Зачем нужна инфографика?

почему предварительный просмотр инфографики

в то время как это инфографики объясняет важность того, как инфографика может предоставлять данные и анализ более лаконично, чем один документ, они упускают немало других аспектов отличной инфографики.

  • Инфографика легко транспортабельный… Возможность загрузить и загрузить отличную инфографику занимает несколько минут… намного проще, чем пытаться написать сообщение в блоге в ответ, чтобы выразить признательность за чужой контент.
  • Инфографика привлекать много внимания. Визуальное отображение информации с фантастическими образами часто улавливает людей там, где не хватает слов. Они часто становятся вирусными, потому что они такие интересные.
  • В настоящее время инфографика остается одним из немногих способов игра поисковые системы. Проще говоря, если вы предоставляете кого-то для публикации вашей инфографики, вы обычно просите его также вернуть ссылку на ваш сайт с каким-нибудь сочным ключевым словом. Вуаля… обратная ссылка! Обратные ссылки - это золотой стандарт повышения рейтинга.

почему инфографика

Следующий? Новая волна видео в стиле инфографики захлестывает Интернет. Они интерактивны и предоставляют возможность как для взаимодействия, так и для звука. По мере того, как такие инструменты, как iMovie и Adobe After Effects, становятся все более простыми в использовании и становятся все меньше в цене ... все больше и больше компаний будут производить насыщенные интерактивные информационные видео.

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Content MarketingMarketing Infographics

Why Use Infographics?

While this infographic explains the importance of how Infographics can deliver data and analysis more concisely than a document alone, they miss quite a few other aspects of a great infographic.

  • Infographics are easily transportable… the ability for me to download and upload a great infographic takes a few minutes… much easier than trying to write a blog post in response to show appreciation of someone else’s content.
  • Infographics attract a lot of attention. The visual display of information with fantastic imagery often catches people where words alone fail. They often go viral because they are so interesting.
  • At present, infographics remain as one of the few ways to game search engines. Simply put – if you provide someone to publish your infographic, you typically ask them to also put a link back to your site with some juicy keyword in it. Voila… a backlink! Backlinks are the gold standard of gaining rank.

why infographics

Next up? A new wave of infographic-style videos are hitting the web. These are interactive and provide the opportunity for both interaction and audio. As tools like iMovie and Adobe After Effects grow in ease of use and shrink in price… more and more companies will be producing rich interactive infovideos.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is CMO of OpenINSIGHTS and the founder of the Martech Zone. Douglas has helped dozens of successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to assist companies in implementing and automating their sales and marketing strategies. Douglas is an internationally recognized digital transformation and MarTech expert and speaker. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

Back to top button