قفل الموقع: حماية موقع الويب الخاص بك ووردبريس والزوار

أمن موقع الويب WordPress

أمان WordPress هو أحد تلك الأشياء التي غالبًا ما تُترك حتى فوات الأوان. طُلب مني مرة كل ربع تقريبًا المساعدة في تنظيف موقع تعرض للهجوم. تحدث الهجمات لأن WordPress يُترك بدون تحديث ويتم استغلال ثغرة أمنية معروفة. أو ، في كثير من الأحيان ، هو سمة أو مكون إضافي ضعيف التطوير ولم يتم تحديثه.

هناك الكثير من الدوافع المختلفة لاختراق WordPress ، بما في ذلك الحصول على عناوين البريد الإلكتروني للمستخدم والمعلق ، إدخال روابط خلفية لخداع محركات البحث، أو حقن برامج ضارة تدفع حركة المرور إلى مواقع غير ملوثة. يقوم المتسللون الذين يطورون هذا بالفعل بعمل مذهل يتمثل في تدمير موقعك أيضًا. سيقومون بتثبيت البرامج النصية التي تقوم بتثبيت البرامج النصية ... حتى تقوم بتنظيف ملف واحد وبعد بضع دقائق يتم إصابته مرة أخرى.

والأسوأ من ذلك ، عندما يكون موقعك مصابًا ولا تكون على علم به - سيجد موقعك نفسه على الفور في القوائم السوداء التي تستخدمها المتصفحات ومحركات البحث لتجنب إرسال زوار إليك.

تعرض موقعان قمت بتنظيفهما للإصابة بشكل وحشي ، مما يتطلب مني أخذ الموقع في وضع عدم الاتصال ، والكتابة فوق ملفات WordPress الأساسية ، ثم الانتقال سطرًا بسطر من خلال السمات والمكونات الإضافية والمحتوى الفعلي المخزن في قاعدة البيانات لاكتشاف البرامج الضارة. انه مؤلم.

يمكن منع اختراق ووردبريس

خارج صيانة WordPress والمكونات الإضافية والقوالب الخاصة بك في أحدث الإصدارات ، هناك أيضًا بعض الأنظمة الأساسية الرائعة المتوفرة للحفاظ على سلامتك. SiteLock، الشركة الرائدة في مجال حلول أمان مواقع الويب الشاملة والقائمة على السحابة ، حولت انتباهها إلى WordPress وطوّرت مجموعة كاملة من الخيارات للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والشركات للحفاظ على أمان مواقع WordPress الخاصة بهم. أنها توفر حلول الوكالة والمؤسسات وحتى متعددة المواقع.

راجع حزم WordPress الخاصة بموقع Sitelock

تتضمن عروض WordPress من Sitelock الميزات والخدمات التالية:

  • المسح الآلي للموقع
  • الإزالة التلقائية للبرامج الضارة
  • الفحص التلقائي للكشف عن التهديدات
  • الترقيع الآلي WordPress
  • مسح قاعدة البيانات
  • تنظيف قاعدة البيانات الآلي

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي Sitelock على بعض الميزات الرائعة لتحسين موقع WordPress الخاص بك ، بما في ذلك:

  • SSL دعم
  • تسريع الموقع
  • حظر روبوت تالف
  • تخصيص حركة المرور الفلترة
  • حظر هجوم قاعدة البيانات

عندما تسوء الأمور ، يمكن أن تقدم خدمات خبراء Sitelock إصلاحًا طارئًا للقرصنة وإزالة القائمة السوداء. و - على عكس الحلول الأخرى الموجودة - لدى Sitelock دعم 24/7/365 متاح لجميع عملائها!

راجع حزم WordPress الخاصة بموقع Sitelock

إفشاء: نحن شركة تابعة لـ Sitelock ونقوم بالترويج لخدماتها.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

Sitelock: Protect Your WordPress Website and Visitors

WordPress security is one of those things that’s often left until it’s too late. About once a quarter I’m asked to help clean up a site that’s been attacked. The attacks happen because WordPress is left without updating and a known security hole is taken advantage of. Or, more often, it’s a poorly developed theme or plugin that’s not been kept up to date.

There are tons of different motivations for hacking WordPress, including acquiring the user and commenter’s email addresses, inserting backlinks to cheat search engines, or injecting malware that drives traffic to unseamly sites. The hackers that develop this really do a bang-up job of ruining your site, too. They’ll install scripts that install scripts… so you clean one file and a few minutes later it’s infected again.

Worse, when your site is infected and you’re not aware of it – your site will immediately find itself on blacklists that browsers and search engines use to avoid sending visitors to you.

A couple of sites that I’ve cleaned have been savagely infected, requiring me to take the site offline, overwriting WordPress core files, then going line by line through themes, plugins and the actual content stored in the database to detect the malware. It’s painful.

Getting Hacked on WordPress is Preventable

Outside of maintaining WordPress, your plugins, and themes at the latest versions, there’s also some great platforms out there to keep you safe. Sitelock, a leader in cloud-based, comprehensive website security solutions, has turned its attention to WordPress and developed a full suite of options for small, medium, and enterprise businesses to keep their WordPress sites safe. They offer agency, enterprise and even multisite solutions.

See Sitelock’s WordPress Packages

Sitelock’s WordPress offerings include the following features and services:

  • Automated site scanning
  • Automatic malware removal
  • Automatic threat detection scanning
  • Automated WordPress patching
  • Database scanning
  • Automated database cleaning

Additionally, Sitelock has some great features to enhance your WordPress site, including:

  • SSL Support
  • Website acceleration
  • Bad bot blocking
  • Customizable traffic filting
  • Database attack blocking

When things go wrong, Sitelock’s expert services can offer emergency hacking repair and blacklist removal. And – unlike the other solutions out there – Sitelock has 24/7/365 support available to all of its customers!

See Sitelock’s WordPress Packages

Disclosure: We’re an affiliate of Sitelock and promoting its services.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is CMO of OpenINSIGHTS and the founder of the Martech Zone. Douglas has helped dozens of successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to assist companies in implementing and automating their sales and marketing strategies. Douglas is an internationally recognized digital transformation and MarTech expert and speaker. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

Back to top button