أتمتة مع التجميع والمشاركة

تجميع النقابة

تجميع النقابةنحب استخدام الكلمات الكبيرة في صناعة التسويق ... التجميع والترويج هما زوجان - وهما مهمان للغاية.

  • تجميع - يسمح لك بجمع محتوى من مواقع أخرى وعرضه في موقعك. يمكن أن تكون من مدونة أو موجز إخباري أو Twitterfeed أو حتى تعليقات Facebook. يمكن أن يكون التجميع أداة رائعة لاستخدامها في الحفاظ دائمًا على محتوى صفحتك حديثًا وجذب محتوى آخر ذي صلة. محركات البحث مثل المواقع ذات الصلة والتي يتم تحديثها بشكل متكرر ... يمكن أن يساعدك تجميع المحتوى في تحسين تصنيفات موقعك وتفاعل الزائرين ... وهي آلية لذلك لا تحتاج حتى إلى رفع إصبعك!
  • خلاصات - يسمح لك بنقل المحتوى الذي كتبته ، ودفعه إلى مواقع وخدمات ووسائط أخرى. كل شيء من الرسائل النصية والتغريدات وملاحظات Facebook وتحديثات حالة LinkedIn إلى دفع المحتوى الخاص بك إلى مواقع أخرى يمكن إنجازه تلقائيًا من خلال المشاركة.

إذا كنت لا تقوم بأي تجميع أو مشاركة للمحتوى ، ففكر في الكيفية التي قد تساعدك في أتمتة بعض عملياتك. هذا المحتوى الذي تقرأه في هذا البريد الإلكتروني هو في الواقع نقابة مباشرة من Martech من خلال استخدام موجز مخصص.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

Automation with Aggregation and Syndication

We like to use big words in the marketing industry… aggregation and syndication are a couple of them – and they’re very important.

  • Aggregation – allows you to collect content from other sites and display them in yours. They could be from a blog, news feed, twitterfeed, or even Facebook comments. Aggregation can be a great tool to use to always keep your page content fresh and pull in other relevant content. Search engines like sites that are relevant and frequently updated… aggregating content can help you improve your site’s rankings and the interaction of visitors… and it’s automated so you don’t even need to raise a finger!
  • Syndication – allows you to take the content that you’ve written, and push it to other sites, services and mediums. Everything from text messages, tweets, Facebook notes, LinkedIn status updates to pushing your content to other sites can be accomplished automatically with syndication.

If you’re not doing any content aggregation or syndication, think about how it might help to automate some of your processes. This content you’re reading in this email is actually syndicated directly from MarTech through the use of a custom feed.

Leave a Reply