كيفية التحقق بسهولة من الروابط المقطوعة ومراقبتها وإصلاحها في WordPress

مدقق الووردبريس المكسور

Martech Zone مر بالعديد من التكرارات منذ إطلاقه في 2005. لقد قمنا بتغيير مجالنا وترحيل الموقع إلى مضيفين جدد، وإعادة تسميتها عدة مرات.

يوجد الآن أكثر من 5,000 مقال هنا مع ما يقرب من 10,000 تعليق على الموقع. كان الحفاظ على صحة الموقع لزوارنا ومحركات البحث في ذلك الوقت تحديًا كبيرًا. أحد هذه التحديات هو مراقبة الروابط المعطلة وتصحيحها.

الروابط المعيبة فظيعة - ليس فقط بسبب تجربة الزائر والإحباط من عدم رؤية الوسائط ، أو القدرة على تشغيل الفيديو ، أو تسليمها إلى صفحة 404 أو مجال معطل ... ولكنها أيضًا تنعكس بشكل سيء على موقعك بشكل عام ويمكن أن تضر ببحثك سلطة المحرك.

كيف يتراكم موقعك على الروابط المعطلة

الحصول على روابط معطلة أمر شائع جدًا في المواقع. هناك الكثير من الطرق التي يمكن أن تحدث بها - ويجب مراقبتها جميعًا وتصحيحها:

  • الترحيل إلى مجال جديد - إذا قمت بالترحيل إلى مجال جديد ولم تقم بإعداد عمليات إعادة التوجيه بشكل صحيح ديناميكيًا ، فمن المحتمل أن تفشل الروابط القديمة في صفحاتك ومنشوراتك.
  • تحديث هيكل الرابط الثابت الخاص بك - عندما نشرت موقعي في الأصل ، اعتدنا على تضمين السنة والشهر والتاريخ في عناوين URL الخاصة بنا. لقد أزلت ذلك لأنه مؤرخ للمحتوى وقد يكون له آثار سلبية على ترتيب تلك الصفحات لأن محركات البحث غالبًا ما اعتبرت هياكل الدليل على أنها أهمية المقالة.
  • تنتهي صلاحية المواقع الخارجية أو لا يتم إعادة التوجيه - لأنني أكتب عن أدوات خارجية وأبحث كثيرًا ، فهناك مخاطرة بأن تتعرض تلك الشركات أو يتم الاستحواذ عليها أو قد تغير هيكل موقعها دون إعادة توجيه روابطها بشكل صحيح.
  • الوسائط إزالتها - الروابط إلى موارد الوسائط التي ربما لم تعد موجودة تنتج فجوات في الصفحات أو مقاطع الفيديو الميتة التي أدرجتها في الصفحات والمشاركات.
  • روابط التعليق - التعليقات من المدونات والخدمات الشخصية التي لم تعد موجودة.

بينما تحتوي أدوات البحث عادةً على برنامج زاحف يحدد هذه المشكلات على موقع ما ، إلا أنه لا يسهل تحديد الرابط أو الوسائط التي بها أخطاء والدخول إليها وإصلاحها. تقوم بعض الأدوات بعمل رهيب في اتباع عمليات إعادة التوجيه الصالحة أيضًا.

الحمد لله ، الناس في WPMU و إدارة الفسفور الابيض - شركتان مذهلتان لدعم WordPress - طورت إضافة WordPress رائعة ومجانية تعمل بسلاسة لتنبيهك وتزويدك بأداة إدارة لتحديث الروابط والوسائط المعطلة.

مدقق الووردبريس المكسور

إن المكوّن الإضافي Broken Link Checker تم تطويره بشكل جيد وسهل الاستخدام ، والتحقق من الروابط الداخلية والخارجية والوسائط دون أن تكون كثيفة الاستخدام للموارد (وهو أمر مهم للغاية). هناك الكثير من خيارات الإعدادات التي يمكن أن تساعدك أيضًا - بدءًا من عدد المرات التي يجب أن يقوموا فيها بالتحقق ، وعدد مرات التحقق من كل رابط ، وأنواع الوسائط التي يجب التحقق منها ، وحتى الأشخاص الذين يجب تنبيههم.

إعدادات مدقق الارتباط المقطوع

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بـ Youtube API للتحقق من قوائم التشغيل ومقاطع الفيديو على Youtube. هذه ميزة فريدة تفتقدها معظم برامج الزحف بالفعل.

والنتيجة هي لوحة تحكم سهلة الاستخدام لجميع الروابط ، والروابط المعطلة ، والروابط التي تحتوي على تحذيرات ، وعمليات إعادة التوجيه. توفر لك لوحة المعلومات أيضًا معلومات حول ما إذا كانت صفحة أو منشور أو تعليق أو أي نوع آخر من المحتوى مضمن فيه الارتباط. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، يمكنك إصلاح الرابط في ذلك الوقت وهناك!

كسر رابط المدقق

يعد هذا مكونًا إضافيًا رائعًا ويجب أن يتوفر لكل موقع WordPress يريد توفير تجربة مستخدم فائقة وتحسين موقعه للحصول على أقصى نتائج بحث. لهذا السبب ، أضفناه إلى قائمتنا أفضل الإضافات وورد!

مدقق الووردبريس المكسور أفضل ملحقات WordPress للأعمال

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How To Easily Check, Monitor, And Fix Broken Links in WordPress

WordPress Broken Link Checker

Martech Zone has gone through multiple iterations since launching in 2005. We’ve changed our domain, migrated the site to new hosts, and re-branded multiple times.

There are now over 5,000 articles here with almost 10,000 comments on the site. Keeping the site healthy for our visitors and for search engines in that time has been quite the challenge. One of those challenges is monitoring and correcting broken links.

Defective links are awful – not just from a visitor experience and the frustration of not seeing the media, being able to play the video, or being delivered to a 404 page or dead domain… but they also reflect poorly on your overall site and can hurt your search engine authority.

How Your Site Accumulates Broken Links

Getting broken links is pretty common in sites. There are a ton of ways that it can happen – and they should all be monitored and corrected:

  • Migrating to a new domain – If you migrate to a new domain and don’t properly set up your redirects dynamically, old links in your pages and posts will likely fail.
  • Updating your permalink structure – When I originally published my site, we used to include the year, month, and date in our URLs. I removed that because it dated the content and may have had adverse effects on the ranking of those pages because search engines often thought of directory structures as the importance of an article.
  • External sites expiring or not redirecting – Because I write about external tools and research a ton, there’s a risk that those businesses will go under, be acquired, or may change their own site structure without properly redirecting their links.
  • Media removed – links to media resources that may no longer exist produce gaps in pages or dead videos that I’ve included in pages and posts.
  • Comment Links – comments from personal blogs and services that no longer exist are prevalent.

While search tools typically have a crawler that identifies these issues on a site, it doesn’t make it any easier to identify the link or media that’s erroring and go in and fix it. Some tools do a terrible job of actually following valid redirects as well.

Thankfully, the folks at WPMU and Manage WP – two incredible WordPress support firms – developed a great, free WordPress plugin that works seamlessly to alert you and provide you with a management tool to update your broken links and media.

WordPress Broken Link Checker

The Broken Link Checker plugin is well developed and easy to use, checking your internal, external, and media links without being too resource-intensive (which is very important). There are a ton of settings options that can help you as well – from how often they should be checking, how often to check each link, what types of media to check, and even who should be alerted.

broken link checker settings

You can even connect to the Youtube API to verify Youtube playlists and videos. This is a unique feature that most crawlers actually miss.

The result is an easy-to-use dashboard of all of your links, broken links, links with warnings, and redirects. The dashboard even provides you information on whether it’s a page, post, comment, or other type of content that the link is embedded in. Best of all, you can repair the link right then and there!

broken link checker

This is an outstanding plugin and a must-have for every WordPress site that wants to provide a superior user experience and to optimize their site for maximum search results. For that reason, we’ve added it to our list of best WordPress plugins!

WordPress Broken Link Checker Best WordPress Plugins for Business

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.