كنت ستقرأ كل منشور إذا ...

قراءة مكثفة للكمبيوتر المحموللقد استأجرت مديري التنفيذي موردًا بدوام جزئي لإنتاج نسخة التسويق التي نحتاجها عندما ننشر موقع التسويق الجديد الخاص بنا الشخص الذي تم تعيينه لديه خلفية تسويقية قوية ولكن ليس لديه خلفية للتسويق عبر الإنترنت - أنا متأكد من أنه سيتمكن من الحصول عليها بسهولة (أتمنى ذلك!).

لتقديم بعض التوجيهات ، قمت بتزويد مؤلف الإعلانات ببعض الموارد الرائعة حول كتابة المحتوى. أحد الموارد هو أفضل مدونات تسويق المحتوى الخاصة بـ Junta42. لم أتحقق من جميع المدونات الموجودة في تلك القائمة ولكن لديها بعض المصداقية بالنظر إلى ما وجدته CopyBlogger هناك! سأطلع على المواقع الأخرى قريبًا.

نصائح لكتابة نسخة لموقعك أو مدونتك:

بدون مزيد من اللغط ، إليك أهم النصائح لكتابة الإعلانات. يجب أن أبدأ بالقول إنني مذنب لعدم استخدام هذه في جميع مشاركات مدونتي. أتمنى أن تقوم بعمل أفضل مني. أنت سوف جني ثمار!

  • عناوين آسر - اختيار العناوين التي لا تبدو كصحيفة ، ولكنها ، بدلاً من ذلك ، تصل إلى ذروة اهتمام القراء حيث يقفزون عبر نتائج محرك البحث ويقذفون موجزات RSS الخاصة بهم.
  • تقسيم المحتوى - المسافة البيضاء هي صديقنا. لجعل نسختك قابلة للقراءة ... أو سهلة القراءة ... تجنب الفقرات التي تعلمت كتابتها في الكلية. بدلاً من ذلك ، اختر عنوانًا قويًا ، أو عنوانًا فرعيًا ، متبوعًا بفقرة من 1 أو 2 جمل قوية جدًا. استخدم قوائم ذات تعداد نقطي أو رقمي.
  • ارتباط متحرر - اربط داخليًا بمقالاتك باستخدام الكلمات الرئيسية التي ستدفع حركة المرور. اربط أيضًا خارجيًا ، للترويج للمدونات الأخرى التي ستدفع لك في يوم من الأيام. هذا يقوي فهرسة محرك البحث الخاص بك ، ويساعد على إبقاء الزائرين في موقعك لفترة أطول ، ويعزز المدونات الأخرى - ويعرض جمهورك لجمهورهم والعكس صحيح.
  • استخدم الكلمات الرئيسية والعبارات الرئيسية - يعد فهم ما يبحث عنه الأشخاص على الويب أمرًا أساسيًا لفهم كيفية العثور على موقعك عبر محركات البحث. سيساعد استخدام الكلمات الرئيسية والعبارات الرئيسية في المحتوى الخاص بك في دفع هذا المحتوى في محركات البحث وجلب الأشخاص إلى موقعك الذين كانوا يبحثون عما قدمته.
  • كل صفحة هي صفحة مقصودة - غالبًا ما يتحدث مسوقو الويب عن الصفحات المقصودة ويتم تحديدهم بشكل فضفاض على أنهم المكان الذي توجه فيه الزائر من بريد إلكتروني أو إعلان ترويجي. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن محتوى موقع الويب الخاص بك أو مدوناتك (نأمل) مفهرسًا بشكل فردي مع محركات البحث ، فهذا يعني أن كل صفحة مفهرسة بشكل منفصل تصبح صفحة مقصودة! ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن تتعامل مع كل صفحة كما لو أن القارئ لم يقم بزيارة موقعك من قبل. خاصة مع بلوق! أقل من 10٪ من زواري الجدد يصلون إلى مدونتي من خلال صفحتي الرئيسية.

كتبت العام الماضي ، توقف عن الكتابة لمحركات البحث. لقد كان موقفًا قويًا ضد كتابة المحتوى الخاص بك فقط لجذب محركات البحث لأنه سيؤدي إلى إيقاف القراء. أنا أقف إلى جانب هذا المنصب. ومع ذلك ، أعتقد أن هناك توازنًا عند كتابة المحتوى الخاص بك.

إذا كان بإمكانك كتابة المحتوى الخاص بك حتى يتمكن القراء من العثور عليه ، والاستمتاع به ، ولفت انتباه محركات البحث ، فقد وجدت التوازن المثالي.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Technology

You Would Read Every Post If I…

Intensely Reading the LaptopMy CEO has hired a part-time resource to produce the marketing copy we need when we deploy our new marketing website. The person that’s been hired has a strong marketing background but not a web marketing background – I’m assured that they’ll be able to pick it up easily (I hope so!).

To provide some direction, I’ve provided the copywriter with some great resources on writing content. One of the resources is Junta42’s Top Content Marketing Blogs. I haven’t checked out all of the blogs on that list but it has some credibility given that I found CopyBlogger on there! I’ll be perusing the other sites soon.

Tips for Writing Copy for Your Site or Blog:

Without further ado, here are the top tips for copywriting. I should start by stating that I’m guilty of not utilizing these on all of my blog posts. Hopefully you will do a better job than I have. You will reap the rewards!

  • Captivating Headlines – selecting headlines that don’t look like a newspaper but, rather, peak the readers interest as they are jumping through search engine results and skimming their RSS feeds.
  • Chunking Content – whitespace is our friend. To make your copy readable… or skimmable… avoid the paragraphs you learned to write in college. Instead, choose a strong heading, or subheading, followed by a paragraph of 1 or 2 very strong sentences. Utilize bulleted or numbered lists.
  • Link liberally – internally link to your own articles utilizing the keywords that will drive traffic. Also link externally, promoting other blogs that will pay you back some day. This strengthens your search engine indexing, helps to keep visitors at your site longer, and promotes other blogs – exposing your audience to theirs and vice-versa.
  • Use Keywords and Key Phrases – understanding what people are looking for on the web is key to understanding how your site will be found via search engines. Utilizing keywords and key phrases throughout your content will help drive that content in search engines and bring people to your site that were looking for what you’ve provided.
  • EVERY page is a landing page – Web marketers often talk about landing pages and they are loosely identified as where you are directing a visitor from an email or promotion. However, since your website’s or blogs’ content is (hopefully) individually indexed with search engines, this means that every page that is indexed separately becomes a landing page! That said, it’s important that you treat each page as if the reader has never been to your site before. Especially with a blog! Less than 10% of my new visitors get to my blog through my home page.

Last year I wrote, Stop Writing for Search Engines. It was a strong stance against writing your content solely for attracting search engines because it would turn off readers. I stand by that post; however, I do believe there is a balance when you write your content.

If you can write your content so readers can find it, enjoy it, AND get the attention of search engines you’ve found the perfect balance.

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply