إعلانات فيديو ياشي حسب المنطقة الجغرافية

الاستهداف الجغرافي ياشي 1

مع استمرار ارتفاع مشاهدة الفيديو ، هناك فرصة للوصول إلى جمهور محدد للغاية باستخدام تقنيات استهداف متنوعة. مع ياشي، يمكن للشركات إعداد خط عرض وخط طول دقيقين وتخصيص نصف قطر حولها ، وتقديم الإعلانات فقط للأشخاص الذين يقيمون في تلك المنطقة المحددة. تسهل إمكانية إعادة الاستهداف الخاصة بـ Yashi من عرض إعلاناتك للأشخاص الذين زاروا موقعك بالفعل.

إعلانات فيديو مستهدفة جغرافيًا ياشي

يحلل Yashi أكثر من 65 مليار ظهور شهريًا ويسمح للمعلنين بالعثور بالضبط على مرات الظهور التي يرغبون في شرائها باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الاستهداف القابلة للتخصيص. تتضمن هذه الأساليب استخدام بيانات حول أي مستخدم معين:

  • الإهتمامات
  • نية الشراء
  • التركيبة السكانية
  • استهداف المحتوى
  • استهداف الطقس
  • استهداف الجهاز
  • الاستهداف الجغرافي

قامت إحدى العلامات التجارية الوطنية للنظارات بتجنيد Yashi لتقديم حملة فيديو ما قبل التشغيل مدتها 15 ثانية ، والتي شجعت المشاهدين على زيارة واحد من أكثر من 100 موقع للشركة في مانهاتن. تجاوز ياشي أهداف الحملة ، محققا أ 80.57٪ معدل المشاهدة (VTR) و 0.32٪ معدل النقر (نسبة النقر إلى الظهور).

استهداف ياشي

تقنية الاستهداف الأكثر أهمية هي الاستهداف الجغرافي. العديد من المنتجات والخدمات لها حدود جغرافية ، ولكن حتى الشركات الوطنية يمكنها الاستفادة من الحملات المحددة جغرافيًا. يتيح Yashi استهداف نطاق صغير حول متجر واحد ، أو رمز بريدي كامل ، أو DMA ، أو ولاية ، أو منطقة ، أو البلد بأكمله.

تتيح تقارير Yashi للمسوقين تحليل أداء الحملة حسب المنطقة ، ويمكن أن يكون استخدام ميزة Zip Code Lookup أيضًا طريقة جيدة لفحص الخصائص الديمغرافية التي تستجيب بشكل أفضل.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Analytics & Testing, Marketing & Sales Videos

Yashi Video Advertising by Geographic Region

As video viewing continues to rise, there’s an opportunity to reach a very specific audience using various targeting techniques. With Yashi, businesses can set up an exact latitude and longitude and customize a radius around it, serving ads only to people who reside within that particular area. Yashi’s retargeting capability makes it easy to show your ads to people who have already visited your site.

yashi geotargeted video ads

Yashi analyzes more than 65 billion impressions a month and allows advertisers to find exactly which of those impressions they want to purchase using a variety of customizable targeting methods. These techniques include using data about any given user’s:

  • Interests
  • Purchase intent
  • Demographics
  • Contextual targeting
  • Weather targeting
  • Device targeting
  • Geographic Targeting

A national eyewear brand enlisted Yashi to serve its 15-second pre-roll video campaign, which encouraged viewers to visit one of the company’s 100+ locations in Manhattan. Yashi exceeded the campaign goals, yielding a 80.57% View Through Rate (VTR) and 0.32% Click Through Rate (CTR).

yashi targeting

The most important targeting technique is geotargeting. Many products and services have geographic boundaries, but even nationwide companies can benefit from geolocated campaigns. Yashi enables the targeting of a small radius around a single store, an entire zip code, a DMA, State, region, or the entire country.

Yashi’s reporting enables marketers to analyze campaign performance by area, and using the Zip Code Lookup feature could also be a good way to examine what demographics is responding best.

Leave a Reply