أفضل ثيمات الأحداث لـ WordPress

مهرجان الموسيقى التكنولوجيا إيندي

نحن نستعد لجمع التبرعات السنوي الثاني لجمعية اللوكيميا والأورام اللمفاوية مع أ مهرجان الموسيقى والتكنولوجيا هنا في إنديانابوليس في 26 أبريل. لقد جمعنا العام الماضي أكثر من 30,000 ألف دولار ونأمل أن نتغلب على ذلك هذا العام.

قررنا هذا العام تغيير العلامة التجارية للحدث لتسهيل تذكره ، وإنشاء موقع يعكس بشكل أفضل المتعة المذهلة التي حظينا بها العام الماضي. سرعان ما توقفت فرحتنا في تغيير علامتنا التجارية ، حيث اختبرنا موضوع WordPress بعد موضوع WordPress الذي تم تطويره للأحداث. بصراحة ، لقد امتصوا للتو.

في الواقع ، أفضل تصنيف موضوع الحدث على موقع قوالب WordPress المفضل لدينا أعادنا أسابيع إلى الوراء حيث لم نتمكن حتى من معرفة كيفية إعداده. دفعنا الافتقار إلى البيانات النموذجية والوثائق الرهيبة وعدم وجود دعم إلى الاستسلام.

لقد حالفنا الكثير من الحظ لدرجة أنني كنت مترددًا بصدق في شراء سمة أخرى ... لكنني دخلت إلى Showthemes وأذهلتني عروضهم ، فضلاً عن تركيزهم ، على موضوعات الأحداث.

في غضون ساعات قليلة ، تم تصميم الموقع بالكامل على موضوع الهراء ويسكن دون أي مشاكل على الإطلاق! حتى أنها استوعبت أدوات تذاكر Eventbrite جيدًا!

كما أن موضوعات الأحداث والمؤتمرات سريعة الاستجابة ، مما يجعل تصفح موقع الحدث أو الموقع المصغر جميلاً - حتى على الشاشات الأصغر. نحن نحب الموضوعات كثيرًا لدرجة أننا اشتركنا كشركة تابعة ولدينا هذه الروابط في جميع أنحاء هذا المنشور. آمل أن تنال إعجابكم كما نحب - ونراكم في 26 أبريل في حدثنا!

ملاحظة جانبية: في العام المقبل ، أنا متأكد من أننا سنخصص سمة فرعية تقدم علامة تجارية أكثر إحكامًا ... لكننا معجبون جدًا بالموضوع كما هو أيضًا!

موضوع مؤتمر فيرتوه

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, WordPress

The Best Event Themes for WordPress

We’re preparing for our second annual fundraiser for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society with a Music & Technology Festival here in Indianapolis on April 26th. Last year we raised over $30,000 and we’re hoping to beat that this year.

This year we decided to rebrand the event to make it easier to remember, and to put up a site that better reflected the incredible fun we had last year. Our joy at rebranding soon came to a halt, though, as we tested WordPress theme after WordPress theme that were developed for events. To put it bluntly, they just sucked.

In fact, the best rated event theme on our favorite WordPress theme site set us back weeks as we couldn’t even figure out how to set it up. Lack of example data, terrible documentation, and zero support pushed us to give up.

We’ve had such great luck that I was honestly hesitant at making another theme purchase… but I landed on Showthemes and was intrigued by their offerings, as well as their focus, on event themes.

Within a few hours I had the site fully designed on their Fudge theme and populated without any issues at all! It even accommodated Eventbrite ticketing widgets well!

The event and conference themes are also responsive, making your event site or microsite beautiful to browse – even on the smaller screens. We love the themes so much that we signed up as an affiliate and have those links throughout this post. Hope you like them as well as we do – and see you on April 26th at our event!

Side note: Next year, I’m sure we’ll customize a child theme that offers tighter branding… but we’re pretty impressed with the theme as is, too!

Vertoh Conference Theme

One comment

  1. 1

    Looks cool! I always swear by GeneratePress. It’s not targeted towards events but is a pretty good blank canvas for creating whatever kind of look you’re after.

Leave a Reply