لقد تم خداعك بواسطة موقع MySpace

ماي سبيسسأبدأ بالقول إنني لا أحب موقع MySpace. في الواقع ، لا يمكنني تحمل ماي سبيس. لدي حساب على MySpace حتى أتمكن من تتبع ابني وأصدقائه وما يكتبه وينشره. إنه يعرف أن هذا هو السبب ، وهو على ما يرام مع ذلك. أمنحه الكثير من الحرية عبر الإنترنت ، وفي المقابل ، لا ينتهك ثقتي أو يستخدمها. إنه طفل عظيم.

يبدو أن كل شيء أقوم بالنقر فوقه في MySpace لا يستجيب أو يتم تحميله بالكامل. واجهة المستخدم رهيبة للغاية. قرأت على الإنترنت أنه أحد أفضل المواقع على الشبكة. لست متأكدًا من السبب ، إنه أمر فظيع.

الآن تأتي حقيقة MySpace ...

1. موقع MySpace ليس نجاحًا فيروسيًا.
2. يعد موقع MySpace.com بريدًا عشوائيًا 2.0.
3. لم يقم توم أندرسون بإنشاء موقع MySpace.توم
4. المدير التنفيذي لشركة MySpace Chris DeWolfe مرتبط بالماضي من البريد العشوائي.
5. كان موقع MySpace بمثابة هجوم مباشر على موقع Friendster.com.

لذا ... انتهى الأمر إلى أن موقع MySpace هو مجرد موقع مصمم ليكون بمثابة بقرة رابحة للإعلان. مقرف جدا ، أليس كذلك؟ جميع التفاصيل الواضحة في "أخبر كل شيء" من ترينت لابينسكي ، المراسل الذي كشف الحقيقة حول موقع MySpace في Valleywag.

صوت مظلل؟ نعم ، أعتقد ذلك أيضًا. والأسوأ من ذلك أن مالكي موقع MySpace ، نيوسكورب، زُعم أنهم كانوا يحاولون إخفاء الحقيقة من خلال المضايقات والمشاحنات القانونية. إنه لأمر محزن أن منظمة إخبارية ... شخص ما محمي بموجب الدستور وحافظي "الحقيقة" سيكونون متورطين في مثل هذا العمل البغيض. هذه ضربة أخرى لمؤسسة إخبارية كبيرة ... ربما نفس أخير آخر لعملاق يحتضر.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Search Marketing, WordPress

You’ve been duped by MySpace

MySpaceI’ll start by saying that I don’t like MySpace. In fact, I can’t stand MySpace. I have a MySpace account so that I can keep track of my son, who his friends are, and what he’s writing and posting. He knows that’s the reason, and he’s okay with that. I give him a lot of freedom online, and in return, he doesn’t violate or use my trust. He’s a great kid.

It seems that everything I click in MySpace doesn’t respond or load fully. The user interface is excruciatingly terrible. I read online that it’s one of the top sites on the net. I’m not sure why, it’s terrible.

Now comes the truth of MySpace…

1. MySpace is NOT a viral success.
2. MySpace.com is Spam 2.0.
3. Tom Anderson did NOT create MySpace.Tom
4. MySpace’s CEO Chris DeWolfe is connected to a past of spam.
5. MySpace was a direct assault on Friendster.com.

So… it winds up that MySpace is merely a site designed as a cash cow for advertising. Pretty nasty huh? All the lurid details are in a ‘tell all’ from Trent Lapinski, a reporter who has uncovered the truth about MySpace at Valleywag.

Sound shady? Yea, I think so too. Even nastier is that the owners of MySpace, Newscorp, have allegedly been trying to cover the truth up through harassment and legal wrangling. It’s sad that a news organization… someone protected by the Constitution and keepers of the ‘truth’ would be involved in such a nasty business. This is yet another blow to a large news organization… perhaps another last breath of a dying giant.

Leave a Reply