Warum Infografiken verwenden?

warum Infografik Vorschau

während dieser Infografik erklärt, wie wichtig es ist, dass Infografiken Daten und Analysen präziser liefern können als ein Dokument allein. Sie vermissen einige andere Aspekte einer großartigen Infografik.

  • Infografiken sind einfach transportabel… Die Möglichkeit, eine großartige Infografik herunterzuladen und hochzuladen, dauert einige Minuten… viel einfacher als der Versuch, einen Blog-Beitrag zu schreiben, um die Wertschätzung des Inhalts eines anderen zu zeigen.
  • Infografiken anziehen Viel Aufmerksamkeit. Die visuelle Anzeige von Informationen mit fantastischen Bildern fängt oft Menschen ein, bei denen Wörter allein versagen. Sie werden oft viral, weil sie so interessant sind.
  • Derzeit bleiben Infografiken eine der wenigen Möglichkeiten Spiel Suchmaschinen. Einfach ausgedrückt: Wenn Sie jemanden zur Veröffentlichung Ihrer Infografik bereitstellen, bitten Sie ihn normalerweise, auch einen Link zu Ihrer Website mit einem saftigen Schlüsselwort zu setzen. Voila… ein Backlink! Backlinks sind der Goldstandard für Rangzuwächse.

warum Infografiken

Next Up? Eine neue Welle von Videos im Infografik-Stil kommt ins Web. Diese sind interaktiv und bieten die Möglichkeit für Interaktion und Audio. Da Tools wie iMovie und Adobe After Effects immer benutzerfreundlicher und preisgünstiger werden, werden immer mehr Unternehmen umfangreiche interaktive Infovideos erstellen.

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Content MarketingMarketing Infographics

Why Use Infographics?

While this infographic explains the importance of how Infographics can deliver data and analysis more concisely than a document alone, they miss quite a few other aspects of a great infographic.

  • Infographics are easily transportable… the ability for me to download and upload a great infographic takes a few minutes… much easier than trying to write a blog post in response to show appreciation of someone else’s content.
  • Infographics attract a lot of attention. The visual display of information with fantastic imagery often catches people where words alone fail. They often go viral because they are so interesting.
  • At present, infographics remain as one of the few ways to game search engines. Simply put – if you provide someone to publish your infographic, you typically ask them to also put a link back to your site with some juicy keyword in it. Voila… a backlink! Backlinks are the gold standard of gaining rank.

why infographics

Next up? A new wave of infographic-style videos are hitting the web. These are interactive and provide the opportunity for both interaction and audio. As tools like iMovie and Adobe After Effects grow in ease of use and shrink in price… more and more companies will be producing rich interactive infovideos.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is CMO of OpenINSIGHTS and the founder of the Martech Zone. Douglas has helped dozens of successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to assist companies in implementing and automating their sales and marketing strategies. Douglas is an internationally recognized digital transformation and MarTech expert and speaker. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

Back to top button