لماذا لا يجب عليك شراء موقع جديد مرة أخرى

هذا سيكون صراخا. لا يمر أسبوع حتى لا تسألني الشركات عن تكلفة موقع ويب جديد. يثير السؤال نفسه علامة حمراء قبيحة تعني عادةً أنه مضيعة للوقت بالنسبة لي في متابعتها كعميل. لماذا ا؟ لأنهم ينظرون إلى موقع ويب كمشروع ثابت له بداية ونقطة نهاية. انها ليست ... انها وسيلة

كيفية إجراء تحليل المنافس لتحديد آفاق بناء الروابط

كيف تجد احتمالات الوصلة الخلفية الجديدة؟ يفضل البعض البحث عن مواقع الويب حول موضوع مشابه. يبحث البعض عن أدلة الأعمال ومنصات الويب 2.0. والبعض فقط يشترون الروابط الخلفية بكميات كبيرة ويأملون في الأفضل. ولكن هناك طريقة واحدة للحكم عليهم جميعًا وهي أبحاث المنافسين. من المحتمل أن تكون مواقع الويب المرتبطة بمنافسيك ذات صلة من حيث الموضوع. علاوة على ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يكونوا منفتحين على شراكات الروابط الخلفية. وخاصتك

Moz Local: زيادة تواجدك المحلي عبر الإنترنت من خلال الإدراج والسمعة وإدارة العرض

نظرًا لأن غالبية الأشخاص يتعرفون على الشركات المحلية ويجدونها عبر الإنترنت ، فإن التواجد القوي عبر الإنترنت أمر ضروري. تساعد المعلومات الدقيقة حول النشاط التجاري والصور عالية الجودة وآخر التحديثات والردود على التعليقات الأشخاص على معرفة المزيد عن نشاطك التجاري وتحديد ما إذا كانوا يختارون الشراء منك أو من منافسك. يمكن أن تساعد إدارة القوائم ، عند دمجها مع إدارة السمعة ، الشركات المحلية على تحسين وجودها وسمعتها عبر الإنترنت من خلال تمكينها من إدارة بعض

ما هي إدارة العلامات المؤسسية؟ لماذا يجب تطبيق إدارة العلامات؟

الكلام الذي يستخدمه الناس في الصناعة يمكن أن يكون مربكًا إذا كنت تتحدث عن وضع العلامات باستخدام المدونات ، فربما تعني تحديد المصطلحات المهمة للمقالة لوضع علامة عليها وتسهيل البحث عنها والعثور عليها. إدارة العلامات هي تقنية وحل مختلف تمامًا. في رأيي ، أعتقد أنه سمي بشكل سيئ ... لكنه أصبح مصطلحًا شائعًا في جميع أنحاء الصناعة ، لذا سنشرح ذلك! ما هي إدارة العلامات؟ وضع العلامات

إنفوجرافيك: 21 إحصائية لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يحتاج كل مسوق إلى معرفتها في 2021

لا شك أن تأثير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كقناة تسويقية يزداد كل عام. تظهر بعض المنصات ، مثل TikTok ، وبعضها لا يزال تقريبًا مثل Facebook ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير تدريجي في سلوك المستهلك. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور السنين اعتاد الناس على العلامات التجارية المقدمة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، لذلك يحتاج المسوقون إلى ابتكار أساليب جديدة لتحقيق النجاح على هذه القناة هذا هو السبب في أن مراقبة أحدث الاتجاهات أمر بالغ الأهمية لأي تسويق

كيفية تحسين قناة يوتيوب والفيديو الخاص بك

لقد واصلنا العمل على دليل التحسين لعملائنا. أثناء قيامنا بالتدقيق وتزويد عملائنا بما هو خطأ وسبب الخطأ ، من الضروري أن نقدم أيضًا إرشادات حول كيفية تصحيح المشكلات. عندما نراجع حسابات عملائنا ، نتفاجأ دائمًا بالحد الأدنى من الجهد المبذول لتعزيز تواجدهم على Youtube والمعلومات المرتبطة بمقاطع الفيديو التي يقومون بتحميلها. الأكثر فقط تحميل الفيديو ، وتعيين العنوان ،

