ما هو Google RankBrain؟

جوجل ترتيب الدماغ 1

السياق والهدف واللغة الطبيعية أو جميع مثبطات الاستعلامات البسيطة القائمة على الكلمات الرئيسية. ليس من السهل فهم اللغة ، لذلك إذا كان بإمكانك البدء في تخزين أنماط الكلام وتضمين العلامات السياقية للبحث في التنبؤات ، يمكنك زيادة دقة النتائج. تستخدم Google الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) للقيام بذلك

ما هو Google RankBrain؟

RankBrain هو تقدم في تقنية بحث Google التي تتضمن معالجة اللغة الطبيعية والذكاء الاصطناعي لزيادة دقة نتائج البحث. وفقًا لجريج كورادو ، كبير علماء الأبحاث في Google ، فإن RankBrain هي الآن واحدة من أهم 3 عوامل بحث مؤثرة. أظهر الاختبار أن RankBrain توقع نتائج محرك بحث أكثر دقة بنسبة 80٪ من الوقت مقارنة بمهندسي Google الذين توقعوا النتيجة الأكثر دقة بنسبة 70٪ من الوقت.

جاك كلارك بلومبرج وصف كيف يعمل RankBrain:

يستخدم RankBrain الذكاء الاصطناعي لتضمين كميات هائلة من اللغة المكتوبة في كيانات رياضية - تسمى المتجهات - يمكن للكمبيوتر فهمها. إذا رأى RankBrain كلمة أو عبارة ليست مألوفة لها ، فيمكن للآلة أن تخمن ما هي الكلمات أو العبارات التي قد يكون لها نفس المعنى وتصفية النتيجة وفقًا لذلك ، مما يجعلها أكثر فاعلية في التعامل مع طلبات البحث التي لم يسبق لها مثيل .

وضعت شركة التسويق الرقمي في الفلبين هذا الرسم البياني مع أهم 8 حقائق مهمة عن Google RankBrain:

  1. RankBrain يتعلم حاليا ويتم اختبار النتائج وإثباتها ، ثم الاتصال بالإنترنت
  2. RankBrain يجعل أكثر دقة توقعات أكثر من مهندسي البحث
  3. RankBrain هو لا PageRank، وهو عامل يتلاشى ببطء
  4. RankBrain يعالج حولها 15% من استعلامات البحث اليومية من Google
  5. RankBrain يحول الكلمات ذات الصلة إلى ناقلات
  6. يستخدم RankBrain الذكاء الاصطناعي الضيق
  7. يستخدم Microsoft Bing الذكاء الاصطناعي مع تسمية آلة التعلم الخاصة به رانك نت
  8. RankBrain يتنافس مع في الفيسبوك البحث الدلالي

ما هو جوجل RankBrain

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing

What is Google RankBrain?

Context, intent, and natural language or all inhibitors of the simple keyword-based queries. Language isn’t easy to comprehend, so if you can begin to store patterns of speech and include contextual markers to search predictions, you can increase the accuracy of results. Google is utilizing artificial intelligence (AI) to do just that

What is Google RankBrain?

RankBrain is an advancement in Google’s search technology incorporating natural language processing and artificial intelligence to increase the accuracy of search results. According to Greg Corrado, a senior research scientist with Google, RankBrain is now one of the top 3 most impactful search factors. Testing showed that RankBrain predicted more accurate search engine results 80% of the time compared to Google engineers who predicted the most accurate result 70% of the time.

Jack Clark of Bloomberg described how RankBrain works:

RankBrain uses artificial intelligence to embed vast amounts of written language into mathematical entities — called vectors — that the computer can understand. If RankBrain sees a word or phrase it isn’t familiar with, the machine can make a guess as to what words or phrases might have a similar meaning and filter the result accordingly, making it more effective at handling never-before-seen search queries.

Digital Marketing Philippines put together this infographic with The Top 8 Important Facts About Google RankBrain:

  1. RankBrain learns offline and results are tested and proven, then go online
  2. [tweetthis hashtag="google rankbrain"]RankBrain makes more accurate predictions than search engineeers  Tweet This!
  3. RankBrain is not PageRank, which is slowly fading as a factor  Tweet This!
  4. RankBrain handles around 15% of Google’s daily search queries  Tweet This!
  5. RankBrain converts related words into vectors  Tweet This!
  6. RankBrain uses Artificial Narrow Intelligence  Tweet This!
  7. Microsoft Bing uses AI with its learning machine named RankNet  Tweet This!
  8. RankBrain is competing with Facebook’s semantic search  Tweet This!

What is Google RankBrain

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply