تخطيط ومشاركة وتعاون وتوزيع العمل الإبداعي

مراجعة إبداعية

لقد كتبنا عنه الرقمية لإدارة الأصول في الماضي. دخلت شركة Widen ، وهي شركة لإدارة الأصول الرقمية ، في شراكة مع مفهوم. يتيح لك الاقتران بين هذه الأنظمة الأساسية تخطيط عملك الإبداعي ومشاركته والتعاون فيه وتوزيعه. هذا إقران رائع ... يتيح معالجة سير العمل حول أي أصل رقمي - وخاصة توزيع ملفات الفيديو ذات النطاق الترددي العالي.

مفهوم هو إدارة العمليات الإبداعية (COM) النظام الأساسي الذي يسمح لفرق التسويق والخدمات الإبداعية بتوجيه العمل الإبداعي ومراجعته والتعاون فيه والموافقة عليه ؛ الصور والمستندات وصفحات الويب والأصول الصوتية والأصول التفاعلية وأصول الفيديو. قامت Widen بدمج Media Collective مع ConceptShare لتقديم مجموعة الأدوات القوية هذه لجميع عملاء Widen.

المفاهيم توسيع التكامل

توسيع / ​​ConceptShare سير عمل التكامل

  1. قم بتوسيع المستخدم بتحميل الأصول إلى موقع DAM
  2. يختار المستخدم إرسال الأصل (الأصول) إلى مساحة العمل الخاصة به في ConceptShare من صفحة "تفاصيل الأصول". القدرة على إرسال الأصول إلى ConceptShare مصرح بها من قبل الدور.
  3. يسجل المسؤول الدخول إلى ConceptShare ويبدأ في مراجعة إبداعية للأصل (بما في ذلك التوجيه والتعليق والترميز والموافقة ومسار التدقيق). يمكن للمستخدمين الذين لديهم امتيازات إدارية معينة من ConceptShare إدارة المراجعين (على سبيل المثال ، دعوة الأفراد للتعليق وترميز الأصول في مساحة العمل.
  4. يتم تحرير الأصل خارج ConceptShare وفقًا للتعليقات والعلامات التي تم إجراؤها أثناء عملية المراجعة الإبداعية
  5. تمت إعادة تحميل الأصل المحرر إلى ConceptShare. يحدد المسؤول الأصل موافق عليه or منجز
  6. يتم إرسال الأصل المعتمد مرة أخرى إلى موقع DAM الخاص بالمستخدم

الجدول الزمني أو المشاهدة أ مظاهرة لتوسيع اليوم.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos

Plan, Share, Collaborate and Distribute Creative Work

We’ve written about Digital Asset Management in the past. Widen, a Digital Asset Management company, has now partnered with ConceptShare. The pairing of these platforms allows you to plan, share, collaborate and distribute your creative work. This is a great pairing… enabling workflow processing around any digital asset – especially high-bandwidth, large video file distribution.

ConceptShare is a Creative Operations Management (COM) platform that allows marketing and creative services teams to route, review, collaborate on and approve creative work; images, documents, web pages, audio assets, interactive assets and video assets. Widen has integrated Media Collective with ConceptShare to offer this robust toolset to all Widen customers.

conceptshare widen integration

Widen/ConceptShare Integration Workflow

  1. Widen user uploads asset(s) to DAM site
  2. User chooses to send asset(s) to their workspace in ConceptShare from Asset Details page. The ability to send assets to ConceptShare is permissioned by Role.
  3. Administrator logs in to ConceptShare and initiates creative review of asset (includes routing, commenting, markup, approval and audit trail). Users with certain ConceptShare administrative privileges can manage reviewers (i.e., invite individuals to comment and markup asset(s) in workspace.
  4. Asset is edited outside of ConceptShare according to comments and markups made during creative review process
  5. Edited asset is re-uploaded to ConceptShare. Administrator marks the asset approved or completed
  6. Approved asset is sent back to the user’s DAM site

Schedule or watch a demonstration of Widen today.

Leave a Reply