التدبير المنزلي الرقمي: كيفية تسويق خاصية ما بعد COVID للحصول على عوائد مناسبة

كما هو متوقع ، تحولت الفرصة في سوق ما بعد COVID. وحتى الآن يبدو واضحًا أنها تحولت لصالح مالكي العقارات والمستثمرين العقاريين. مع استمرار تزايد الطلب على الإقامات قصيرة الأمد وأماكن الإقامة المرنة ، فإن أي شخص لديه عنوان - سواء كان منزلًا لقضاء العطلات كاملًا أو مجرد غرفة نوم احتياطية - في وضع جيد للاستفادة من هذا الاتجاه. عندما يتعلق الأمر بطلب الإيجار قصير الأجل ، فليس هناك نهاية في الأفق تقريبًا. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد عرض في

يجب أن يكون لديك قائمة بالمحتوى تحتاجه كل شركة B2B لتغذية رحلة المشتري

إنه لأمر محير بالنسبة لي أن B2B المسوقين غالبًا ما ينشرون عددًا كبيرًا من الحملات وينتجون دفقًا لا نهائيًا من المحتوى أو تحديثات الوسائط الاجتماعية دون الحد الأدنى الأساسي من مكتبة المحتوى المُنتجة جيدًا التي يبحث عنها كل عميل محتمل عند البحث عن شريكهم أو منتجهم أو مزودهم التالي ، أو الخدمة. يجب أن تغذي قاعدة المحتوى الخاص بك رحلة المشترين مباشرة. إذا لم تقم بذلك ... وكان منافسوك يفعلون ... فستفوت فرصتك لتأسيس عملك

Why You Should Never Buy A New Website Again

This is going to be a rant. Not a week goes by that I don’t have companies asking me how much we charge for a new website. The question itself raises an ugly red flag that typically means that it’s a waste of time for me to pursue them as a client. Why? Because they’re looking at a website as a static project that has a start and an endpoint. It’s not… it’s a medium

How To Perform Competitor Analysis for Identifying Link Building Prospects

How do you find new backlink prospects? Some prefer to search for websites on a similar topic. Some look for business directories and web 2.0 platforms. And some just buy backlinks in bulk and hope for the best. But there is one method to rule them all and it’s competitor research. Websites linking to your competitors are likely to be thematically relevant. What’s more, they are likely to be open to backlink partnerships. And your

Moz Local: Maximize Your Local Online Presence Through Listing, Reputation, and Offer Management

As a majority of people learn about and find local businesses online, a robust online presence is essential. Accurate information about the business, good quality photos, the latest updates, and responses to reviews help people learn more about your business and often determine whether they choose to purchase from you or your competitor. Listing management, when combined with reputation management, can help local businesses improve their online presence and reputation by enabling them to manage some of the

What Is Enterprise Tag Management? Why Should You Implement Tag Management?

Verbiage that people use in the industry can get confusing. If you’re talking about tagging with blogging, you probably mean selecting terms that are important to the article to tag it and make it easy to search for and find. Tag management is a totally different technology and solution. In my opinion, I think it’s poorly named… but it’s become the common term throughout the industry so we’ll explain it! What is Tag Management? Tagging

Infographic: 21 Social Media Statistics That Every Marketer Needs To Know In 2021

No doubt that the influence of social media as a marketing channel increases each year. Some platforms arise, such as TikTok, and some remain almost the same as Facebook, leading to progressive change in consumer behavior. However, with years people got used to brands presented on social media, so marketers need to invent new approaches to achieve success on this channel. That’s why keeping an eye on the latest trends is crucial to any marketing

How To Optimize Your Youtube Video and Channel

We’ve continued to work on our optimization guide for our clients. While we audit and provide our clients with what’s wrong and why it’s wrong, it’s imperative that we also provide the guidance on how to correct the issues. When we audit our clients, we’re always surprised at the minimal effort put into to enhance their Youtube presence and the associated information with the videos they upload. Most just upload the video, set the title,

Digital Housekeeping: How To Market Your Post-COVID Property For Proper Returns

As expected, opportunity in the post-COVID market has shifted. And so far it seems clear that it’s shifted in favor of property owners and real estate investors. As the demand for shorter-term stays and flexible accommodations continues to climb, anyone with an address—whether it’s a full vacation home or just a spare bedroom—is well-positioned to capitalize on the trend. When it comes to short-term rental demand, there’s virtually no end in sight. Further, there’s no supply in

A Must-Have List of Content EVERY B2B Business Needs To Feed The Buyer’s Journey

It’s puzzling to me that B2B Marketers will often deploy a plethora of campaigns and produce an endless stream of content or social media updates without the very basic minimum, well-produced content library that every prospect is seeking when researching their next partner, product, provider, or service. The base of your content must directly feed your buyers’ journey. If you don’t… and your competitors do… you’re going to miss your opportunity to establish your business