ما هو المحتوى المدعوم؟ كيف يمكنك تحسين توصيات المحتوى لتحسين معدلات النقر؟

محتوى متميزة

أحد أكثر الوسائل نجاحًا للترويج لموقعنا وتوسيع نطاق وصولنا هو استخدام المحتوى المدعوم. بدأنا في استخدام بائع واحد ، لكن عندما أداروا عروضنا الترويجية عن طريق الخطأ ، دفعوا 10 آلاف دولار إضافية - ثم أرسلوا لنا فاتورة مقابل ذلك وطالبنا بدفعها لهم - أطلقنا عليها إنهاء. انتقلنا إلى Taboola وحققت نتائج أفضل مع فرص تقسيم جمهورنا حسب البلد (مع تكاليف نسبة النقر إلى الظهور النسبية).

هناك أكثر من 5 ملايين جزء من المحتوى يتم الترويج لها حاليًا من خلال نظامنا الأساسي لاكتشاف المحتوى ، وتقوم آلاف العلامات التجارية بتشغيل حملات المحتوى. من العدل أن نقول إننا رأينا كل شيء إلى حد كبير ، وفي الطريق تعلمنا شيئًا أو شيئين حول ما يجعل الأشخاص ينقرون ويتفاعلون عبر منصتنا. Taboola

ما هو المحتوى المدعوم

العديد من المنافذ تربك الإعلان الأصلي والعروض الترويجية للمحتوى المدعوم. يختلف المحتوى المدعوم تمامًا ، وعادةً ما يكون شريط المحتوى أسفل مقالة منشورة مباشرةً تحتوي على مقالات ذات صلة حسب الموضوع. تقوم شركة المحتوى المدعومة ، مثل Taboola ، بمسح المحتوى المنشور لإنتاج أفضل تطابق في النتائج لتحقيق نسبة نقر أعلى. أعتقد أن أعظم قوة للمحتوى المدعوم هو قدرته على اكتشاف المحتوى الخاص بك.

كيفية زيادة نسبة النقر على المحتوى المدعوم

لقد قام Taboola بتجميع مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا لمساعدتك على تحسين المحتوى المدعوم الخاص بك - من طريقة كتابة علامة العنوان الخاصة بك إلى أنواع الصور المصغرة أو الصور المميزة التي تنشرها. يعد استخدام أسلوب الكلام الموجه إلى جمهورك والصور الغنية والمرئية التي تبدو جيدة في تنسيق صغير أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.

تحسين نسبة النقر إلى الظهور

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

What is Sponsored Content? How Can You Optimize Content Recommendations for Improved Click-Through Rates?

One of the most successful means of promoting our site and expanding our reach has been by use of sponsored content. We started using one vendor but when they accidentally ran our promotions an extra $10k – and then invoiced us for it and demanded we pay them – we called it quits. We moved to Taboola and had even better results with opportunities to segment our audience by country (with relative click-through rate costs).

There are over 5M pieces of content currently promoted through our content discovery platform, and thousands of brands running content campaigns. It’s fair to say that we’ve pretty much seen it all, and on the way learned a thing or two about what makes people click and engage across our platform. Taboola

What is Sponsored Content

Many outlets confuse native advertising and sponsored content promotions. Sponsored content is quite different, typically a bar of content directly underneath a published article that has relevant articles by topic. The sponsored content company, like Taboola, scans the published content to produce the best match in results to achieve a higher click-through rate. I believe the greatest strength of sponsored content is its ability to get your content discovered.

How to Increase Click-Through Rate on Sponsored Content

Taboola has put together this infographic to help you optimize your sponsored content – from the approach to writing your title tag to the types of thumbnails or featured images you publish. Utilizing action verbiage that’s directed to your audience and rich, visible images that look good in a small format are critical.

improving-click-through-rate

Leave a Reply