المسوق: أين توظف مسوق مستقل مدقق

MarketerHire - توظيف المسوقين لحسابهم الخاص

كان هذا العام تحديًا للعديد من المنظمات. على الرغم من كونها قصصية ، فإن ثلاثة اتجاهات أراقبها هي:

  1. التحول الرقمي - تحول التركيز السابق على تجربة العملاء الخارجيين إلى الأتمتة الداخلية والتكامل مع المؤسسات الكبيرة لأنها تقلل من الموظفين والنفقات.
  2. الفرق البعيدة - بسبب التحول إلى العمل من المنزل أثناء الوباء ، غيرت الشركات أيديولوجيتها للعمل من المنزل وأصبحت أكثر انفتاحًا على العمل الجماعي عن بُعد.
  3. المقاولون المستقلون - تعمل الشركات الكبيرة على زيادة عدد موظفيها بدوام كامل من خلال محترفي التسويق في الخارج والمتعاقدين. من "CMO for Hire" إلى مصممي الجرافيك ... أصبح المقاولون جزءًا مهمًا من كل شركة.

أين تجد التسويق المستقلين

على الرغم من وجود عدد كبير من المواقع على الإنترنت للعثور على المواهب ، إلا أن هناك القليل من الموارد التي تساعد في فحص وإدارة المواهب التي تتعاقد معها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتطلب معظم الخدمات جداول زمنية واسعة النطاق للتجنيد والتعاقد ورسوم إنهاء الخدمة على الرغم من معدلات الفشل الكبيرة.

5ec71a20f8175a0199bcab71 logo 1

المسوق هي خدمة لتوظيف المواهب التي تم فحصها مسبقًا حتى تتمكن مؤسستك من إضافة جهة تسويق مثبتة إلى فريقك في أقل من أسبوع! إنها توفر رسوم توظيف منخفضة ، ولا توجد رسوم إنهاء ، ولديها معدل فشل منخفض جدًا للتعيين بالساعة أو بدوام جزئي أو بدوام كامل.

كيف المسوق البيطري المسوقين

تتمتع MarketerHire بعملية فحص صارمة للمترجمين العاملين لحسابهم الخاص وهم من المسوقين أنفسهم - لذلك يبحثون عن خبراء مثبتين بشغف وقيادة. يتقدم المئات من المسوقين كل شهر ، ولكن المسوق يعين أقل من 5٪ فقط. هم:

  • قم بتجنيد الأفضل أداءً - يراقبون مجموعات Facebook والمنتديات و LinkedIn لتحديد المواهب والتحقق منها.
  • مراجعة متعمقة للمهارات - يقومون بمراجعة الخبرة المهنية وملاحظات العملاء وعينات العمل بالإضافة إلى تقييم خاص بالمهارات.
  • مقابلة بالفيديو - لتقييم مهارات الاتصال والتفكير النقدي والمهنية.
  • مشاريع الاختبار - بعد القبول ، يتم تعيين المرشحين لمشروع اختبار مع سيناريو العالم الحقيقي لإثبات الكفاءة والشمولية والاحتراف والنزاهة.
  • التميز المستمر - تتم مراجعة الأداء مع العملاء كل أسبوعين لضمان جودة الخدمة والتواصل.

عملية MarketerHire

ستشترك مع مدير تسويق خلال العملية بأكملها. سيناقشون مشروعك معك ، ويساعدونك في تحديد ما تحتاجه ، ويطابقونك مع المسوق. بعد أن يبدأ تعيينك ، سيقومون بتسجيل الوصول للتأكد من تلبية معاييرنا العالية.

عملية ل المسوق سريع وسلس:

  1. صف مشروعك - أخبر MarketerHire عن مشروعك. هل تبحث عن خبير قناة واحدة أم أن تنشئ فريقًا متعدد القنوات؟ ستقوم MarketerHire بجدولة مكالمة معك لمعرفة المزيد عن مشروعك والحصول على فهم أفضل لاحتياجاتك الدقيقة.
  2. قابل المسوق المثالي - بمجرد أن يفهم مدير التسويق مشروعك ، سيبحث في شبكة المسوقين للعثور على تطابق رائع. أخبرهم أنك تحب المسوق الموصى به وسنقوم بجدولة مكالمة تمهيدية حتى تتمكن من مقابلتهم ومراجعة المشروع. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا بشأن المستقل ، فسيقومون بإعداد المزيد من المقدمات.
  3. ابدأ مشروعك - بمجرد الموافقة على المسوق الخاص بك ، سيكونون مستعدين لبدء المشروع والاندماج في فريقك. سيقوم مديرك بتسجيل الوصول كل أسبوعين. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن جهة التسويق الخاصة بك لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتم مطابقتك مع جهة تسويق جديدة.

