Понимание SOPA

sopa internet pre

Если вы уделите время тому, чтобы подумать, Интернет - действительно единственная часть американской экономики, которая сейчас преуспевает. Я не верю, что есть какая-то ирония в том, что это также та часть американской экономики, в которую правительство не начало вмешиваться. В прошлом месяце было проведено голосование и составлен проект важного закона, который должен был его изменить… радикально.

Под предлогом того, что нам нужно больше законодательства об авторском праве в Интернете, Закон о защите интеллектуальной собственности был разработан в Сенате и Закон о борьбе с пиратством в Интернете (SOPA) в доме. Оба являются угрожающим продолжением прошлогоднего законопроекта COICA о цензуре Интернета. Как и его предшественник, этот закон создает риски для безопасности в Интернете, ставит под угрозу речь в Интернете и препятствует инновациям в Интернете.

Узнайте больше о SOPA из этой инфографики, она может иметь огромное влияние на бизнес и инновации в Интернете. И больше всего - принять меры и сообщить вашим представителям что ты не смиришься с этим:
SOPA Интернет

Инфографика от Котировки на страхование бизнеса и нашел друг Джефф Джокиш в Google+!

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Marketing Infographics

Understanding SOPA

If you take time to think about it, the Internet is truly the only part of the American economy that’s doing well right now. I don’t believe there’s any irony that it’s also the one part of the American economy that the government hasn’t started to get their fingers in. Last month, there was important legislation voted on and drafted that looked to change it… drastically.

Under the guise that we needed more copyright legislation online, the PROTECT IP Act was developed in the Senate and the Stop Online Piracy Act (SOPA) in the House. Both are a threatening sequel to last year’s COICA Internet censorship bill. Like its predecessor, this legislation invites Internet security risks, threatens online speech, and hampers Internet innovation.

Learn more about SOPA from this Infographic, it can have a profound impact on business and innovation on the Internet. And most of all – take action and let your representatives know that you’ll not put up with it:
SOPA Internet

Infographic from Business Insurance Quotes and found by friend Jeff Jockisch on Google+!

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles