذهني لقصة - قم بإنشاء لوحة عمل ودوّن نواياك أو أهدافك للمحتوى.
  3. إنشاء قصة الويب - اسحب مواردك المتاحة وسجل / جمِع القصة واستخدم المحرر المرئي لإنشائها.
  4. انشر قصة الويب - انشر القصة على Google وشاهد حركة المرور تطير.

أمثلة على Google Web Stories

من المفيد أن يكون لديك بعض أمثلة قصص الويب من Google بحيث إذا قررت إنشائها بنفسك ، فلديك نقطة انطلاق للإلهام للعمل من خلالها. فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة للبدء ، انقر لفتحها.

قصة جوجل على شبكة الإنترنت بالكاري الياباني
استلهمت VICE من الوباء ومن يطبخون من المنزل بسلسلة طهي في الحجر الصحي كما هو موضح أعلاه. طريقة رائعة لتلبية احتياجات فئة ديموغرافية واسعة ، وليس مجرد جمهور مستهدف.

قصة جوجل على شبكة الإنترنت ما هذا
أنشأ الباحث قصة الويب هذه ، بهدف مشاركة المعرفة العلمية ، لكن الصور والنصوص المستخدمة لم تعط الكثير. وهذا يعني أنه من المرجح أن ينقر المزيد عليه لإرضاء فضولهم.

قصة جوجل على شبكة الإنترنت كتب سوداء مؤلفة
يوفر مورد نايلون التعليمي الذي يوفره مع قصة الويب المذكورة أعلاه تجربة ديناميكية للمستخدمين ليس فقط من زاوية مرئية ولكن يوفر أيضًا قيمة.

تعد ميزات قصص الويب من Google طريقة رائعة لمشاركة المعلومات بطريقة تفاعلية جديدة ومثيرة. سواء كنت مستهلكًا أو ناشرًا أو معلنًا ، فهناك فوائد لاستخدام تنسيق سرد القصص الغامر من Google والذي يتمثل في قصص الويب الخاصة بها.

Google Web Stories: A Practical Guide To Providing Fully Immersive Experiences

What Is A Google Web Story

In this day and age, we as consumers want to digest content as quickly as possible and preferably with very little effort. 

That’s why Google introduced their own version of short-form content called Google Web Stories

But what are Google web stories and how do they contribute to a more immersive and personalised experience? Why use Google web stories and how can you create your own? 

This practical guide will help you better understand the benefits of using these web stories and how to utiltise them for your needs.

What is a Google Web Story?

Web stories are full-screen content for the web that’s visually rich and allows you to tap or swipe from one story to the next. It’s exactly like Facebook and Instagram stories. There are over 20 million web stories that are online in total and since October 2020, 6,500 new domains have published their first web story.

They can provide another form for consumers that engage with content during their morning commute or aimlessly scrolling on their phone whilst sitting in front of their telly. As a business, it can be helpful to reach your target audience, especially with Google’s influence.

Why Should You Use Google Web Stories?

So why use Google Web Stories? They’re an advancement to Google search that can be great for pulling in more traffic and to give your web content more of an opportunity to be seen. There are many benefits of Google web stories that can come from using them and they’re worth the effort needed to create them from scratch.

  1. Gives a boost to your rankings – The competition to rank on the top pages of Google is fierce. Only 5.7% of pages will rank in the top 10 search results within a year of publication, according to Ahrefs. Google web stories give you an opportunity to rank first in the search results. Making use of Google Web Services, in general, can help you rank your business on Search Engine Result Pages (SERPs). Doing so can bring more traffic and hopefully, more sales!
  2. Content is easily shareable – One of the major benefits of Google web stories is that you can share the content very easily with friends online, family and work colleagues. Each web story can provide meaningful content that the user can easily share without having to do any tweaking or editing before they click share.
  3. Provides maximum reach – Google web stories is a feature that has been made specifically for mobile websites in view. Similar to both the Instagram and Facebook stories, it can provide a great opportunity to create and add stories to their WordPress websites as well as other integrated applications. The stories are shown on search results that are available for millions to click on them, rather than just a small handful of people
  4. Great for Search Engine Optimization – Search engine optimization (SEO) is important for many individuals and businesses when trying to better their online presence. 70% of online marketers say that organic search is better than paid search for generating sales. Google web stories integrates best practices by creating more engaging content that will rank not only on Google Search but via Google Images and the Google App.
  5. Web Stories can be monetized – Google web stories offer the opportunity for publishers to monetize the content with the help of full-screen advertisements and affiliate links. Advertisers can benefit from this too, providing a more visual experience through video storytelling.
  6. Helps track user experience and measures performance – Through this type of content, publishers can easily track user experience and allow them to measure the performance of each story they hit publish on. You can also link these to platforms like Google Analytics, which is great for gathering information in general for your website.
  7. Provides an interactive and immersive experience for your users – One of the major benefits of Google’s web stories is that it provides an interactive and immersive experience for its users. It gives the publisher the option to include interactive elements like quizzes and polls, which can tell you more about your audience.

Where are Google Web Stories seen?

Web stories can be explored when on Google across their search pages, Google Discover, or Google Images. However, it’s worth noting that Google web stories can only be seen currently for US, Indian and Brazilian users. It’s only a matter of time though until that expands further afield. 

If you are lucky enough to be in one of those three countries, then it will likely show up at the start of your search results. As it’s easily accessible, you’ll have no trouble finding it.

How to Create Google Web Stories?

Creating a web story doesn’t require you to have a huge amount of design or technical experience. Just like any of the social media platforms that have a story feature, it’s pretty easy to create one. Here are a few tips that you can refer to when creating your first web story. 

  1. Use a visual editorWeb Stories WordPress plugin is a good place to start.
  2. Brainstorm a story – Create a storyboard and note down your intentions or goals for the content.
  3. Create the web story – Pull your available resources and record/compile the story and use the visual editor to create it.
  4. Publish the web story – Publish the story on Google and watch the traffic fly in.

Examples of Google Web Stories

It’s worthwhile to have some Google web stories examples so that if you decide to create them yourself, you have a springboard of inspiration to work from. Here are a few examples to start you off, click to open them.

google web story japanese curry
VICE took inspiration from the pandemic and those cooking from home with a quarantine cooking series as shown above. A great way of catering to a wide demographic, rather than just their target audience.

google web story what is this
Seeker created this web story, aimed at sharing the knowledge of science but the imagery and text used didn’t give too much away. It meant that more were likely to click on it to satisfy their curiosity.

google web story black authored books
Nylon’s educational resource that it provides with the above web story offers a dynamic experience for users not just from a visual angle but also provides value.

The features of Google web stories are a great way to share information in an interactive and exciting new way. Whether you’re a consumer, publisher, or advertiser, there are benefits to using Google’s immersive storytelling format that is its web stories.