أضف الوسائط إلى موقعك بسهولة باستخدام Wimpy Player

قبل عامين ، كنت أبحث عن مشغل Flash MP3 لطيف حتى يتمكن ابني من إضافة مشغل الموسيقى إلى مدونته بسهولة. من الجيد تنفيذ مشغلات الفلاش لأنها تستطيع دفق الموسيقى بدلاً من جعل المستخدم يقوم بتنزيلها كلها مرة واحدة. بعد أن بحثت وبحثت ، صادفت أخيرًا عبر ويمبي بلاير.

في نهاية هذا الأسبوع ، أجريت مقابلة مع NPR حول استخدام الموارد عبر الإنترنت لـ تم نشر تحسين التعويض الخاص بك على الإنترنت. كان المكان رائعًا لدرجة أنني أردت نشره على أداة الويب التي أنشأتها ، حاسبة الرواتب.

اللاعبين Wimpy

يحتوي Wimpy على عدة مشغلات وزر بسيط ومشغل صوت ومشغل فيديو. ربما تكون أجمل ميزة في الثلاثة هي أنها ميسورة التكلفة وقابلة للتخصيص بالكامل. أنا صمم المشغل على موقع ابني في حوالي 30 دقيقة.

لقد صممت ملف لاعب لجونز سودا التي قاموا بتمييزها على موقع الويب الخاص بهم العام الماضي. بالأمس ، صممت مشغل زر بسيط لـ حاسبة الرواتب في حوالي عشر دقائق.

الصوت هو أداة رائعة لمواقع الويب. لا أعتقد أنه يجب الإفراط في استخدامه أو بدء تشغيله تلقائيًا (أكره أن أتفاجأ بالصوت عبر الإنترنت!) ، ولكن يمكن أن يضيف الكثير حقًا إلى موقع الويب - مما يوفر الشخصية تمامًا كما تفعل الصورة أو الفيديو. للحصول على معلومات أو أداة ويب ، يمكن أن يوفر مقطع صوتي بعض الصلاحيات للموقع أيضًا.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, WordPress

Add Media to Your Site Easily with Wimpy Player

A couple of years ago, I was looking for a nice Flash MP3 player so that my son could add his music to his blog easily. Flash players are nice to implement because they can stream the music rather than making the user download it all at once. After I searched and searched, I finally happened across the Wimpy Player.

This weekend, an interview I did for NPR on using online resources for improving your compensation was posted online. The spot was so nice that I wanted to post it on the web tool that I built, Payraise Calculator.

Wimpy Players

Wimpy has several players, a simple button, an audio player, and a video player. Perhaps the nicest feature of all three are that they are affordable and fully customizable. I designed the player on my son’s site in about 30 minutes.

I designed a player for Jones Soda that they featured on their website last year. Yesterday, I designed a simple button player for Payraise Calculator in about ten minutes.

Audio is a fantastic tool for websites. I don’t believe it should be overused or automatically started (I hate being surprised by audio online!), but it can really add a lot to the website – providing personality just as a photo or video does. For an information or web tool, an audio clip can provide some authority to the site as well.

Leave a Reply