لماذا يستخدم المسوقون الداخليون الرسوم البيانية

الرسوم البيانية للمسوقين الواردة

لقد شاركنا العديد من الرسوم البيانية على Martech و تطوير العديد من الرسوم البيانية الخاصة بنا للمدونة والجهات الراعية لها ولعملائنا الآخرين. هذه انفوجرافيك من Performancing يلامس سبب استخدام شركات التسويق الداخلي للرسوم البيانية ... بما في ذلك أنها متعددة الاستخدامات وجديرة بالربط ويمكن التحكم فيها.

هذا ليس كل شيء. أثناء قيامنا بتطوير الرسوم البيانية ، لا نتطلع فقط إلى بناء linkbait. نجد أن الرسوم البيانية يتم تطويرها بشكل أفضل عندما تختصر عملية أو موضوعًا معقدًا. غالبًا ما يكون القيام بذلك بيانياً أسهل من كتابته في منشور طويل أو ورقة بيضاء. والناس يشاركونهم بسهولة لأن هم لا تريد أن تضطر إلى شرح الموضوع أيضا! باختصار ، إنها محتوى قيم يسهل مشاركته مع جمهورك. هذا ما يدور حوله تسويق المحتوى!

وبينما يعد الحصول على رابط أمرًا رائعًا ، فإننا لا نطلبه دائمًا عند توزيعه. غالبًا ما نضيف عبارة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء وبعض العلامات التجارية لإعادة حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بالعميل. ويعمل!

ما هو IGL الإنفوجرافيك

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing,

Why Inbound Marketers Use Infographics

We’ve shared many infographics on MarTech and developed many of our own infographics for the blog, its sponsors and for our other clients. This infographic from Performancing touches on why inbound marketing companies utilize infographic… including that they are versatile, linkworthy, and controllable.

That’s not all, though. As we develop infographics we’re not just looking to build linkbait. We find that infographics are best developed when they boil down a complex process or topic. Doing this graphically is often easier consumed than writing it out in a long post or a whitepaper. And folks readily share them because they don’t want to have to explain the topic, either! In short, they’re valuable content that are easy to share with your audience. That’s what content marketing is all about!

And while obtaining a link is great, we don’t always require it when we distribute them. We do often add a call to action and some branding to drive the traffic back to the client’s website. And it works!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The 2018 Budgeting & Forecasting Software Selection Kit

The 2018 Budgeting & Forecasting Software Selection Kit

The budgeting & forecasting software selection kit includes two critical guides providing an overview of common features, benefits of applications and pricing models for popular systems. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.