لا وظائف شاغرة ، لا مقابلات ، لا صداع… حاول المسوق اليوم. تشمل الأدوار المتاحة جهات التسويق في أمازون ومسوقو العلامات التجارية وكبار مسؤولي التسويق ومسوقو المحتوى ومسوقو البريد الإلكتروني ومسوقو النمو ومسوقو تحسين محركات البحث ومسوقو البحث المدفوع ومسوقو الوسائط الاجتماعية ومسوقو الوسائط الاجتماعية المدفوعة.

توظيف المسوقين تقدم للعمل بالقطعة

الإفصاح: أنا أستخدم المسوق الارتباط التابع في هذه المقالة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

MarketerHire: Where To Hire A Vetted Freelance Marketer

MarketerHire - Hire Freelance Marketers
Reading Time: 3 minutes

This year has been a challenge for many organizations. Despite it being anecdotal, three trends that I’m observing are:

  1. Digital Transformation – the previous focus on external customer experience has shifted to internal automation and integration with large organizations as they reduce staff and expenses.
  2. Remote Teams – because of the shift to working from home during the pandemic, companies have shifted their ideology on working from home and are more open to remote teamwork.
  3. Freelance Contractors – large companies are augmenting their full-time staff with contract and offshore marketing professionals. From the “CMO for Hire” down to graphic designers… contractors are becoming an important part of every company.

Where to Find Marketing Freelancers

While there are a large number of online sites to find talent, there are few resources that assist in both vetting and managing the talent that you’re contracting. As well, most of the services require extensive recruiting and contracting timelines and termination fees despite significant failure rates.

5ec71a20f8175a0199bcab71 logo 1

MarketerHire is a service for hiring pre-vetted talent so that your organization can add a proven marketer to your team in less than a week! They offer low hiring fees, no termination fees, and have a very low failure rate for hiring hourly, part-time, or full-time resources.

How MarketerHire Vets Marketers

MarketerHire has a rigorous freelancer screening process and are marketers themselves – so they look for proven experts with passion and drive. Hundreds of marketers apply each month, but MarketerHire only hires less than 5%. They:

  • Recruit Top Performers – they monitor Facebook groups, forums, and LinkedIn to identify and verify talent.
  • In-Depth Skill Review – they review professional experience, client feedback, and work samples as well as a skill-specific assessment.
  • Video Interview – to assess communication skills, critical thinking, and professionalism.
  • Test Projects – after acceptance, candidates are assigned a test project with a real-world scenario to demonstrate competence, thoroughness, professionalism, and integrity.
  • Continued Excellence – performance is reviewed with clients every 2 weeks to ensure quality service and communication.

The MarketerHire Process

You’ll partner with a marketing manager through the entire process. They’ll discuss your project with you, help determine what you need, and hand-match you to a marketer. After your hire starts, they’ll check in to make sure our high standards are being met.

The process for MarketerHire is quick and seamless:

  1. Describe your project – Tell MarketerHire about your project. Are you looking for a single channel expert or to build out a multi-channel team? MarketerHire will schedule a call with you to learn more about your project and get a better understanding of your exact needs.
  2. Meet your perfect marketer – Once your marketing manager understands your project, they’ll search their network of marketers to find a great match. Tell them that you like the recommended marketer and we’ll schedule an intro call so you can meet them and review the project. If you’re unsure about the freelancer, they’ll set up more intros.
  3. Kick-off your project – As soon as you approve your marketer, they’ll be ready to kick off the project and integrate into your team. Your manager will check-in every two weeks. If for whatever reason you’re not happy with your marketer, they’ll match you with a new one.

No job postings, no interviews, no headaches… try MarketerHire today. Available roles include Amazon marketers, brand marketers, Chief Marketing Officers, content marketers, email marketers, growth marketers, SEO marketers, paid search marketers, social media marketers, and paid social media marketers.

Hire Marketers Apply as a Freelancer

Disclosure: I’m using my MarketerHire affiliate link in this article.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.