كتبها الحمقى ليقرأها الأغبياء ...

السيد راغو ، مساعد محرر الميزات التحريرية في صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال ، ببلاغة عناوين المدونات على النحو التالي:

The Blog Mob: كتبه حمقى ليقرأه الأغبياء.

قد يكون هذا هو الهجوم الأكثر غرابة والأبهة الذي رأيته من قبل متخصص في الصحف حتى الآن! بصفتك محترفًا سابقًا في الصحف ، من المحبط حقًا رؤية هذا الموقف. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أنا معجب بصحيفة وول ستريت جورنال. بدلاً من تبني "طريق المعلومات الفائق السرعة" ، تعتقد الصحف أنه يجب الحفاظ عليها كـ "طريق لجمع المعلومات" ... وطريق "باتجاه واحد" في ذلك الوقت.

السيد راغو ، أنا آسف لأنك تفقد السيطرة على فك تشفير المعلومات وتصفيتها وتحريرها قبل أن "يُسمح لنا" بفهمها. أنا آسف لأنني أفتقر إلى المفردات والمهارات النحوية لشخص في مكانتك. ربما يكون لرأيك علاقة برأي الآخرين ك المنتج:
إحصائيات مجلة الرأي

أو هذا… Technorati في المقارنة:
Technorati مقابل WSJ Opinion Journal

سيد راغو ، قد ترغب في مراقبة هذا الأحمق ... إنه يجذب عددًا غير قليل من الأغبياء (الزاوية اليمنى السفلية):
Douglas Karr مقابل WSJ Opinion Journal

إنني أتطلع إلى مقارنة قرائنا العام المقبل ... إذا كنت في الجوار. أشك في أنك ستكون.

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

    هناك دائمًا شخص معتوه يعتقد أنه يعرف كل شيء. من الواضح أنه ليس لديه أي معنى لكتابة مادة لائقة في المقام الأول ... مرحبًا هذه فكرة ... ربما يكون قلقًا من أن يأتي مدون (دوغ) أفضل ويأخذ وظيفته منه؟ 8)

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

Written by fools to be read by imbeciles…

Mr. Rago, assistant editorial features editor at The Wall Street Journal, eloquently addresses the blogosphere as:

The Blog Mob: Written by fools to be read by imbeciles.

This may be the most pretentious and pompous attack that I’ve seen by a Newspaper professional yet! As a former newspaper professional, it’s really disappointing to see this attitude. Even worse, I’m a fan of the Wall Street Journal. Rather than embracing the “information superhighway” newspapers think it should be maintained as an “information toll road” … and a “one-way” road at that.

Mr. Rago, I’m sorry you’re losing control over deciphering, filtering, and editing information before we are ‘allowed’ to digest it. I’m sorry that I lack the vocabulary and grammatical skills of someone of your stature. Perhaps your opinion has something to do with everyone else’s opinion of your product:
Opinion Journal Statistics

Or this… Technorati in comparison:
Technorati vs. WSJ Opinion Journal

Mr. Rago, you may want to keep an eye on this fool… he’s attracting quite a few imbeciles (bottom right corner):
Douglas Karr vs. WSJ Opinion Journal

I look forward to comparing our readership next year… if you’re around. I doubt you will be.

2 Comments

  1. 1

    There’s always some moron out there that thinks he/she knows everything. Obviously, he doesn’t have any sense to write decent material in the first place…hey here’s a thought…maybe he’s worried that some better (Doug) blogger will come along and take his job away from him? 8 )

Leave a Reply